
2HKRW2H27LH612971 Honda CR-V 2020
Page and photos · removal after payment
Auction photos — before repair
13 photosDamage
Severe- Primary damage
- Front end
- Condition
- Keys
- Yes
- Title document
- Auction repair estimate
- $9,435
- Estimated retail value
- $19,400
What this means for a buyer
- • Title reported: Certificate.
- • Sale result not published. Last bid: $350.
- • Reported pre-damage retail value: $19,400.
- • Front-end damage may affect the bumper, headlights, cooling system, hood and reinforcement. A severe impact can also damage structural rails or the subframe.
- ☐front structural rails: alignment, welding and repair marks
- ☐radiators, air conditioning and cooling fans
- ☐SRS faults, seat belts and airbags
- ☐hood and fender gaps, front paint thickness
VIN auction history
2 records- Oct 9, 2026lot 48362766Last bid $350
- Mileage
- 459,035 km (285,231 miles)
- Damage
- Front end
- Title document
- Location
- MI - Detroit / Lane - F
- Condition
- Auction preparation permitted, keys available
- Oct 9, 2026Copartlot 48362766Last bid $350

- Mileage
- 285,231 miles (459,035 km)
- Damage
- Front end
- Title document
- Location
- MI - Detroit / Lane - F
- Condition
- Auction preparation permitted, keys available
Saved 13 photos.
Lot details 48362766
- Auction
- Auction
- Lot number
- 48362766
- Date
- Oct 9, 2026
- Status
- Status not reported
- Last bid
- $350
- Estimated retail value
- $19,400
- Repair estimate
- $9,435
- Mileage
- 459,035 km · 285,231 miles · actual
- Primary damage
- Front end
- Condition
- Keys
- Yes
- Title document
- Location
- MI - Detroit / Lane - F
- Buyer country
- US
- Buyer region
- USA, MI
- Listing status
- Auction ended
- First archived
- 17.10.2026 08:47 UTC
- Record updated
- 17.10.2026 08:47 UTC
Lot details 48362766
- Auction
- Copart
- Lot number
- 48362766
- Date
- Oct 9, 2026
- Status
- Status not reported
- Last bid
- $350
- Estimated retail value
- $19,400
- Repair estimate
- $9,435
- Mileage
- 285,231 miles · 459,035 km · actual
- Primary damage
- Front end
- Condition
- Keys
- Yes
- Title document
- Location
- MI - Detroit / Lane - F
- Buyer country
- US
- Buyer region
- USA, MI
- Listing status
- Auction ended
- Listing updated
- 17.10.2026 08:47 UTC
- First archived
- 11.10.2026 10:33 UTC
- Record updated
- 11.10.2026 10:33 UTC
Price history
| Date | Type | Amount | Auction |
|---|---|---|---|
| Oct 9, 2026 | Last bid | $350 | Auction |
| data as of Oct 11, 2026 | Estimated retail value | $19,400 | Copart |
| Oct 9, 2026 | Last bid | $350 | Copart |
| data as of Oct 17, 2026 | Estimated retail value | $19,400 | Auction |
Price information may be outdated or inaccurate.
Record source
- Auction · lot 48362766 · auction Oct 9, 2026
- Copart · lot 48362766 · auction Oct 9, 2026
Public auction record: auction, lot number and date. A link to the original listing is provided when available.
Specifications Honda CR-V
- VIN
- 2HKRW2H27LH612971
- Name
- Honda CR-V 2020
- Make
- Honda
- Model
- CR-V
- Year
- 2020
- Body style
- sport_utility_vehicle
- Vehicle type
- automobile
- Color
- Black
- Engine
- 1.5L 4
- Displacement
- 1.5 L
- Cylinders
- 4
- Fuel
- Gasoline
- Transmission
- Automatic
- Drivetrain
- All-wheel drive
- Listings
- 2
- First archived
- 11.10.2026 10:33 UTC
- Vehicle record updated
- 17.10.2026 08:47 UTC
Description
Honda CR-V 2020, VIN 2HKRW2H27LH612971.
Saved auction history: 2 records, 13 photos.
Record 1: Auction auction, lot 48362766. Auction date: Oct 9, 2026. Location: MI - Detroit / Lane - F. Primary damage: Front end. Mileage: 459,035 km. Title document: CERTIFICATE OF TITLE — ownership certificate. Condition: Auction preparation permitted (ENHANCED VEHICLES). Keys: Yes. Last bid: $350.
Record 2: Copart auction, lot 48362766. Auction date: Oct 9, 2026. Location: MI - Detroit / Lane - F. Primary damage: Front end. Mileage: 459,035 km. Title document: CERTIFICATE OF TITLE — ownership certificate. Condition: Auction preparation permitted (ENHANCED VEHICLES). Keys: Yes. Last bid: $350.
Front-end damage may affect the bumper, headlights, cooling system, hood and reinforcement. A severe impact can also damage structural rails or the subframe.
Auction records describe the vehicle at the time of listing. They do not replace a physical inspection and diagnostics before purchase.
Questions about this VIN
Where are the photos from?
These are auction listing photos taken before repair. The record identifies the auction, lot number and date.
Why is there no sale price?
The listing includes a last bid, but no confirmed sale price. We show the bid separately.
What does “Front end” damage mean?
Front-end damage may affect the bumper, headlights, cooling system, hood and reinforcement. A severe impact can also damage structural rails or the subframe. at осмотре проверьте: front structural rails: alignment, welding and repair marks; radiators, air conditioning and cooling fans; SRS faults, seat belts and airbags. This is not a repair cost estimate.
Can I remove this VIN from vinrentgen.com?
Removal of VIN 2HKRW2H27LH612971 from vinrentgen.com is paid. The vehicle page and photos are removed after confirmed payment. This does not affect other websites or auction listings.
Similar vehicles in the archive
All Honda CR-V in the archive →

Honda CR-V EX-L
2019
Honda CR-V
2019