
2HKRW6H33KH211478 Honda CR-V 2019
Page and photos · removal after payment
Auction photos — before repair
13 photosDamage
Severe- Primary damage
- Side
- Secondary
- Rear end
- Condition
- Moved under its own power at intake
- Keys
- Yes
- Title document
- Auction repair estimate
- $14,942
- Estimated retail value
- $18,200
What this means for a buyer
- • Title Salvage title: a damage or insurance write-off designation; requirements vary by jurisdiction.
- • Sale result not published. Last bid: $4,150.
- • Reported pre-damage retail value: $18,200.
- • Side damage may involve doors, pillars and sills. Damage to the center pillar requires particular attention.
- ☐pillars and sills
- ☐door operation and alignment
- ☐curtain airbags
- ☐paint thickness on sills and pillars
VIN auction history
2 records- Oct 9, 2026lot 68578696Last bid $4,150
- Mileage
- 168,392 km (104,634 miles)
- Damage
- Side
- Title document
- Location
- OH - Dayton / Lane - B
- Condition
- Moved under its own power at intake, keys available
- Oct 9, 2026Copartlot 68578696Last bid $4,150

- Mileage
- 104,634 miles (168,392 km)
- Damage
- Side
- Title document
- Location
- OH - Dayton / Lane - B
- Condition
- Moved under its own power at intake, keys available
Saved 13 photos.
Lot details 68578696
- Auction
- Auction
- Lot number
- 68578696
- Date
- Oct 9, 2026
- Status
- Status not reported
- Last bid
- $4,150
- Estimated retail value
- $18,200
- Repair estimate
- $14,942
- Mileage
- 168,392 km · 104,634 miles · actual
- Primary damage
- Side
- Secondary damage
- Rear end
- Condition
- Moved under its own power at intake
- Keys
- Yes
- Title document
- Location
- OH - Dayton / Lane - B
- Buyer country
- US
- Buyer region
- USA, OH
- Listing status
- Auction ended
- First archived
- 17.10.2026 22:59 UTC
- Record updated
- 17.10.2026 22:59 UTC
Lot details 68578696
- Auction
- Copart
- Lot number
- 68578696
- Date
- Oct 9, 2026
- Status
- Status not reported
- Last bid
- $4,150
- Estimated retail value
- $18,200
- Repair estimate
- $14,942
- Mileage
- 104,634 miles · 168,392 km · actual
- Primary damage
- Side
- Secondary damage
- Rear end
- Condition
- Moved under its own power at intake
- Keys
- Yes
- Title document
- Location
- OH - Dayton / Lane - B
- Buyer country
- US
- Buyer region
- USA, OH
- Listing status
- Auction ended
- Listing updated
- 17.10.2026 22:58 UTC
- First archived
- 11.10.2026 17:16 UTC
- Record updated
- 11.10.2026 17:16 UTC
Price history
| Date | Type | Amount | Auction |
|---|---|---|---|
| Oct 9, 2026 | Last bid | $4,150 | Auction |
| data as of Oct 11, 2026 | Estimated retail value | $18,200 | Copart |
| Oct 9, 2026 | Last bid | $4,150 | Copart |
| data as of Oct 17, 2026 | Estimated retail value | $18,200 | Auction |
Price information may be outdated or inaccurate.
Record source
- Auction · lot 68578696 · auction Oct 9, 2026
- Copart · lot 68578696 · auction Oct 9, 2026
Public auction record: auction, lot number and date. A link to the original listing is provided when available.
Specifications Honda CR-V
- VIN
- 2HKRW6H33KH211478
- Name
- Honda CR-V 2019
- Make
- Honda
- Model
- CR-V
- Year
- 2019
- Body style
- sport_utility_vehicle
- Vehicle type
- automobile
- Color
- Gray
- Engine
- 2.4L 4
- Displacement
- 2.4 L
- Cylinders
- 4
- Fuel
- Gasoline
- Transmission
- Automatic
- Drivetrain
- All-wheel drive
- Listings
- 2
- First archived
- 11.10.2026 17:16 UTC
- Vehicle record updated
- 17.10.2026 22:59 UTC
Price compared with similar sales
Final sale prices in the archive Honda CR-V. Last bids are excluded. All model statistics →
Description
Honda CR-V 2019, VIN 2HKRW6H33KH211478.
Saved auction history: 2 records, 13 photos.
Record 1: Auction auction, lot 68578696. Auction date: Oct 9, 2026. Location: OH - Dayton / Lane - B. Primary damage: Side. Secondary damage: Rear end. Mileage: 168,392 km. Title document: CERT OF TITLE-SALVAGE — title marked for damage or insurance write-off. Condition: Moved under its own power at intake (RUNS AND DRIVES). Keys: Yes. Last bid: $4,150.
Record 2: Copart auction, lot 68578696. Auction date: Oct 9, 2026. Location: OH - Dayton / Lane - B. Primary damage: Side. Secondary damage: Rear end. Mileage: 168,392 km. Title document: CERT OF TITLE-SALVAGE — title marked for damage or insurance write-off. Condition: Moved under its own power at intake (RUNS AND DRIVES). Keys: Yes. Last bid: $4,150.
Side damage may involve doors, pillars and sills. Damage to the center pillar requires particular attention.
Auction records describe the vehicle at the time of listing. They do not replace a physical inspection and diagnostics before purchase.
Questions about this VIN
Where are the photos from?
These are auction listing photos taken before repair. The record identifies the auction, lot number and date.
Why is there no sale price?
The listing includes a last bid, but no confirmed sale price. We show the bid separately.
What does “Side” damage mean?
Side damage may involve doors, pillars and sills. Damage to the center pillar requires particular attention. at осмотре проверьте: pillars and sills; door operation and alignment; curtain airbags. This is not a repair cost estimate.
Can I remove this VIN from vinrentgen.com?
Removal of VIN 2HKRW6H33KH211478 from vinrentgen.com is paid. The vehicle page and photos are removed after confirmed payment. This does not affect other websites or auction listings.
Similar vehicles in the archive
All Honda CR-V in the archive →

Honda CR-V
2017
Honda CR-V
2020