
2T3B1RFV5RC470998 Toyota RAV4 2024
Auction photos — before repair
8 photosDamage
Severe- Primary damage
- Front end
- Secondary
- Left front
- Keys
- Yes
- Title document
- ON-NOT BRANDED-ONTARIO
What this means for a buyer
- • Title reported: On-Not Branded-Ontario.
- • Front-end damage may affect the bumper, headlights, cooling system, hood and reinforcement. A severe impact can also damage structural rails or the subframe.
- ☐front structural rails: alignment, welding and repair marks
- ☐radiators, air conditioning and cooling fans
- ☐SRS faults, seat belts and airbags
- ☐hood and fender gaps, front paint thickness
VIN auction history
1 record- Sep 28, 2026IAAIlot 12701618Status not reported

- Mileage
- 46,369 miles (74,624 km)
- Damage
- Front end
- Title document
- ON-NOT BRANDED-ONTARIO
- Location
- ONTARIO - OSHAWA
- Condition
- keys available
Saved 8 photos.
46,369 miles (74,624 km)
Lot details 12701618
- Auction
- IAAI
- Lot number
- 12701618
- Date
- Sep 28, 2026
- Status
- Status not reported
- Mileage
- 46,369 miles · 74,624 km
- Primary damage
- Front end
- Secondary damage
- Left front
- Keys
- Yes
- Title document
- ON-NOT BRANDED-ONTARIO
- Location
- ONTARIO - OSHAWA
- Listing status
- Auction ended
- First archived
- 14.10.2026 20:19 UTC
- Record updated
- 14.10.2026 20:19 UTC
Record source
- IAAI · lot 12701618 · auction Sep 28, 2026
Public auction record: auction, lot number and date. A link to the original listing is provided when available.
Specifications Toyota RAV4
- VIN
- 2T3B1RFV5RC470998
- Name
- Toyota RAV4 2024
- Make
- Toyota
- Model
- RAV4
- Year
- 2024
- Body style
- SUV
- Color
- Gray
- Engine
- 2.5L I-4 DI, DOHC, VVT, REGULAR , 203HP
- Displacement
- 2.5 L
- Cylinders
- 4
- Transmission
- Automatic
- Drivetrain
- All-wheel drive
- Listings
- 1
- First archived
- 14.10.2026 20:19 UTC
- Vehicle record updated
- 14.10.2026 20:19 UTC
Price compared with similar sales
Final sale prices in the archive Toyota RAV4. Last bids are excluded. All model statistics →
Description
Toyota RAV4 2024, VIN 2T3B1RFV5RC470998.
Saved auction history: 1 record, 8 photos.
Record 1: IAAI auction, lot 12701618. Auction date: Sep 28, 2026. Location: ONTARIO - OSHAWA. Primary damage: Front end. Secondary damage: Left front. Mileage: 74,624 km. Title document: ON-NOT BRANDED-ONTARIO. Keys: Yes.
Front-end damage may affect the bumper, headlights, cooling system, hood and reinforcement. A severe impact can also damage structural rails or the subframe.
Auction records describe the vehicle at the time of listing. They do not replace a physical inspection and diagnostics before purchase.
Questions about this VIN
Where are the photos from?
These are auction listing photos taken before repair. The record identifies the auction, lot number and date.
Why is there no sale price?
Neither a sale price nor a bid was reported. We do not estimate missing prices.
What does “Front end” damage mean?
Front-end damage may affect the bumper, headlights, cooling system, hood and reinforcement. A severe impact can also damage structural rails or the subframe. at осмотре проверьте: front structural rails: alignment, welding and repair marks; radiators, air conditioning and cooling fans; SRS faults, seat belts and airbags. This is not a repair cost estimate.
Can I remove this VIN from vinrentgen.com?
Removal of VIN 2T3B1RFV5RC470998 from vinrentgen.com is paid. The vehicle page and photos are removed after confirmed payment. This does not affect other websites or auction listings.
Similar vehicles in the archive
All Toyota RAV4 in the archive →


