
3C4NJDDB9LT117217 Jeep Compass 2020
Auction photos — before repair
8 photosDamage
Severe- Primary damage
- Front and rear
- Secondary
- Left and right sides
What this means for a buyer
- • The auction reports damage to both the front and rear of the vehicle.
- ☐Inspect both damaged areas.
VIN auction history
1 record- Date not reportedIAAIlot 46167138Status not reported

- Mileage
- 2 km (1 miles in another record)
- Damage
- Front and rear
- Seller
- PROGRESSIVE
- Location
- MONTVALE
Saved 8 photos.
2 km (1 miles in another record)
Lot details 46167138
- Auction
- IAAI
- Lot number
- 46167138
- Status
- Status not reported
- Mileage
- 2 km · 1miles in another record
- Primary damage
- Front and rear
- Secondary damage
- Left and right sides
- Seller
- PROGRESSIVE
- Location
- MONTVALE
- Listing status
- still listed as active
- First archived
- 14.10.2026 16:49 UTC
- Record updated
- 14.10.2026 16:49 UTC
Record source
- IAAI · lot 46167138
Public auction record: auction, lot number and date. A link to the original listing is provided when available.
Specifications Jeep Compass
- VIN
- 3C4NJDDB9LT117217
- Name
- Jeep Compass 2020
- Make
- Jeep
- Model
- Compass
- Year
- 2020
- Body style
- SUV
- Color
- Red
- Engine
- 2.4L I-4 VVT, REGULAR , 180HP
- Displacement
- 2.4 L
- Cylinders
- 4
- Fuel
- Gasoline
- Transmission
- Automatic
- Drivetrain
- All-wheel drive
- Listings
- 1
- First archived
- 14.10.2026 16:49 UTC
- Vehicle record updated
- 14.10.2026 16:49 UTC
Price compared with similar sales
Final sale prices in the archive Jeep Compass. Last bids are excluded. All model statistics →
Description
Jeep Compass 2020, VIN 3C4NJDDB9LT117217.
Saved auction history: 1 record, 8 photos.
Record 1: IAAI auction, lot 46167138. Location: MONTVALE. Primary damage: Front and rear. Secondary damage: Left and right sides. Mileage: 2 km.
The auction reports damage to both the front and rear of the vehicle.
Auction records describe the vehicle at the time of listing. They do not replace a physical inspection and diagnostics before purchase.
Questions about this VIN
Where are the photos from?
These are auction listing photos taken before repair. The record identifies the auction, lot number and date.
Why is there no sale price?
Neither a sale price nor a bid was reported. We do not estimate missing prices.
What does “Front and rear” damage mean?
The auction reports damage to both the front and rear of the vehicle. Inspection checks: Inspect both damaged areas.. This is not a repair cost estimate.
Can I remove this VIN from vinrentgen.com?
Removal of VIN 3C4NJDDB9LT117217 from vinrentgen.com is paid. The vehicle page and photos are removed after confirmed payment. This does not affect other websites or auction listings.
Similar vehicles in the archive
All Jeep Compass in the archive →


Jeep Compass
2015