
3C4NJDDN9PT557325 Jeep Compass 2023
Page and photos · removal after payment
Auction photos — before repair
1 photosDamage
Severe- Primary damage
- Front end
- Secondary
- Left side
- Condition
- Not running
- Keys
- Yes
- Title document
What this means for a buyer
- • Title Salvage title: a damage or insurance write-off designation; requirements vary by jurisdiction.
- • Front-end damage may affect the bumper, headlights, cooling system, hood and reinforcement. A severe impact can also damage structural rails or the subframe.
- ☐front structural rails: alignment, welding and repair marks
- ☐radiators, air conditioning and cooling fans
- ☐SRS faults, seat belts and airbags
- ☐hood and fender gaps, front paint thickness
VIN auction history
1 record- Sep 24, 2026IAAIlot 12693890Status not reported

- Mileage
- 42,582 miles (68,529 km)
- Damage
- Front end
- Title document
- Location
- ONTARIO - OSHAWA
- Condition
- Not running, keys available
Saved 1 photos.
42,582 miles (68,529 km)
Lot details 12693890
- Auction
- IAAI
- Lot number
- 12693890
- Date
- Sep 24, 2026
- Status
- Status not reported
- Mileage
- 42,582 miles · 68,529 km
- Primary damage
- Front end
- Secondary damage
- Left side
- Condition
- Not running
- Keys
- Yes
- Title document
- Location
- ONTARIO - OSHAWA
- Listing status
- Auction ended
- First archived
- 23.10.2026 13:59 UTC
- Record updated
- 23.10.2026 13:59 UTC
Record source
- IAAI · lot 12693890 · auction Sep 24, 2026
Public auction record: auction, lot number and date. A link to the original listing is provided when available.
Specifications Jeep Compass
- VIN
- 3C4NJDDN9PT557325
- Name
- Jeep Compass 2023
- Make
- Jeep
- Model
- Compass
- Year
- 2023
- Body style
- SUV
- Color
- Gray
- Engine
- 2.0L I4 N
- Displacement
- 2 L
- Cylinders
- 4
- Fuel
- Gasoline
- Transmission
- Automatic
- Drivetrain
- All-wheel drive
- Listings
- 1
- First archived
- 23.10.2026 13:59 UTC
- Vehicle record updated
- 23.10.2026 13:59 UTC
Price compared with similar sales
Final sale prices in the archive Jeep Compass. Last bids are excluded. All model statistics →
Description
Jeep Compass 2023, VIN 3C4NJDDN9PT557325.
Saved auction history: 1 record, 1 photo.
Record 1: IAAI auction, lot 12693890. Auction date: Sep 24, 2026. Location: ONTARIO - OSHAWA. Primary damage: Front end. Secondary damage: Left side. Mileage: 68,529 km. Title document: ON-SALVAGE-ONTARIO — title marked for damage or insurance write-off. Condition: Not running (NOT RUN). Keys: Yes.
Front-end damage may affect the bumper, headlights, cooling system, hood and reinforcement. A severe impact can also damage structural rails or the subframe.
Auction records describe the vehicle at the time of listing. They do not replace a physical inspection and diagnostics before purchase.
Questions about this VIN
Where are the photos from?
These are auction listing photos taken before repair. The record identifies the auction, lot number and date.
Why is there no sale price?
Neither a sale price nor a bid was reported. We do not estimate missing prices.
What does “Front end” damage mean?
Front-end damage may affect the bumper, headlights, cooling system, hood and reinforcement. A severe impact can also damage structural rails or the subframe. at осмотре проверьте: front structural rails: alignment, welding and repair marks; radiators, air conditioning and cooling fans; SRS faults, seat belts and airbags. This is not a repair cost estimate.
Can I remove this VIN from vinrentgen.com?
Removal of VIN 3C4NJDDN9PT557325 from vinrentgen.com is paid. The vehicle page and photos are removed after confirmed payment. This does not affect other websites or auction listings.
Similar vehicles in the archive
All Jeep Compass in the archive →

Jeep Compass
2018
Jeep Compass
2017