
3FA6P0D90KR140928 Ford Fusion 2019
Page and photos · removal after payment
Auction photos — before repair
8 photosDamage
Severe- Primary damage
- Front and rear
- Condition
- Not running
- Title document
What this means for a buyer
- • Title reported: Clean title.
- • The auction reports damage to both the front and rear of the vehicle.
- ☐Inspect both damaged areas.
VIN auction history
1 record- Date not reportedIAAIlot 45898953Status not reported

- Mileage
- 162,417 miles (261,385 km)
- Damage
- Front and rear
- Title document
- Seller
- STATE FARM INSURANCE
- Location
- TX - DALE
- Condition
- Not running
Saved 8 photos.
162,417 miles (261,385 km)
Lot details 45898953
- Auction
- IAAI
- Lot number
- 45898953
- Status
- Status not reported
- Mileage
- 162,417 miles · 261,385 km
- Primary damage
- Front and rear
- Condition
- Not running
- Title document
- Seller
- STATE FARM INSURANCE
- Location
- TX - DALE
- Listing status
- still listed as active
- First archived
- 24.10.2026 15:17 UTC
- Record updated
- 24.10.2026 15:17 UTC
Record source
- IAAI · lot 45898953
Public auction record: auction, lot number and date. A link to the original listing is provided when available.
Specifications Ford Fusion
- VIN
- 3FA6P0D90KR140928
- Name
- Ford Fusion 2019
- Make
- Ford
- Model
- Fusion
- Year
- 2019
- Body style
- Sedan
- Color
- White
- Engine
- 2.0L I-4 DI, DOHC, VVT, TURBO, 245HP
- Displacement
- 2 L
- Cylinders
- 4
- Fuel
- Gasoline
- Transmission
- Automatic
- Drivetrain
- All-wheel drive
- Listings
- 1
- First archived
- 24.10.2026 15:17 UTC
- Vehicle record updated
- 24.10.2026 15:17 UTC
Price compared with similar sales
Final sale prices in the archive Ford Fusion. Last bids are excluded. All model statistics →
Description
Ford Fusion 2019, VIN 3FA6P0D90KR140928.
Saved auction history: 1 record, 8 photos.
Record 1: IAAI auction, lot 45898953. Location: TX - DALE. Primary damage: Front and rear. Mileage: 261,385 km. Title document: CLEAR — title without an insurance write-off designation. Condition: Not running (NOT RUN).
The auction reports damage to both the front and rear of the vehicle.
Auction records describe the vehicle at the time of listing. They do not replace a physical inspection and diagnostics before purchase.
Questions about this VIN
Where are the photos from?
These are auction listing photos taken before repair. The record identifies the auction, lot number and date.
Why is there no sale price?
Neither a sale price nor a bid was reported. We do not estimate missing prices.
What does “Front and rear” damage mean?
The auction reports damage to both the front and rear of the vehicle. Inspection checks: Inspect both damaged areas.. This is not a repair cost estimate.
Can I remove this VIN from vinrentgen.com?
Removal of VIN 3FA6P0D90KR140928 from vinrentgen.com is paid. The vehicle page and photos are removed after confirmed payment. This does not affect other websites or auction listings.
Similar vehicles in the archive
All Ford Fusion in the archive →

Ford Fusion
2019
