
3FA6P0H71JR226725 Ford Fusion 2018
Auction photos — before repair
8 photosDamage
Severe- Primary damage
- Right side
- Condition
- Keys
- Yes
- Title document
What this means for a buyer
- • Title Salvage title: a damage or insurance write-off designation; requirements vary by jurisdiction.
- • Side damage may involve doors, pillars and sills. Damage to the center pillar requires particular attention.
- ☐pillars and sills
- ☐door operation and alignment
- ☐curtain airbags
- ☐paint thickness on sills and pillars
VIN auction history
1 record- Oct 14, 2026IAAIlot 46161027Status not reported

- Mileage
- 97,289 miles (156,571 km)
- Damage
- Right side
- Title document
- Seller
- PROGRESSIVE
- Location
- PA - PITTSTON
- Condition
- Moved under its own power at intake, keys available
Saved 8 photos.
97,289 miles (156,571 km)
Lot details 46161027
- Auction
- IAAI
- Lot number
- 46161027
- Date
- Oct 14, 2026
- Status
- Status not reported
- Mileage
- 97,289 miles · 156,571 km
- Primary damage
- Right side
- Condition
- Keys
- Yes
- Title document
- Seller
- PROGRESSIVE
- Location
- PA - PITTSTON
- Listing status
- Auction ended
- First archived
- 16.10.2026 22:40 UTC
- Record updated
- 16.10.2026 22:40 UTC
Record source
- IAAI · lot 46161027 · auction Oct 14, 2026
Public auction record: auction, lot number and date. A link to the original listing is provided when available.
Specifications Ford Fusion
- VIN
- 3FA6P0H71JR226725
- Name
- Ford Fusion 2018
- Make
- Ford
- Model
- Fusion
- Year
- 2018
- Body style
- Sedan
- Color
- Blue
- Engine
- 2.5L I-4 DOHC, VVT, REGULAR , 175HP
- Displacement
- 2.5 L
- Cylinders
- 4
- Fuel
- Gasoline
- Transmission
- Automatic
- Drivetrain
- Front-wheel drive
- Listings
- 1
- First archived
- 16.10.2026 22:40 UTC
- Vehicle record updated
- 16.10.2026 22:40 UTC
Price compared with similar sales
Final sale prices in the archive Ford Fusion. Last bids are excluded. All model statistics →
Description
Ford Fusion 2018, VIN 3FA6P0H71JR226725.
Saved auction history: 1 record, 8 photos.
Record 1: IAAI auction, lot 46161027. Auction date: Oct 14, 2026. Location: PA - PITTSTON. Primary damage: Right side. Secondary damage: Not reported. Mileage: 156,571 km. Title document: SALVAGE — title marked for damage or insurance write-off. Condition: Moved under its own power at intake (RUN AND DRIVES). Keys: Yes.
Side damage may involve doors, pillars and sills. Damage to the center pillar requires particular attention.
Auction records describe the vehicle at the time of listing. They do not replace a physical inspection and diagnostics before purchase.
Questions about this VIN
Where are the photos from?
These are auction listing photos taken before repair. The record identifies the auction, lot number and date.
Why is there no sale price?
Neither a sale price nor a bid was reported. We do not estimate missing prices.
What does “Right side” damage mean?
Side damage may involve doors, pillars and sills. Damage to the center pillar requires particular attention. at осмотре проверьте: pillars and sills; door operation and alignment; curtain airbags. This is not a repair cost estimate.
Can I remove this VIN from vinrentgen.com?
Removal of VIN 3FA6P0H71JR226725 from vinrentgen.com is paid. The vehicle page and photos are removed after confirmed payment. This does not affect other websites or auction listings.
Similar vehicles in the archive
All Ford Fusion in the archive →


Ford Fusion
2017