
3FA6P0HD4JR208046 Ford Fusion SE 2018
Auction photos — before repair
16 photosDamage
- Condition
- Title document
- Estimated retail value
- $5,550
What this means for a buyer
- • Title reported: Clean title.
- • Sale result not published. Last bid: $425.
- • Reported pre-damage retail value: $5,550.
- • The listing does not report a damage type.
VIN auction history
2 records- Oct 9, 2026lot 46181320Last bid $425
- Mileage
- 273,056 km (169,669 miles)
- Title document
- Location
- Gulf Coast / Lane - 187556~US_B
- Condition
- Engine started at intake
- Oct 9, 2026IAAIlot 46181320Sold for $425

- Mileage
- 169,669 miles (273,056 km)
- Title document
- Location
- LA - MOSS POINT
- Condition
- Engine started at intake, keys available
Saved 16 photos.
Lot details 46181320
- Auction
- Auction
- Lot number
- 46181320
- Date
- Oct 9, 2026
- Status
- Status not reported
- Last bid
- $425
- Estimated retail value
- $5,550
- Mileage
- 273,056 km · 169,669 miles · actual
- Condition
- Title document
- Location
- Gulf Coast / Lane - 187556~US_B
- Buyer region
- Louisiana
- Listing status
- Auction ended
- Listing updated
- 18.10.2026 09:46 UTC
- First archived
- 11.10.2026 22:28 UTC
- Record updated
- 11.10.2026 22:28 UTC
Lot details 46181320
- Auction
- IAAI
- Lot number
- 46181320
- Date
- Sold Oct 9, 2026
- Status
- Sold
- Result
- Sold
- Sale price
- $425
- Price type
- auction sale price
- Last bid
- $425
- Estimated retail value
- $5,550
- Mileage
- 169,669 miles · 273,056 km · actual
- Condition
- Keys
- Yes
- Title document
- Location
- LA - MOSS POINT
- Buyer region
- Louisiana
- Listing status
- Auction ended
- Listing updated
- 20.10.2026 22:54 UTC
- First archived
- 10.10.2026 15:14 UTC
- Record updated
- 20.10.2026 22:54 UTC
Price history
| Date | Type | Amount | Auction |
|---|---|---|---|
| Oct 9, 2026 | Last bid | $425 | IAAI |
| Oct 9, 2026 | Sale price | $425 | IAAI |
| data as of Oct 11, 2026 | Estimated retail value | $5,550 | Auction |
| Oct 9, 2026 | Last bid | $425 | Auction |
| data as of Oct 18, 2026 | Estimated retail value | $5,550 | IAAI |
Price information may be outdated or inaccurate.
Record source
- Auction · lot 46181320 · auction Oct 9, 2026
- IAAI · lot 46181320 · auction Oct 9, 2026
Public auction record: auction, lot number and date. A link to the original listing is provided when available.
Specifications Ford Fusion SE
- VIN
- 3FA6P0HD4JR208046
- Name
- Ford Fusion SE 2018
- Make
- Ford
- Model
- Fusion SE
- Year
- 2018
- Body style
- Sedan
- Vehicle type
- automobiles
- Color
- Black
- Engine
- 1.5L I4 FI DOHC 16V NF4
- Displacement
- 1.5 L
- Cylinders
- 4
- Fuel
- Gasoline
- Transmission
- Automatic
- Drivetrain
- Front-wheel drive
- Listings
- 2
- Last sale price
- $425
- Last sale date
- Oct 9, 2026
- First archived
- 10.10.2026 15:14 UTC
- Vehicle record updated
- 20.10.2026 22:54 UTC
Price compared with similar sales
Final sale prices in the archive Ford Fusion SE. Last bids are excluded. All model statistics →
Description
Ford Fusion SE 2018, VIN 3FA6P0HD4JR208046.
Saved auction history: 2 records, 16 photos.
Record 1: Auction auction, lot 46181320. Auction date: Oct 9, 2026. Location: Gulf Coast / Lane - 187556~US_B. Primary damage: Not reported. Mileage: 273,056 km. Title document: Clear — title without an insurance write-off designation. Condition: Engine started at intake (Starts). Last bid: $425.
Record 2: IAAI auction, lot 46181320. Auction date: Oct 9, 2026. Location: LA - MOSS POINT. Primary damage: Not reported. Secondary damage: Not reported. Mileage: 273,056 km. Title document: CLEAR — title without an insurance write-off designation. Condition: Engine started at intake (Engine Starts). Keys: Yes. Sale price: $425.
The listing does not report a damage type.
Auction records describe the vehicle at the time of listing. They do not replace a physical inspection and diagnostics before purchase.
Questions about this VIN
Where are the photos from?
These are auction listing photos taken before repair. The record identifies the auction, lot number and date.
Why is there no sale price?
The listing includes a last bid, but no confirmed sale price. We show the bid separately.
What does “Not reported” damage mean?
The listing does not report a damage type. This is not a repair cost estimate.
Can I remove this VIN from vinrentgen.com?
Removal of VIN 3FA6P0HD4JR208046 from vinrentgen.com is paid. The vehicle page and photos are removed after confirmed payment. This does not affect other websites or auction listings.
Similar vehicles in the archive
All Ford Fusion SE in the archive →

Ford Fusion SE
2014
Ford Fusion SE
2018