
3FA6P0HD6LR260099 Ford Fusion 2020
Auction photos — before repair
8 photosDamage
Severe- Primary damage
- Undercarriage damage
- Secondary
- Front end
- Condition
- Keys
- Yes
- Estimated retail value
- $1
What this means for a buyer
- • Reported pre-damage retail value: $1.
- • Undercarriage damage may affect the subframe, suspension arms or oil pan. For electric vehicles, check the battery enclosure too.
- ☐underbody, suspension arms and oil pan on a lift
- ☐EV battery enclosure and sealing
VIN auction history
1 record- Date not reportedCopartlot 68409906Status not reported

- Mileage
- 53,865 miles (86,687 km)
- Damage
- Undercarriage damage
- Seller
- GEICO
- Location
- MD - BALTIMORE
- Condition
- Auction preparation permitted, keys available
Saved 8 photos.
53,865 miles (86,687 km)
Lot details 68409906
- Auction
- Copart
- Lot number
- 68409906
- Status
- Status not reported
- Estimated retail value
- $1
- Mileage
- 53,865 miles · 86,687 km
- Primary damage
- Undercarriage damage
- Secondary damage
- Front end
- Condition
- Keys
- Yes
- Seller
- GEICO
- Location
- MD - BALTIMORE
- Listing status
- still listed as active
- First archived
- 14.10.2026 17:48 UTC
- Record updated
- 14.10.2026 17:48 UTC
Price history
| Date | Type | Amount | Auction |
|---|---|---|---|
| data as of Oct 14, 2026 | Estimated retail value | $1 | Copart |
Price information may be outdated or inaccurate.
Record source
- Copart · lot 68409906
Public auction record: auction, lot number and date. A link to the original listing is provided when available.
Specifications Ford Fusion
- VIN
- 3FA6P0HD6LR260099
- Name
- Ford Fusion 2020
- Make
- Ford
- Model
- Fusion
- Year
- 2020
- Body style
- Sedan
- Color
- Blue
- Engine
- 1.5L 4
- Displacement
- 1.5 L
- Cylinders
- 4
- Fuel
- Gasoline
- Transmission
- Automatic
- Drivetrain
- Front-wheel drive
- Listings
- 1
- First archived
- 14.10.2026 17:48 UTC
- Vehicle record updated
- 14.10.2026 17:48 UTC
Price compared with similar sales
Final sale prices in the archive Ford Fusion. Last bids are excluded. All model statistics →
Description
Ford Fusion 2020, VIN 3FA6P0HD6LR260099.
Saved auction history: 1 record, 8 photos.
Record 1: Copart auction, lot 68409906. Location: MD - BALTIMORE. Primary damage: Undercarriage damage. Secondary damage: Front end. Mileage: 86,687 km. Condition: Auction preparation permitted (Enhanced). Keys: Yes.
Undercarriage damage may affect the subframe, suspension arms or oil pan. For electric vehicles, check the battery enclosure too.
Auction records describe the vehicle at the time of listing. They do not replace a physical inspection and diagnostics before purchase.
Questions about this VIN
Where are the photos from?
These are auction listing photos taken before repair. The record identifies the auction, lot number and date.
Why is there no sale price?
Neither a sale price nor a bid was reported. We do not estimate missing prices.
What does “Undercarriage damage” damage mean?
Undercarriage damage may affect the subframe, suspension arms or oil pan. For electric vehicles, check the battery enclosure too. at осмотре проверьте: underbody, suspension arms and oil pan on a lift; EV battery enclosure and sealing. This is not a repair cost estimate.
Can I remove this VIN from vinrentgen.com?
Removal of VIN 3FA6P0HD6LR260099 from vinrentgen.com is paid. The vehicle page and photos are removed after confirmed payment. This does not affect other websites or auction listings.
Similar vehicles in the archive
All Ford Fusion in the archive →

Ford Fusion SE
2014
Ford Fusion
2019