
3FA6P0HD7LR188314 Ford Fusion 2020
Auction photos — before repair
8 photosDamage
Severe- Primary damage
- Rollover
- Secondary
- Biohazard / chemical
What this means for a buyer
- • The vehicle is reported as having rolled over. Inspect the roof, pillars and body structure for deformation.
- ☐roof and pillar alignment
- ☐glass installation and bonding
VIN auction history
1 record- Date not reportedIAAIlot 46226484Status not reported

- Mileage
- 46,046 miles (74,104 km)
- Damage
- Rollover
- Seller
- PROGRESSIVE
- Location
- GIBSONIA
Saved 8 photos.
46,046 miles (74,104 km)
Lot details 46226484
- Auction
- IAAI
- Lot number
- 46226484
- Status
- Status not reported
- Mileage
- 46,046 miles · 74,104 km
- Primary damage
- Rollover
- Secondary damage
- Biohazard / chemical
- Seller
- PROGRESSIVE
- Location
- GIBSONIA
- Listing status
- still listed as active
- First archived
- 14.10.2026 14:25 UTC
- Record updated
- 14.10.2026 14:25 UTC
Record source
- IAAI · lot 46226484
Public auction record: auction, lot number and date. A link to the original listing is provided when available.
Specifications Ford Fusion
- VIN
- 3FA6P0HD7LR188314
- Name
- Ford Fusion 2020
- Make
- Ford
- Model
- Fusion
- Year
- 2020
- Body style
- Sedan
- Color
- Silver
- Engine
- 1.5L I-4 DI, DOHC, VVT, TURBO, REGULAR , 181HP
- Displacement
- 1.5 L
- Cylinders
- 4
- Fuel
- Gasoline
- Transmission
- Automatic
- Drivetrain
- Front-wheel drive
- Listings
- 1
- First archived
- 14.10.2026 14:25 UTC
- Vehicle record updated
- 14.10.2026 14:25 UTC
Price compared with similar sales
Final sale prices in the archive Ford Fusion. Last bids are excluded. All model statistics →
Description
Ford Fusion 2020, VIN 3FA6P0HD7LR188314.
Saved auction history: 1 record, 8 photos.
Record 1: IAAI auction, lot 46226484. Location: GIBSONIA. Primary damage: Rollover. Secondary damage: Biohazard / chemical. Mileage: 74,104 km.
The vehicle is reported as having rolled over. Inspect the roof, pillars and body structure for deformation.
Auction records describe the vehicle at the time of listing. They do not replace a physical inspection and diagnostics before purchase.
Questions about this VIN
Where are the photos from?
These are auction listing photos taken before repair. The record identifies the auction, lot number and date.
Why is there no sale price?
Neither a sale price nor a bid was reported. We do not estimate missing prices.
What does “Rollover” damage mean?
The vehicle is reported as having rolled over. Inspect the roof, pillars and body structure for deformation. at осмотре проверьте: roof and pillar alignment; glass installation and bonding. This is not a repair cost estimate.
Can I remove this VIN from vinrentgen.com?
Removal of VIN 3FA6P0HD7LR188314 from vinrentgen.com is paid. The vehicle page and photos are removed after confirmed payment. This does not affect other websites or auction listings.
Similar vehicles in the archive
All Ford Fusion in the archive →

Ford Fusion SE
2013
Ford Fusion SE
2017