
3FA6P0HD8LR252960 Ford Fusion 2020
Auction photos — before repair
12 photosDamage
Severe- Primary damage
- Front end
- Condition
- Moved under its own power at intake
- Keys
- Yes
- Title document
- Auction repair estimate
- $11,090
- Estimated retail value
- $13,975
What this means for a buyer
- • Title Salvage title: a damage or insurance write-off designation; requirements vary by jurisdiction.
- • Reported pre-damage retail value: $13,975.
- • Front-end damage may affect the bumper, headlights, cooling system, hood and reinforcement. A severe impact can also damage structural rails or the subframe.
- ☐front structural rails: alignment, welding and repair marks
- ☐radiators, air conditioning and cooling fans
- ☐SRS faults, seat belts and airbags
- ☐hood and fender gaps, front paint thickness
VIN auction history
2 records- Oct 9, 2026lot 69750326Status not reported
- Mileage
- 165,035 km (102,548 miles)
- Damage
- Front end
- Title document
- Location
- IN - Indianapolis / Lane - D
- Condition
- Moved under its own power at intake, keys available
- Oct 9, 2026Copartlot 69750326Sold for $1,850

- Mileage
- 102,548 miles (165,035 km)
- Damage
- Front end
- Title document
- Location
- IN - Indianapolis / Lane - D
- Condition
- Moved under its own power at intake, keys available
Saved 12 photos.
Lot details 69750326
- Auction
- Auction
- Lot number
- 69750326
- Date
- Oct 9, 2026
- Status
- Status not reported
- Estimated retail value
- $13,975
- Repair estimate
- $11,090
- Mileage
- 165,035 km · 102,548 miles · actual
- Primary damage
- Front end
- Condition
- Moved under its own power at intake
- Keys
- Yes
- Title document
- Location
- IN - Indianapolis / Lane - D
- Buyer country
- US
- Buyer region
- USA, IN
- Listing status
- Auction ended
- First archived
- 17.10.2026 00:14 UTC
- Record updated
- 17.10.2026 00:14 UTC
Lot details 69750326
- Auction
- Copart
- Lot number
- 69750326
- Date
- Sold Oct 9, 2026
- Status
- Sold
- Result
- Sold
- Sale price
- $1,850
- Price type
- auction sale price
- Estimated retail value
- $13,975
- Repair estimate
- $11,090
- Mileage
- 102,548 miles · 165,035 km · actual
- Primary damage
- Front end
- Condition
- Keys
- Yes
- Title document
- Location
- IN - Indianapolis / Lane - D
- Buyer country
- US
- Buyer region
- USA, IN
- Listing status
- Auction ended
- Listing updated
- 17.10.2026 00:14 UTC
- First archived
- 11.10.2026 06:21 UTC
- Record updated
- 18.10.2026 07:01 UTC
Price history
| Date | Type | Amount | Auction |
|---|---|---|---|
| Oct 9, 2026 | Sale price | $1,850 | Copart |
| data as of Oct 11, 2026 | Estimated retail value | $13,975 | Copart |
| data as of Oct 17, 2026 | Estimated retail value | $13,975 | Auction |
| data as of Oct 18, 2026 | Estimated retail value | $11,090 | Copart |
Price information may be outdated or inaccurate.
Record source
- Auction · lot 69750326 · auction Oct 9, 2026
- Copart · lot 69750326 · auction Oct 9, 2026
Public auction record: auction, lot number and date. A link to the original listing is provided when available.
Specifications Ford Fusion
- VIN
- 3FA6P0HD8LR252960
- Name
- Ford Fusion 2020
- Make
- Ford
- Model
- Fusion
- Year
- 2020
- Body style
- Sedan
- Vehicle type
- automobile
- Color
- Gray
- Engine
- 1.5L 4
- Displacement
- 1.5 L
- Cylinders
- 4
- Fuel
- Gasoline
- Transmission
- Automatic
- Drivetrain
- Front-wheel drive
- Listings
- 2
- Last sale date
- Oct 9, 2026
- First archived
- 11.10.2026 06:21 UTC
- Vehicle record updated
- 18.10.2026 07:01 UTC
Description
Ford Fusion 2020, VIN 3FA6P0HD8LR252960.
Saved auction history: 2 records, 12 photos.
Record 1: Auction auction, lot 69750326. Auction date: Oct 9, 2026. Location: IN - Indianapolis / Lane - D. Primary damage: Front end. Mileage: 165,035 km. Title document: CERT OF TITLE-SALVAGE TITLE — title marked for damage or insurance write-off. Condition: Moved under its own power at intake (RUNS AND DRIVES). Keys: Yes.
Record 2: Copart auction, lot 69750326. Auction date: Oct 9, 2026. Location: IN - Indianapolis / Lane - D. Primary damage: Front end. Mileage: 165,035 km. Title document: CERT OF TITLE-SALVAGE TITLE — title marked for damage or insurance write-off. Condition: Moved under its own power at intake (RUNS AND DRIVES). Keys: Yes. Sale price: $1,850.
Front-end damage may affect the bumper, headlights, cooling system, hood and reinforcement. A severe impact can also damage structural rails or the subframe.
Auction records describe the vehicle at the time of listing. They do not replace a physical inspection and diagnostics before purchase.
Questions about this VIN
Where are the photos from?
These are auction listing photos taken before repair. The record identifies the auction, lot number and date.
Why is there no sale price?
Neither a sale price nor a bid was reported. We do not estimate missing prices.
What does “Front end” damage mean?
Front-end damage may affect the bumper, headlights, cooling system, hood and reinforcement. A severe impact can also damage structural rails or the subframe. at осмотре проверьте: front structural rails: alignment, welding and repair marks; radiators, air conditioning and cooling fans; SRS faults, seat belts and airbags. This is not a repair cost estimate.
Can I remove this VIN from vinrentgen.com?
Removal of VIN 3FA6P0HD8LR252960 from vinrentgen.com is paid. The vehicle page and photos are removed after confirmed payment. This does not affect other websites or auction listings.
Similar vehicles in the archive
All Ford Fusion in the archive →

Ford Fusion SE
2016
