
3FA6P0LU6KR196801 Ford Fusion Hybrid SE 2019
Auction photos — before repair
16 photosDamage
- Condition
- Airbags
- Целые
- Keys
- Yes
- Title document
What this means for a buyer
- • Title reported: Pending.
- • The listing does not report a damage type.
VIN auction history
1 record- Date not reportedIAAIlot 46302612Not sold

- Mileage
- 89,345 miles (143,787 km)
- Title document
- Seller
- Hanover Insurance
- Location
- DETROIT
- Condition
- Moved under its own power at intake, keys available
Saved 16 photos.
89,345 miles (143,787 km)
Lot details 46302612
- Auction
- IAAI
- Lot number
- 46302612
- Status
- Not sold
- Result
- Not sold
- Mileage
- 89,345 miles · 143,787 km · actual
- Condition
- Keys
- Yes
- Airbags
- Целые
- Title document
- Seller
- Hanover Insurance
- Location
- DETROIT
- Listing status
- still listed as active
- Listing updated
- 08.10.2026 15:32 UTC
- First archived
- 09.10.2026 00:12 UTC
- Record updated
- 09.10.2026 00:12 UTC
Record source
- IAAI · lot 46302612
Public auction record: auction, lot number and date. A link to the original listing is provided when available.
Specifications Ford Fusion
- VIN
- 3FA6P0LU6KR196801
- Name
- Ford Fusion Hybrid SE 2019
- Make
- Ford
- Model
- Fusion
- Trim
- Hybrid SE
- Year
- 2019
- Body style
- Sedan
- Vehicle type
- automobile
- Engine
- 2.0l i-4 dohc, vvt, regular , 141hp
- Displacement
- 2 L
- Cylinders
- 4
- Power
- 141 hp
- Fuel
- Hybrid
- Transmission
- Automatic
- Drivetrain
- Front-wheel drive
- Listings
- 1
- First archived
- 09.10.2026 00:12 UTC
- Vehicle record updated
- 09.10.2026 00:12 UTC
Price compared with similar sales
Final sale prices in the archive Ford Fusion. Last bids are excluded. All model statistics →
Description
Ford Fusion Hybrid SE 2019, VIN 3FA6P0LU6KR196801.
Saved auction history: 1 record, 16 photos.
Record 1: IAAI auction, lot 46302612. Location: DETROIT. Primary damage: Not reported. Mileage: 143,787 km. Title document: Wait Title — document pending. Condition: Moved under its own power at intake. Keys: Yes.
The listing does not report a damage type.
Auction records describe the vehicle at the time of listing. They do not replace a physical inspection and diagnostics before purchase.
Questions about this VIN
Where are the photos from?
These are auction listing photos taken before repair. The record identifies the auction, lot number and date.
Why is there no sale price?
Neither a sale price nor a bid was reported. We do not estimate missing prices.
What does “Not reported” damage mean?
The listing does not report a damage type. This is not a repair cost estimate.
Can I remove this VIN from vinrentgen.com?
Removal of VIN 3FA6P0LU6KR196801 from vinrentgen.com is paid. The vehicle page and photos are removed after confirmed payment. This does not affect other websites or auction listings.
Similar vehicles in the archive
All Ford Fusion in the archive →


Ford Fusion SEL
2010