VINRentgenSee the history behind the VIN.
VIN reportIAAIupdated 24.10.2026 14:55 UTC

3FA6P0LU9LR230537 Ford Fusion Hybrid SE 2020

VIN 3FA6P0LU9LR230537
🧭 19,596 miles at auction
Sale price
no data
sale price unknown
Estimated retail value
no data
ACV not reported
Archive records
1
one listing
Auction photos
17
before repair

Page and photos · removal after payment

Lot · IAAI
Sold Oct 21, 2026
Price
no data

Auction photos — before repair

17 photos
IAAI · auction photos · Oct 21, 2026
1 / 17

Damage

Condition
1FRONT

What this means for a buyer

  • • The auction did not report damage. This does not establish the vehicle’s full condition.

VIN auction history

1 record
  1. Oct 21, 2026IAAIlot 46323497Sold
    3FA6P0LU9LR230537 Ford Fusion Hybrid SE 2020 — No damage reported damage, before-repair photo
    Mileage
    19,596 miles (31,537 km)
    Condition
    Moved under its own power at intake

    Saved 17 photos.

Auction mileage history

19,596 miles (31,537 km)

Lot details 46323497

Auction
IAAI
Lot number
46323497
Date
Sold Oct 21, 2026
Status
Sold
Result
Sold
Mileage
19,596 miles · 31,537 km
Condition
Listing status
Auction ended
First archived
24.10.2026 14:55 UTC
Record updated
24.10.2026 14:55 UTC

Record source

  • IAAI · lot 46323497 · auction Oct 21, 2026

Public auction record: auction, lot number and date. A link to the original listing is provided when available.

Specifications Ford Fusion Hybrid SE

VIN
3FA6P0LU9LR230537
Name
Ford Fusion Hybrid SE 2020
Make
Ford
Model
Fusion Hybrid SE
Year
2020
Color
Gray
Fuel
Hybrid
Transmission
Automatic
Drivetrain
Front-wheel drive
Listings
1
Last sale date
Oct 21, 2026
First archived
24.10.2026 14:55 UTC
Vehicle record updated
24.10.2026 14:55 UTC

Price compared with similar sales

2019 Fusion Hybrid SE$3,600
2018 Fusion Hybrid SE$2,950
2019 Fusion Hybrid SE$12,400
2020 Fusion Hybrid SE$3,150

Final sale prices in the archive Ford Fusion Hybrid SE. Last bids are excluded. All model statistics →

Description

Ford Fusion Hybrid SE 2020, VIN 3FA6P0LU9LR230537.

Saved auction history: 1 record, 17 photos.

Record 1: IAAI auction, lot 46323497. Auction date: Oct 21, 2026. Primary damage: No damage reported. Secondary damage: Not reported. Mileage: 31,537 km. Condition: Moved under its own power at intake (Run and drive).

The auction did not report damage. This does not establish the vehicle’s full condition.

Auction records describe the vehicle at the time of listing. They do not replace a physical inspection and diagnostics before purchase.

Questions about this VIN

Where are the photos from?

These are auction listing photos taken before repair. The record identifies the auction, lot number and date.

Why is there no sale price?

Neither a sale price nor a bid was reported. We do not estimate missing prices.

What does “No damage reported” damage mean?

The auction did not report damage. This does not establish the vehicle’s full condition. This is not a repair cost estimate.

Can I remove this VIN from vinrentgen.com?

Removal of VIN 3FA6P0LU9LR230537 from vinrentgen.com is paid. The vehicle page and photos are removed after confirmed payment. This does not affect other websites or auction listings.

Similar vehicles in the archive

All Ford Fusion Hybrid SE in the archive →

We use essential cookies to remember your language, help you return to checkout and save your preferences.

Cookie policy
Essential cookies

Language, security and returning to checkout. These cookies support the service’s core functions.

Website analytics

Analytics is not currently configured.

Analytics off

Cookie policy