VINRentgenSee the history behind the VIN.
VIN reportupdated 20.10.2026 13:24 UTC

3FA6P0T94GR381402 Ford Fusion SE 2016

VIN 3FA6P0T94GR381402
💥 Right side🧭 228,153 km at auction🏢 Seller: Progressive Casualty Insurance📍 Fort Wayne / Lane - 178401~US_B
Last bid
$1,650
Auction, Oct 9, 2026
Estimated retail value
$8,753
before damage (ACV)
Archive records
2
for this VIN
Auction photos
16
before repair

Page and photos · removal after payment

Last bid · Аукцион
Oct 9, 2026
Last bid
$1 650

Auction photos — before repair

16 photos
IAAI · auction photos · Oct 9, 2026
1 / 16

Damage

Severe
Primary damage
Right side
Condition
Title document
Auction repair estimate
$5,932
Estimated retail value
$8,753
1FRONT
1Right side

What this means for a buyer

  • • Title reported: Clean title.
  • • Sale result not published. Last bid: $1,650.
  • • Reported pre-damage retail value: $8,753.
  • • Side damage may involve doors, pillars and sills. Damage to the center pillar requires particular attention.
What to inspect
  • ☐pillars and sills
  • ☐door operation and alignment
  • ☐curtain airbags
  • ☐paint thickness on sills and pillars

VIN auction history

2 records
  1. Oct 9, 2026lot 46008534Last bid $1,650
    Mileage
    228,153 km (141,768 miles)
    Damage
    Right side
    Title document
    Seller
    Progressive Casualty Insurance
    Location
    Fort Wayne / Lane - 178401~US_B
    Condition
    Moved under its own power at intake
  2. Oct 9, 2026IAAIlot 46008534Sold for $1,650
    2016 Ford FUSION SE VIN 3FA6P0T94GR381402 фото 1
    Mileage
    141,768 miles (228,153 km)
    Damage
    Right side
    Condition
    Moved under its own power at intake

    Saved 16 photos.

Auction mileage history✓ no discrepancies
228,153 km228,153 km

Lot details 46008534

Auction
Auction
Lot number
46008534
Date
Oct 9, 2026
Status
Status not reported
Last bid
$1,650
Estimated retail value
$8,753
Repair estimate
$5,932
Mileage
228,153 km · 141,768 miles · actual
Primary damage
Right side
Condition
Title document
Seller
Progressive Casualty Insurance
Location
Fort Wayne / Lane - 178401~US_B
Buyer region
Indiana
Listing status
Auction ended
First archived
12.10.2026 13:46 UTC
Record updated
12.10.2026 13:46 UTC

Lot details 46008534

Auction
IAAI
Lot number
46008534
Date
Sold Oct 9, 2026
Status
Sold
Result
Sold
Sale price
$1,650
Price type
auction sale price
Mileage
141,768 miles · 228,153 km
Primary damage
Right side
Condition
Listing status
Auction ended
Listing updated
20.10.2026 13:24 UTC
First archived
10.10.2026 11:14 UTC
Record updated
20.10.2026 13:24 UTC

Price history

DateTypeAmountAuction
Oct 9, 2026Last bid$1,650Auction
Oct 9, 2026Sale price$1,650IAAI
data as of Oct 12, 2026Estimated retail value$8,753Auction

Price information may be outdated or inaccurate.

Record source

  • Auction · lot 46008534 · auction Oct 9, 2026
  • IAAI · lot 46008534 · auction Oct 9, 2026

Public auction record: auction, lot number and date. A link to the original listing is provided when available.

Specifications Ford Fusion SE

VIN
3FA6P0T94GR381402
Name
Ford Fusion SE 2016
Make
Ford
Model
Fusion SE
Year
2016
Body style
Sedan
Vehicle type
automobiles
Color
White
Engine
2.0L I-4 DI, DOHC, VVT, turbo, regular , 231HP
Displacement
2 L
Cylinders
4
Fuel
Gasoline
Transmission
Automatic
Drivetrain
All-wheel drive
Listings
2
Last sale price
$1,650
Last sale date
Oct 9, 2026
First archived
10.10.2026 11:14 UTC
Vehicle record updated
20.10.2026 13:24 UTC

Price compared with similar sales

2019 Fusion SE$825
2018 Fusion SE$2,250
2017 Fusion SE$3,550
2017 Fusion SE$1,175

Final sale prices in the archive Ford Fusion SE. Last bids are excluded. All model statistics →

Description

Ford Fusion SE 2016, VIN 3FA6P0T94GR381402.

Saved auction history: 2 records, 16 photos.

Record 1: Auction auction, lot 46008534. Auction date: Oct 9, 2026. Location: Fort Wayne / Lane - 178401~US_B. Primary damage: Right side. Secondary damage: Not reported. Mileage: 228,153 km. Title document: Clear — title without an insurance write-off designation. Condition: Moved at intake (Run & Drive). Last bid: $1,650.

Record 2: IAAI auction, lot 46008534. Auction date: Oct 9, 2026. Primary damage: Right side. Secondary damage: Not reported. Mileage: 228,153 km. Condition: Moved under its own power at intake (Run and drive). Sale price: $1,650.

Side damage may involve doors, pillars and sills. Damage to the center pillar requires particular attention.

Auction records describe the vehicle at the time of listing. They do not replace a physical inspection and diagnostics before purchase.

Questions about this VIN

Where are the photos from?

These are auction listing photos taken before repair. The record identifies the auction, lot number and date.

Why is there no sale price?

The listing includes a last bid, but no confirmed sale price. We show the bid separately.

What does “Right side” damage mean?

Side damage may involve doors, pillars and sills. Damage to the center pillar requires particular attention. at осмотре проверьте: pillars and sills; door operation and alignment; curtain airbags. This is not a repair cost estimate.

Can I remove this VIN from vinrentgen.com?

Removal of VIN 3FA6P0T94GR381402 from vinrentgen.com is paid. The vehicle page and photos are removed after confirmed payment. This does not affect other websites or auction listings.

Similar vehicles in the archive

All Ford Fusion SE in the archive →

We use essential cookies to remember your language, help you return to checkout and save your preferences.

Cookie policy
Essential cookies

Language, security and returning to checkout. These cookies support the service’s core functions.

Website analytics

Analytics is not currently configured.

Analytics off

Cookie policy