VINRentgenSee the history behind the VIN.
VIN reportIAAIupdated 23.10.2026 10:26 UTC

3FMCR9CN5TRE41251 Ford Bronco Sport Outer Banks 2026

VIN 3FMCR9CN5TRE41251
💥 Right side🧭 1,235 miles at auction
Sale price
no data
sale price unknown
Estimated retail value
no data
ACV not reported
Archive records
1
one listing
Auction photos
19
before repair

Page and photos · removal after payment

Lot · IAAI
Sold Oct 22, 2026
Price
no data

Auction photos — before repair

19 photos
IAAI · auction photos · Oct 22, 2026
1 / 19

Damage

Severe
Primary damage
Right side
Condition
1FRONT
1Right side

What this means for a buyer

  • • Side damage may involve doors, pillars and sills. Damage to the center pillar requires particular attention.
What to inspect
  • ☐pillars and sills
  • ☐door operation and alignment
  • ☐curtain airbags
  • ☐paint thickness on sills and pillars

VIN auction history

1 record
  1. Oct 22, 2026IAAIlot 12718533Sold
    3FMCR9CN5TRE41251 Ford Bronco Sport Outer Banks 2026 — Right side damage, before-repair photo
    Mileage
    1,235 miles (1,988 km)
    Damage
    Right side
    Condition
    Moved under its own power at intake

    Saved 19 photos.

Auction mileage history

1,235 miles (1,988 km)

Lot details 12718533

Auction
IAAI
Lot number
12718533
Date
Sold Oct 22, 2026
Status
Sold
Result
Sold
Mileage
1,235 miles · 1,988 km
Primary damage
Right side
Condition
Listing status
Auction ended
First archived
23.10.2026 10:26 UTC
Record updated
23.10.2026 10:26 UTC

Record source

  • IAAI · lot 12718533 · auction Oct 22, 2026

Public auction record: auction, lot number and date. A link to the original listing is provided when available.

Specifications Ford Bronco Sport Outer Banks

VIN
3FMCR9CN5TRE41251
Name
Ford Bronco Sport Outer Banks 2026
Make
Ford
Model
Bronco Sport Outer Banks
Year
2026
Color
light_blue
Fuel
Gasoline
Transmission
Automatic
Listings
1
Last sale date
Oct 22, 2026
First archived
23.10.2026 10:26 UTC
Vehicle record updated
23.10.2026 10:26 UTC

Description

Ford Bronco Sport Outer Banks 2026, VIN 3FMCR9CN5TRE41251.

Saved auction history: 1 record, 19 photos.

Record 1: IAAI auction, lot 12718533. Auction date: Oct 22, 2026. Primary damage: Right side. Secondary damage: Not reported. Mileage: 1,988 km. Condition: Moved under its own power at intake (Run and drive).

Side damage may involve doors, pillars and sills. Damage to the center pillar requires particular attention.

Auction records describe the vehicle at the time of listing. They do not replace a physical inspection and diagnostics before purchase.

Questions about this VIN

Where are the photos from?

These are auction listing photos taken before repair. The record identifies the auction, lot number and date.

Why is there no sale price?

Neither a sale price nor a bid was reported. We do not estimate missing prices.

What does “Right side” damage mean?

Side damage may involve doors, pillars and sills. Damage to the center pillar requires particular attention. at осмотре проверьте: pillars and sills; door operation and alignment; curtain airbags. This is not a repair cost estimate.

Can I remove this VIN from vinrentgen.com?

Removal of VIN 3FMCR9CN5TRE41251 from vinrentgen.com is paid. The vehicle page and photos are removed after confirmed payment. This does not affect other websites or auction listings.

Cookie policy

Essential cookies keep the site working. Analytics runs only with your permission.

Essential cookies

Language, security and returning to checkout. These cookies support the service’s core functions.

Website analytics

Yandex Metrica helps us understand which pages visitors use. It is enabled only with your consent, which you can withdraw here at any time.

Analytics off

Cookie policy