VINRentgenSee the history behind the VIN.
VIN reportupdated 17.10.2026 22:54 UTC

3FTTW8B99RRB79125 Ford Maverick 2024

VIN 3FTTW8B99RRB79125
💥 Front end🔑 Keys available📍 OH - Dayton / Lane - C
Last bid
$2,400
Auction, Oct 16, 2026
Estimated retail value
$27,700
before damage (ACV)
Archive records
2
for this VIN
Auction photos
12
before repair

Page and photos · removal after payment

Last bid · Аукцион
Oct 16, 2026
Last bid
$2 400

Auction photos — before repair

12 photos
Copart · auction photos · Oct 9, 2026
1 / 12

Damage

Severe
Primary damage
Front end
Secondary
Minor dents and scratches
Condition
Keys
Yes
Title document
Estimated retail value
$27,700
12FRONT
1Front end
2Minor dents and scratches

What this means for a buyer

  • • Title reported: Certificate.
  • • Sale result not published. Last bid: $2,400.
  • • Reported pre-damage retail value: $27,700.
  • • Front-end damage may affect the bumper, headlights, cooling system, hood and reinforcement. A severe impact can also damage structural rails or the subframe.
What to inspect
  • ☐front structural rails: alignment, welding and repair marks
  • ☐radiators, air conditioning and cooling fans
  • ☐SRS faults, seat belts and airbags
  • ☐hood and fender gaps, front paint thickness

VIN auction history

2 records
  1. Oct 16, 2026lot 66798466Last bid $2,400
    Damage
    Front end
    Title document
    Location
    OH - Dayton / Lane - C
    Condition
    Auction preparation permitted, keys available
  2. Oct 9, 2026Copartlot 66798466Last bid $3,100
    2024 FORD MAVERICK VIN 3FTTW8B99RRB79125 фото 1
    Damage
    Front end
    Title document
    Location
    OH - Dayton / Lane - B
    Condition
    Auction preparation permitted, keys available

    Saved 12 photos.

Lot details 66798466

Auction
Auction
Lot number
66798466
Date
Oct 16, 2026
Status
Status not reported
Last bid
$2,400
Estimated retail value
$27,700
Primary damage
Front end
Secondary damage
Minor dents and scratches
Condition
Keys
Yes
Title document
Location
OH - Dayton / Lane - C
Buyer country
US
Buyer region
USA, OH
Listing status
Auction ended
First archived
17.10.2026 22:54 UTC
Record updated
17.10.2026 22:54 UTC

Lot details 66798466

Auction
Copart
Lot number
66798466
Date
Oct 9, 2026
Status
Status not reported
Last bid
$3,100
Estimated retail value
$27,700
Primary damage
Front end
Secondary damage
Minor dents and scratches
Condition
Keys
Yes
Title document
Location
OH - Dayton / Lane - B
Buyer country
US
Buyer region
USA, OH
Listing status
Auction ended
Listing updated
17.10.2026 22:54 UTC
First archived
11.10.2026 17:12 UTC
Record updated
11.10.2026 17:12 UTC

Price history

DateTypeAmountAuction
data as of Oct 11, 2026Estimated retail value$27,700Copart
Oct 9, 2026Last bid$3,100Copart
Oct 16, 2026Last bid$2,400Auction
data as of Oct 17, 2026Estimated retail value$27,700Auction

Price information may be outdated or inaccurate.

Record source

  • Auction · lot 66798466 · auction Oct 16, 2026
  • Copart · lot 66798466 · auction Oct 9, 2026

Public auction record: auction, lot number and date. A link to the original listing is provided when available.

Specifications Ford Maverick

VIN
3FTTW8B99RRB79125
Name
Ford Maverick 2024
Make
Ford
Model
Maverick
Year
2024
Body style
Pickup
Vehicle type
automobile
Color
Blue
Engine
2.0L 4
Displacement
2 L
Cylinders
4
Fuel
Gasoline
Transmission
Automatic
Drivetrain
All-wheel drive
Listings
2
First archived
11.10.2026 17:12 UTC
Vehicle record updated
17.10.2026 22:54 UTC

Price compared with similar sales

2024 Maverick$10,300
2024 Maverick$10,200
2022 Maverick$5,700
2023 Maverick$300

Final sale prices in the archive Ford Maverick. Last bids are excluded. All model statistics →

Description

Ford Maverick 2024, VIN 3FTTW8B99RRB79125.

Saved auction history: 2 records, 12 photos.

Record 1: Auction auction, lot 66798466. Auction date: Oct 16, 2026. Location: OH - Dayton / Lane - C. Primary damage: Front end. Secondary damage: Minor dents and scratches. Title document: CERTIFICATE OF TITLE — ownership certificate. Condition: Auction preparation permitted (ENHANCED VEHICLES). Keys: Yes. Last bid: $2,400.

Record 2: Copart auction, lot 66798466. Auction date: Oct 9, 2026. Location: OH - Dayton / Lane - B. Primary damage: Front end. Secondary damage: Minor dents and scratches. Title document: CERTIFICATE OF TITLE — ownership certificate. Condition: Auction preparation permitted (ENHANCED VEHICLES). Keys: Yes. Last bid: $3,100.

Front-end damage may affect the bumper, headlights, cooling system, hood and reinforcement. A severe impact can also damage structural rails or the subframe.

Auction records describe the vehicle at the time of listing. They do not replace a physical inspection and diagnostics before purchase.

Questions about this VIN

Where are the photos from?

These are auction listing photos taken before repair. The record identifies the auction, lot number and date.

Why is there no sale price?

The listing includes a last bid, but no confirmed sale price. We show the bid separately.

What does “Front end” damage mean?

Front-end damage may affect the bumper, headlights, cooling system, hood and reinforcement. A severe impact can also damage structural rails or the subframe. at осмотре проверьте: front structural rails: alignment, welding and repair marks; radiators, air conditioning and cooling fans; SRS faults, seat belts and airbags. This is not a repair cost estimate.

Can I remove this VIN from vinrentgen.com?

Removal of VIN 3FTTW8B99RRB79125 from vinrentgen.com is paid. The vehicle page and photos are removed after confirmed payment. This does not affect other websites or auction listings.

Similar vehicles in the archive

All Ford Maverick in the archive →
3FTTW8E30PRA96204 — 2023 Ford Maverick, Rear end, before-repair photos
Copart14
VIN3FTTW8E30PRA96204
Lot #73775766
2.5 L · Hybrid
Estimated retail value
no data
price not reported

We use essential cookies to remember your language, help you return to checkout and save your preferences.

Cookie policy
Essential cookies

Language, security and returning to checkout. These cookies support the service’s core functions.

Website analytics

Analytics is not currently configured.

Analytics off

Cookie policy