
3H1KD1314RD100955 Honda XR150L E 2024
Page and photos · removal after payment
Auction photos — before repair
14 photosDamage
- Secondary
- Mechanical damage
- Condition
What this means for a buyer
- • Reported sale price: $675.
- • The listing does not report a damage type.
VIN auction history
1 record- Sep 29, 2026IAAIlot 45709117Sold for $675

- Mileage
- 2,726 miles (4,387 km)
- Condition
- Not running
Saved 14 photos.
2,726 miles (4,387 km)
Lot details 45709117
- Auction
- IAAI
- Lot number
- 45709117
- Date
- Sold Sep 29, 2026
- Status
- Sold
- Result
- Sold
- Sale price
- $675
- Price type
- auction sale price
- Mileage
- 2,726 miles · 4,387 km
- Secondary damage
- Mechanical damage
- Condition
- Listing status
- Auction ended
- First archived
- 17.10.2026 08:27 UTC
- Record updated
- 17.10.2026 08:27 UTC
Price history
| Date | Type | Amount | Auction |
|---|---|---|---|
| Sep 29, 2026 | Sale price | $675 | IAAI |
Price information may be outdated or inaccurate.
Record source
- IAAI · lot 45709117 · auction Sep 29, 2026
Public auction record: auction, lot number and date. A link to the original listing is provided when available.
Specifications Honda XR150L E
- VIN
- 3H1KD1314RD100955
- Name
- Honda XR150L E 2024
- Make
- Honda
- Model
- XR150L E
- Year
- 2024
- Color
- Black
- Fuel
- Gasoline
- Listings
- 1
- Last sale price
- $675
- Last sale date
- Sep 29, 2026
- First archived
- 17.10.2026 08:27 UTC
- Vehicle record updated
- 17.10.2026 08:27 UTC
Price compared with similar sales
Final sale prices in the archive Honda XR150L E. Last bids are excluded. All model statistics →
Description
Honda XR150L E 2024, VIN 3H1KD1314RD100955.
Saved auction history: 1 record, 14 photos.
Record 1: IAAI auction, lot 45709117. Auction date: Sep 29, 2026. Primary damage: Not reported. Secondary damage: Mechanical damage. Mileage: 4,387 km. Condition: Not running (Stationary). Sale price: $675.
The listing does not report a damage type.
Auction records describe the vehicle at the time of listing. They do not replace a physical inspection and diagnostics before purchase.
Questions about this VIN
Where are the photos from?
These are auction listing photos taken before repair. The record identifies the auction, lot number and date.
What does “Not reported” damage mean?
The listing does not report a damage type. This is not a repair cost estimate.
Can I remove this VIN from vinrentgen.com?
Removal of VIN 3H1KD1314RD100955 from vinrentgen.com is paid. The vehicle page and photos are removed after confirmed payment. This does not affect other websites or auction listings.
Similar vehicles in the archive
All Honda XR150L E in the archive →

Honda Accord
2024
Honda Accord LX
2020