
3KPF24AD0RE753657 Kia Forte 2024
Auction photos — before repair
8 photosDamage
- Primary damage
- Repossessed
- Secondary
- Left rear
- Keys
- Yes
What this means for a buyer
- • The vehicle was repossessed. This label does not describe its mechanical condition.
VIN auction history
1 record- Date not reportedIAAIlot 46208101Status not reported

- Mileage
- 61,936 miles (99,676 km)
- Damage
- Repossessed
- Location
- RINCON
- Condition
- keys available
Saved 8 photos.
61,936 miles (99,676 km)
Lot details 46208101
- Auction
- IAAI
- Lot number
- 46208101
- Status
- Status not reported
- Mileage
- 61,936 miles · 99,676 km
- Primary damage
- Repossessed
- Secondary damage
- Left rear
- Keys
- Yes
- Location
- RINCON
- Listing status
- still listed as active
- First archived
- 14.10.2026 21:10 UTC
- Record updated
- 14.10.2026 21:10 UTC
Record source
- IAAI · lot 46208101
Public auction record: auction, lot number and date. A link to the original listing is provided when available.
Specifications Kia Forte
- VIN
- 3KPF24AD0RE753657
- Name
- Kia Forte 2024
- Make
- Kia
- Model
- Forte
- Year
- 2024
- Body style
- Sedan
- Color
- Gray
- Engine
- 2.0L I-4 DOHC, VVT, REGULAR , 147HP
- Displacement
- 2 L
- Cylinders
- 4
- Fuel
- Gasoline
- Transmission
- Automatic
- Drivetrain
- Front-wheel drive
- Listings
- 1
- First archived
- 14.10.2026 21:10 UTC
- Vehicle record updated
- 14.10.2026 21:10 UTC
Price compared with similar sales
Final sale prices in the archive Kia Forte. Last bids are excluded. All model statistics →
Description
Kia Forte 2024, VIN 3KPF24AD0RE753657.
Saved auction history: 1 record, 8 photos.
Record 1: IAAI auction, lot 46208101. Location: RINCON. Primary damage: Repossessed. Secondary damage: Left rear. Mileage: 99,676 km. Keys: Yes.
The vehicle was repossessed. This label does not describe its mechanical condition.
Auction records describe the vehicle at the time of listing. They do not replace a physical inspection and diagnostics before purchase.
Questions about this VIN
Where are the photos from?
These are auction listing photos taken before repair. The record identifies the auction, lot number and date.
Why is there no sale price?
Neither a sale price nor a bid was reported. We do not estimate missing prices.
What does “Repossessed” damage mean?
The vehicle was repossessed. This label does not describe its mechanical condition. This is not a repair cost estimate.
Can I remove this VIN from vinrentgen.com?
Removal of VIN 3KPF24AD0RE753657 from vinrentgen.com is paid. The vehicle page and photos are removed after confirmed payment. This does not affect other websites or auction listings.
Similar vehicles in the archive
All Kia Forte in the archive →

Kia Forte
2019
