VINRentgenSee the history behind the VIN.
VIN reportIAAIupdated 29.10.2026 17:37 UTC

3KPF34AD7LE261891 Kia Forte GT-Line 2020

VIN 3KPF34AD7LE261891
💥 All-over damage🧭 134,694 miles at auction
Sale price
no data
sale price unknown
Estimated retail value
no data
ACV not reported
Archive records
1
one listing
Auction photos
22
before repair

Page and photos · removal after payment

Lot · IAAI
Sold Oct 28, 2026
Price
no data

Auction photos — before repair

22 photos
IAAI · auction photos · Oct 28, 2026
1 / 22

Damage

Severe
Primary damage
All-over damage
Condition
1FRONT
1All-over damage

What this means for a buyer

  • • Damage is reported across several areas. Check the entire body and structure; the label alone does not establish the cause.
What to inspect
  • ☐body alignment on a measuring bench
  • ☐roof and pillars

VIN auction history

1 record
  1. Oct 28, 2026IAAIlot 46348653Sold
    3KPF34AD7LE261891 Kia Forte GT-Line 2020 — All-over damage damage, before-repair photo
    Mileage
    134,694 miles (216,769 km)
    Damage
    All-over damage
    Condition
    Moved under its own power at intake

    Saved 22 photos.

Auction mileage history

134,694 miles (216,769 km)

Lot details 46348653

Auction
IAAI
Lot number
46348653
Date
Sold Oct 28, 2026
Status
Sold
Result
Sold
Mileage
134,694 miles · 216,769 km
Primary damage
All-over damage
Condition
Listing status
Auction ended
First archived
29.10.2026 17:37 UTC
Record updated
29.10.2026 17:37 UTC

Record source

  • IAAI · lot 46348653 · auction Oct 28, 2026

Public auction record: auction, lot number and date. A link to the original listing is provided when available.

Specifications Kia Forte GT-Line

VIN
3KPF34AD7LE261891
Name
Kia Forte GT-Line 2020
Make
Kia
Model
Forte GT-Line
Year
2020
Color
Orange
Fuel
Gasoline
Transmission
Automatic
Drivetrain
Front-wheel drive
Listings
1
Last sale date
Oct 28, 2026
First archived
29.10.2026 17:37 UTC
Vehicle record updated
29.10.2026 17:37 UTC

Description

Kia Forte GT-Line 2020, VIN 3KPF34AD7LE261891.

Saved auction history: 1 record, 22 photos.

Record 1: IAAI auction, lot 46348653. Auction date: Oct 28, 2026. Primary damage: All-over damage. Secondary damage: Not reported. Mileage: 216,769 km. Condition: Moved under its own power at intake (Run and drive).

Damage is reported across several areas. Check the entire body and structure; the label alone does not establish the cause.

Auction records describe the vehicle at the time of listing. They do not replace a physical inspection and diagnostics before purchase.

Questions about this VIN

Where are the photos from?

These are auction listing photos taken before repair. The record identifies the auction, lot number and date.

Why is there no sale price?

Neither a sale price nor a bid was reported. We do not estimate missing prices.

What does “All-over damage” damage mean?

Damage is reported across several areas. Check the entire body and structure; the label alone does not establish the cause. at осмотре проверьте: body alignment on a measuring bench; roof and pillars. This is not a repair cost estimate.

Can I remove this VIN from vinrentgen.com?

Removal of VIN 3KPF34AD7LE261891 from vinrentgen.com is paid. The vehicle page and photos are removed after confirmed payment. This does not affect other websites or auction listings.

Cookie policy

Essential cookies keep the site working. Analytics runs only with your permission.

Essential cookies

Language, security and returning to checkout. These cookies support the service’s core functions.

Website analytics

Yandex Metrica helps us understand which pages visitors use. It is enabled only with your consent, which you can withdraw here at any time.

Analytics off

Cookie policy