
3N1AB8CV9RY201390 Nissan Sentra SV Xtronic Cvt 2024
Page and photos · removal after payment
Auction photos — before repair
16 photosDamage
- Condition
What this means for a buyer
- • Reported sale price: $5,175.
- • The listing does not report a damage type.
VIN auction history
1 record- Oct 27, 2026IAAIlot 45970063Sold for $5,175

- Mileage
- 72,755 miles (117,088 km)
- Condition
- Moved under its own power at intake
Saved 16 photos.
72,755 miles (117,088 km)
Lot details 45970063
- Auction
- IAAI
- Lot number
- 45970063
- Date
- Sold Oct 27, 2026
- Status
- Sold
- Result
- Sold
- Sale price
- $5,175
- Price type
- auction sale price
- Mileage
- 72,755 miles · 117,088 km
- Condition
- Listing status
- Auction ended
- First archived
- 28.10.2026 17:14 UTC
- Record updated
- 28.10.2026 17:14 UTC
Price history
| Date | Type | Amount | Auction |
|---|---|---|---|
| Oct 27, 2026 | Sale price | $5,175 | IAAI |
Price information may be outdated or inaccurate.
Record source
- IAAI · lot 45970063 · auction Oct 27, 2026
Public auction record: auction, lot number and date. A link to the original listing is provided when available.
Specifications Nissan Sentra SV Xtronic Cvt
- VIN
- 3N1AB8CV9RY201390
- Name
- Nissan Sentra SV Xtronic Cvt 2024
- Make
- Nissan
- Model
- Sentra SV Xtronic Cvt
- Year
- 2024
- Color
- White
- Fuel
- Gasoline
- Transmission
- Automatic
- Drivetrain
- Front-wheel drive
- Listings
- 1
- Last sale price
- $5,175
- Last sale date
- Oct 27, 2026
- First archived
- 28.10.2026 17:14 UTC
- Vehicle record updated
- 28.10.2026 17:14 UTC
Description
Nissan Sentra SV Xtronic Cvt 2024, VIN 3N1AB8CV9RY201390.
Saved auction history: 1 record, 16 photos.
Record 1: IAAI auction, lot 45970063. Auction date: Oct 27, 2026. Primary damage: Not reported. Secondary damage: Not reported. Mileage: 117,088 km. Condition: Moved under its own power at intake (Run and drive). Sale price: $5,175.
The listing does not report a damage type.
Auction records describe the vehicle at the time of listing. They do not replace a physical inspection and diagnostics before purchase.
Questions about this VIN
Where are the photos from?
These are auction listing photos taken before repair. The record identifies the auction, lot number and date.
What does “Not reported” damage mean?
The listing does not report a damage type. This is not a repair cost estimate.
Can I remove this VIN from vinrentgen.com?
Removal of VIN 3N1AB8CV9RY201390 from vinrentgen.com is paid. The vehicle page and photos are removed after confirmed payment. This does not affect other websites or auction listings.


