
3NSS4D924SG073751 Polaris Rzr Pro S 4 Ultimate 2025
Auction photos — before repair
14 photosDamage
- Condition
What this means for a buyer
- • Reported sale price: $15,100.
- • The listing does not report a damage type.
VIN auction history
1 record- Sep 30, 2026IAAIlot 45719578Sold for $15,100

- Mileage
- 1,509 miles (2,429 km)
- Condition
- Engine started at intake
Saved 14 photos.
1,509 miles (2,429 km)
Lot details 45719578
- Auction
- IAAI
- Lot number
- 45719578
- Date
- Sold Sep 30, 2026
- Status
- Sold
- Result
- Sold
- Sale price
- $15,100
- Price type
- auction sale price
- Mileage
- 1,509 miles · 2,429 km
- Condition
- Listing status
- Auction ended
- First archived
- 16.10.2026 11:18 UTC
- Record updated
- 16.10.2026 11:18 UTC
Price history
| Date | Type | Amount | Auction |
|---|---|---|---|
| Sep 30, 2026 | Sale price | $15,100 | IAAI |
Price information may be outdated or inaccurate.
Record source
- IAAI · lot 45719578 · auction Sep 30, 2026
Public auction record: auction, lot number and date. A link to the original listing is provided when available.
Specifications Polaris Rzr Pro S 4 Ultimate
- VIN
- 3NSS4D924SG073751
- Name
- Polaris Rzr Pro S 4 Ultimate 2025
- Make
- Polaris
- Model
- Rzr Pro S 4 Ultimate
- Year
- 2025
- Color
- Gray
- Fuel
- Gasoline
- Listings
- 1
- Last sale price
- $15,100
- Last sale date
- Sep 30, 2026
- First archived
- 16.10.2026 11:18 UTC
- Vehicle record updated
- 16.10.2026 11:18 UTC
Price compared with similar sales
Final sale prices in the archive Polaris Rzr Pro S 4 Ultimate. Last bids are excluded. All model statistics →
Description
Polaris Rzr Pro S 4 Ultimate 2025, VIN 3NSS4D924SG073751.
Saved auction history: 1 record, 14 photos.
Record 1: IAAI auction, lot 45719578. Auction date: Sep 30, 2026. Primary damage: Not reported. Secondary damage: Not reported. Mileage: 2,429 km. Condition: Engine started at intake (Engine Starts). Sale price: $15,100.
The listing does not report a damage type.
Auction records describe the vehicle at the time of listing. They do not replace a physical inspection and diagnostics before purchase.
Questions about this VIN
Where are the photos from?
These are auction listing photos taken before repair. The record identifies the auction, lot number and date.
What does “Not reported” damage mean?
The listing does not report a damage type. This is not a repair cost estimate.
Can I remove this VIN from vinrentgen.com?
Removal of VIN 3NSS4D924SG073751 from vinrentgen.com is paid. The vehicle page and photos are removed after confirmed payment. This does not affect other websites or auction listings.
Similar vehicles in the archive
All Polaris Rzr Pro S 4 Ultimate in the archive →


