
4JGDA5GB2KB213554 Mercedes-Benz GLE 2019
Auction photos — before repair
8 photosDamage
Severe- Primary damage
- Front and rear
- Secondary
- Right front
- Keys
- Yes
What this means for a buyer
- • The auction reports damage to both the front and rear of the vehicle.
- ☐Inspect both damaged areas.
VIN auction history
1 record- Date not reportedIAAIlot 46234023Status not reported

- Mileage
- 76,962 miles (123,858 km)
- Damage
- Front and rear
- Seller
- PROGRESSIVE
- Location
- RINCON
- Condition
- keys available
Saved 8 photos.
76,962 miles (123,858 km)
Lot details 46234023
- Auction
- IAAI
- Lot number
- 46234023
- Status
- Status not reported
- Mileage
- 76,962 miles · 123,858 km
- Primary damage
- Front and rear
- Secondary damage
- Right front
- Keys
- Yes
- Seller
- PROGRESSIVE
- Location
- RINCON
- Listing status
- still listed as active
- First archived
- 14.10.2026 14:08 UTC
- Record updated
- 14.10.2026 14:08 UTC
Record source
- IAAI · lot 46234023
Public auction record: auction, lot number and date. A link to the original listing is provided when available.
Specifications Mercedes-Benz GLE
- VIN
- 4JGDA5GB2KB213554
- Name
- Mercedes-Benz GLE 2019
- Make
- Mercedes-Benz
- Model
- GLE
- Year
- 2019
- Body style
- SUV
- Color
- Black
- Engine
- 3.0L V-6 DI, DOHC, VVT, TURBO, PREMIUM , 329HP
- Displacement
- 3 L
- Cylinders
- 6
- Fuel
- Gasoline
- Transmission
- Automatic
- Drivetrain
- All-wheel drive
- Listings
- 1
- First archived
- 14.10.2026 14:08 UTC
- Vehicle record updated
- 14.10.2026 14:08 UTC
Price compared with similar sales
Final sale prices in the archive Mercedes-Benz GLE. Last bids are excluded. All model statistics →
Description
Mercedes-Benz GLE 2019, VIN 4JGDA5GB2KB213554.
Saved auction history: 1 record, 8 photos.
Record 1: IAAI auction, lot 46234023. Location: RINCON. Primary damage: Front and rear. Secondary damage: Right front. Mileage: 123,858 km. Keys: Yes.
The auction reports damage to both the front and rear of the vehicle.
Auction records describe the vehicle at the time of listing. They do not replace a physical inspection and diagnostics before purchase.
Questions about this VIN
Where are the photos from?
These are auction listing photos taken before repair. The record identifies the auction, lot number and date.
Why is there no sale price?
Neither a sale price nor a bid was reported. We do not estimate missing prices.
What does “Front and rear” damage mean?
The auction reports damage to both the front and rear of the vehicle. Inspection checks: Inspect both damaged areas.. This is not a repair cost estimate.
Can I remove this VIN from vinrentgen.com?
Removal of VIN 4JGDA5GB2KB213554 from vinrentgen.com is paid. The vehicle page and photos are removed after confirmed payment. This does not affect other websites or auction listings.
Similar vehicles in the archive
All Mercedes-Benz GLE in the archive →


