VINRentgenSee the history behind the VIN.
VIN reportIAAIupdated 20.10.2026 03:37 UTC

4JGFB5KB4TB658053 Mercedes-Benz GLE 450 4MATIC 2026

VIN 4JGFB5KB4TB658053
🧭 6 km at auction
Sale price
no data
sale price unknown
Estimated retail value
no data
ACV not reported
Archive records
1
one listing
Auction photos
16
before repair
Lot · IAAI
Sold Oct 19, 2026
Price
no data

Auction photos — before repair

16 photos
IAAI · auction photos · Oct 19, 2026
1 / 16

Damage

Condition
1FRONT

What this means for a buyer

  • • The listing does not report a damage type.

VIN auction history

1 record
  1. Oct 19, 2026IAAIlot 46100620Sold
    4JGFB5KB4TB658053 Mercedes-Benz GLE 450 4MATIC 2026 — Not reported damage, before-repair photo
    Mileage
    6 km (4 miles in another record)
    Condition
    Not running

    Saved 16 photos.

Auction mileage history

6 km (4 miles in another record)

Lot details 46100620

Auction
IAAI
Lot number
46100620
Date
Sold Oct 19, 2026
Status
Sold
Result
Sold
Mileage
6 km · 4miles in another record
Condition
Listing status
Auction ended
First archived
20.10.2026 03:37 UTC
Record updated
20.10.2026 03:37 UTC

Record source

  • IAAI · lot 46100620 · auction Oct 19, 2026

Public auction record: auction, lot number and date. A link to the original listing is provided when available.

Specifications Mercedes-Benz GLE 450 4MATIC

VIN
4JGFB5KB4TB658053
Name
Mercedes-Benz GLE 450 4MATIC 2026
Make
Mercedes-Benz
Model
GLE 450 4MATIC
Year
2026
Color
Black
Fuel
Gasoline
Transmission
Automatic
Drivetrain
All-wheel drive
Listings
1
Last sale date
Oct 19, 2026
First archived
20.10.2026 03:37 UTC
Vehicle record updated
20.10.2026 03:37 UTC

Price compared with similar sales

2024 GLE 450 4MATIC$34,050
2021 GLE 450 4MATIC$19,350
2024 GLE 450 4MATIC$32,350
2022 GLE 450 4MATIC$21,100

Final sale prices in the archive Mercedes-Benz GLE 450 4MATIC. Last bids are excluded. All model statistics →

Description

Mercedes-Benz GLE 450 4MATIC 2026, VIN 4JGFB5KB4TB658053.

Saved auction history: 1 record, 16 photos.

Record 1: IAAI auction, lot 46100620. Auction date: Oct 19, 2026. Primary damage: Not reported. Secondary damage: Not reported. Mileage: 6 km. Condition: Not running (Stationary).

The listing does not report a damage type.

Auction records describe the vehicle at the time of listing. They do not replace a physical inspection and diagnostics before purchase.

Questions about this VIN

Where are the photos from?

These are auction listing photos taken before repair. The record identifies the auction, lot number and date.

Why is there no sale price?

Neither a sale price nor a bid was reported. We do not estimate missing prices.

What does “Not reported” damage mean?

The listing does not report a damage type. This is not a repair cost estimate.

Can I remove this VIN from vinrentgen.com?

Removal of VIN 4JGFB5KB4TB658053 from vinrentgen.com is paid. The vehicle page and photos are removed after confirmed payment. This does not affect other websites or auction listings.

Essential cookies

Language, security and returning to checkout. These cookies support the service’s core functions.

Website analytics

Analytics is not currently configured.

Analytics off

Cookie policy