VINRentgenSee the history behind the VIN.
VIN reportCopartupdated 13.10.2026 00:08 UTC

4S3GKAA63K3625091 Subaru Impreza 2019

VIN 4S3GKAA63K3625091
💥 Front end🔑 Keys available📍 CT - Hartford / Lane - C
Last bid
$450
Copart, 09.10.2026
Estimated retail value
$11,225
before damage (ACV)
Archive records
1
one listing
Auction photos
12
before repair

Page and photos · removal after payment

Last bid · Copart
Oct 9, 2026
Last bid
$450

Auction photos — before repair

12 photos
Copart · auction photos · Oct 9, 2026
1 / 12

Damage

Severe
Primary damage
Front end
Condition
Keys
Yes
Title document
Auction repair estimate
$14,258
Estimated retail value
$11,225
1FRONT
1Front end

What this means for a buyer

  • • Title Salvage title: a damage or insurance write-off designation; requirements vary by jurisdiction.
  • • Sale result not published. Last bid: $450.
  • • Reported pre-damage retail value: $11,225.
  • • Front-end damage may affect the bumper, headlights, cooling system, hood and reinforcement. A severe impact can also damage structural rails or the subframe.
What to inspect
  • ☐front structural rails: alignment, welding and repair marks
  • ☐radiators, air conditioning and cooling fans
  • ☐SRS faults, seat belts and airbags
  • ☐hood and fender gaps, front paint thickness

VIN auction history

1 record
  1. Oct 9, 2026Copartlot 63640516Last bid $450
    2019 SUBARU IMPREZA VIN 4S3GKAA63K3625091 фото 1
    Damage
    Front end
    Title document
    Location
    CT - Hartford / Lane - C
    Condition
    Auction preparation permitted, keys available

    Saved 12 photos.

Lot details 63640516

Auction
Copart
Lot number
63640516
Date
Oct 9, 2026
Status
Status not reported
Last bid
$450
Estimated retail value
$11,225
Repair estimate
$14,258
Primary damage
Front end
Condition
Keys
Yes
Title document
Location
CT - Hartford / Lane - C
Buyer country
US
Buyer region
USA, CT
Listing status
Auction ended
First archived
13.10.2026 00:08 UTC
Record updated
13.10.2026 00:08 UTC

Price history

DateTypeAmountAuction
Oct 9, 2026Last bid$450Copart
data as of Oct 13, 2026Estimated retail value$11,225Copart

Price information may be outdated or inaccurate.

Record source

  • Copart · lot 63640516 · auction Oct 9, 2026

Public auction record: auction, lot number and date. A link to the original listing is provided when available.

Specifications Subaru Impreza

VIN
4S3GKAA63K3625091
Name
Subaru Impreza 2019
Make
Subaru
Model
Impreza
Year
2019
Body style
Sedan
Vehicle type
automobile
Color
Silver
Engine
2.0L 4
Displacement
2 L
Cylinders
4
Fuel
Gasoline
Transmission
Automatic
Drivetrain
All-wheel drive
Listings
1
First archived
13.10.2026 00:08 UTC
Vehicle record updated
13.10.2026 00:08 UTC

Description

Subaru Impreza 2019, VIN 4S3GKAA63K3625091.

Saved auction history: 1 record, 12 photos.

Record 1: Copart auction, lot 63640516. Auction date: Oct 9, 2026. Location: CT - Hartford / Lane - C. Primary damage: Front end. Title document: CERT OF TITLE-SALVAGE — title marked for damage or insurance write-off. Condition: Auction preparation permitted (ENHANCED VEHICLES). Keys: Yes. Last bid: $450.

Front-end damage may affect the bumper, headlights, cooling system, hood and reinforcement. A severe impact can also damage structural rails or the subframe.

Auction records describe the vehicle at the time of listing. They do not replace a physical inspection and diagnostics before purchase.

Questions about this VIN

Where are the photos from?

These are auction listing photos taken before repair. The record identifies the auction, lot number and date.

Why is there no sale price?

The listing includes a last bid, but no confirmed sale price. We show the bid separately.

What does “Front end” damage mean?

Front-end damage may affect the bumper, headlights, cooling system, hood and reinforcement. A severe impact can also damage structural rails or the subframe. at осмотре проверьте: front structural rails: alignment, welding and repair marks; radiators, air conditioning and cooling fans; SRS faults, seat belts and airbags. This is not a repair cost estimate.

Can I remove this VIN from vinrentgen.com?

Removal of VIN 4S3GKAA63K3625091 from vinrentgen.com is paid. The vehicle page and photos are removed after confirmed payment. This does not affect other websites or auction listings.

Similar vehicles in the archive

All Subaru Impreza in the archive →
4S3GTAJ6XK3704903 — 2019 Subaru Impreza, Flood, before-repair photos
IAAI11
VIN4S3GTAJ6XK3704903
Lot #46357100
2 km2 L · Gasoline
Estimated retail value
no data
price not reported
4S3GKAD62N3604328 — 2022 Subaru Impreza, Front end, before-repair photos
IAAI21
VIN4S3GKAD62N3604328
Lot #46443890
32,613 miles2 L · Gasoline
Estimated retail value
no data
price not reported
JF1GUABC8S8285685 — 2025 Subaru Impreza, Flood, before-repair photos
IAAI11
VINJF1GUABC8S8285685
Lot #46378531
20,503 miles2 L · Gasoline
Estimated retail value
no data
price not reported

We use essential cookies to remember your language, help you return to checkout and save your preferences.

Cookie policy
Essential cookies

Language, security and returning to checkout. These cookies support the service’s core functions.

Website analytics

Analytics is not currently configured.

Analytics off

Cookie policy