VINRentgenSee the history behind the VIN.
VIN reportIAAIupdated 22.10.2026 00:22 UTC

4S3GKAC68K1612877 Subaru Impreza Sport/Touring 2019

VIN 4S3GKAC68K1612877
💥 SuspensionQc-V.g.a (Quebec)🧭 83,046 miles at auction🔑 Keys available📍 (QUEBEC) MONTREAL WEST
Sale price
no data
sale price unknown
Estimated retail value
no data
ACV not reported
Archive records
2
for this VIN
Auction photos
42
before repair
Lot · IAAI
Not sold Oct 20, 2026
Price
no data

Auction photos — before repair

21 photos · 2 records
IAAI · auction photos · Oct 20, 2026
1 / 21

Damage

Primary damage
Suspension
Secondary
Right side
Condition
Airbags
Целые
Keys
Yes
Title document
Qc-V.g.a (Quebec)
12FRONT
1Suspension
2Right side

What this means for a buyer

  • • Title reported: Qc-V.G.A (Quebec).

VIN auction history

2 records
  1. Oct 20, 2026IAAIlot 12722749xNot sold
    4S3GKAC68K1612877 — 2019 Subaru Impreza, photo 2 from IAAI 20.10.2026, Suspension
    Mileage
    83,046 miles (133,650 km)
    Damage
    Suspension
    Title document
    Qc-V.g.a (Quebec)
    Location
    (QUEBEC) MONTREAL WEST
    Condition
    Engine started at intake, keys available

    Saved 21 photos.

  2. Oct 20, 2026IAAIlot 12722749Sold for $1,800
    4S3GKAC68K1612877 — 2019 Subaru Impreza, photo 23 from IAAI 20.10.2026, Suspension
    Mileage
    133,650 miles (215,089 km)
    Damage
    Suspension
    Condition
    Engine started at intake

    Saved 21 photos.

Auction mileage historylower mileage in a later record
215,089 km133,650 km

Lot details 12722749x

Auction
IAAI
Lot number
12722749x
Date
Not sold Oct 20, 2026
Status
Not sold
Result
Not sold
Mileage
83,046 miles · 133,650 km · actual
Primary damage
Suspension
Secondary damage
Right side
Condition
Keys
Yes
Airbags
Целые
Title document
Qc-V.g.a (Quebec)
Location
(QUEBEC) MONTREAL WEST
Listing status
Auction ended
Listing updated
20.10.2026 21:49 UTC
First archived
16.10.2026 08:44 UTC
Record updated
20.10.2026 21:49 UTC

Lot details 12722749

Auction
IAAI
Lot number
12722749
Date
Sold Oct 20, 2026
Status
Sold
Result
Sold
Sale price
$1,800
Price type
auction sale price
Mileage
133,650 miles · 215,089 km
Primary damage
Suspension
Secondary damage
Right side
Condition
Listing status
Auction ended
First archived
22.10.2026 00:22 UTC
Record updated
22.10.2026 00:22 UTC

Price history

DateTypeAmountAuction
Oct 20, 2026Sale price$1,800IAAI

Price information may be outdated or inaccurate.

Record source

  • IAAI · lot 12722749x · auction Oct 20, 2026
  • IAAI · lot 12722749 · auction Oct 20, 2026

Public auction record: auction, lot number and date. A link to the original listing is provided when available.

Specifications Subaru Impreza

VIN
4S3GKAC68K1612877
Name
Subaru Impreza Sport/Touring 2019
Make
Subaru
Model
Impreza
Trim
Sport/Touring
Year
2019
Body style
Hatchback
Vehicle type
automobile
Color
White
Engine
2.0l h-4 di, dohc, vvt, regular , 152hp
Displacement
2 L
Cylinders
4
Power
152 hp
Fuel
Gasoline
Drivetrain
All-wheel drive
Listings
2
Last sale price
$1,800
Last sale date
Oct 20, 2026
First archived
16.10.2026 08:44 UTC
Vehicle record updated
22.10.2026 00:22 UTC

Price compared with similar sales

2021 Impreza$2,550
2015 Impreza$1,650
2002 Impreza$867

Final sale prices in the archive Subaru Impreza. Last bids are excluded. All model statistics →

Description

Subaru Impreza Sport/Touring 2019, VIN 4S3GKAC68K1612877.

Saved auction history: 2 records, 42 photos.

Record 1: IAAI auction, lot 12722749x. Auction date: Oct 20, 2026. Location: (QUEBEC) MONTREAL WEST. Primary damage: Suspension. Secondary damage: Right side. Mileage: 133,650 km. Title document: Qc-V.g.a (Quebec). Condition: Engine started at intake. Keys: Yes.

Record 2: IAAI auction, lot 12722749. Auction date: Oct 20, 2026. Primary damage: Suspension. Secondary damage: Right side. Mileage: 215,089 km. Condition: Engine started at intake (Engine Starts). Sale price: $1,800.

Auction records describe the vehicle at the time of listing. They do not replace a physical inspection and diagnostics before purchase.

Questions about this VIN

Where are the photos from?

These are auction listing photos taken before repair. The record identifies the auction, lot number and date.

Why is there no sale price?

Neither a sale price nor a bid was reported. We do not estimate missing prices.

What does “Suspension” damage mean?

The auction reported “Suspension” damage. This is not a repair cost estimate.

Can I remove this VIN from vinrentgen.com?

Removal of VIN 4S3GKAC68K1612877 from vinrentgen.com is paid. The vehicle page and photos are removed after confirmed payment. This does not affect other websites or auction listings.

Similar vehicles in the archive

All Subaru Impreza in the archive →
JF1GD67626G518388 — 2006 Subaru Impreza, Side, before-repair photos
Copart12
VINJF1GD67626G518388
Lot #72118766
184,342 miles2.5 L · Gasoline
Estimated retail value
no data
price not reported
Essential cookies

Language, security and returning to checkout. These cookies support the service’s core functions.

Website analytics

Analytics is not currently configured.

Analytics off

Cookie policy