VINRentgenSee the history behind the VIN.
VIN reportCopartupdated 19.10.2026 20:32 UTC

4S3GKAJ61K3609925 Subaru Impreza 2019

VIN 4S3GKAJ61K3609925
💥 Side🧭 81,515 miles at auction
Sale price
$200
Copart, 16.10.2026
Estimated retail value
no data
ACV not reported
Archive records
1
one listing
Auction photos
12
before repair
Last sale · Copart
Sold Oct 16, 2026
Sale price
$200

Auction photos — before repair

12 photos
Copart · auction photos · Oct 16, 2026
1 / 12

Damage

Severe
Primary damage
Side
Condition
1FRONT
1Side

What this means for a buyer

  • • Reported sale price: $200.
  • • Side damage may involve doors, pillars and sills. Damage to the center pillar requires particular attention.
What to inspect
  • ☐pillars and sills
  • ☐door operation and alignment
  • ☐curtain airbags
  • ☐paint thickness on sills and pillars

VIN auction history

1 record
  1. Oct 16, 2026Copartlot 71158496Sold for $200
    4S3GKAJ61K3609925 Subaru Impreza 2019 — Side damage, before-repair photo
    Mileage
    81,515 miles (131,186 km)
    Damage
    Side
    Condition
    Moved under its own power at intake

    Saved 12 photos.

Auction mileage history

81,515 miles (131,186 km)

Lot details 71158496

Auction
Copart
Lot number
71158496
Date
Sold Oct 16, 2026
Status
Sold
Result
Sold
Sale price
$200
Price type
auction sale price
Mileage
81,515 miles · 131,186 km
Primary damage
Side
Condition
Listing status
Auction ended
First archived
19.10.2026 20:32 UTC
Record updated
19.10.2026 20:32 UTC

Price history

DateTypeAmountAuction
Oct 16, 2026Sale price$200Copart

Price information may be outdated or inaccurate.

Record source

  • Copart · lot 71158496 · auction Oct 16, 2026

Public auction record: auction, lot number and date. A link to the original listing is provided when available.

Specifications Subaru Impreza

VIN
4S3GKAJ61K3609925
Name
Subaru Impreza 2019
Make
Subaru
Model
Impreza
Year
2019
Color
White
Fuel
Gasoline
Transmission
Automatic
Drivetrain
All-wheel drive
Listings
1
Last sale price
$200
Last sale date
Oct 16, 2026
First archived
19.10.2026 20:32 UTC
Vehicle record updated
19.10.2026 20:32 UTC

Price compared with similar sales

This VIN$200
2021 Impreza$2,550
2015 Impreza$1,650
2002 Impreza$867

Final sale prices in the archive Subaru Impreza. Last bids are excluded. All model statistics →

Description

Subaru Impreza 2019, VIN 4S3GKAJ61K3609925.

Saved auction history: 1 record, 12 photos.

Record 1: Copart auction, lot 71158496. Auction date: Oct 16, 2026. Primary damage: Side. Secondary damage: Not reported. Mileage: 131,186 km. Condition: Moved under its own power at intake (Run and drive). Sale price: $200.

Side damage may involve doors, pillars and sills. Damage to the center pillar requires particular attention.

Auction records describe the vehicle at the time of listing. They do not replace a physical inspection and diagnostics before purchase.

Questions about this VIN

Where are the photos from?

These are auction listing photos taken before repair. The record identifies the auction, lot number and date.

What does “Side” damage mean?

Side damage may involve doors, pillars and sills. Damage to the center pillar requires particular attention. at осмотре проверьте: pillars and sills; door operation and alignment; curtain airbags. This is not a repair cost estimate.

Can I remove this VIN from vinrentgen.com?

Removal of VIN 4S3GKAJ61K3609925 from vinrentgen.com is paid. The vehicle page and photos are removed after confirmed payment. This does not affect other websites or auction listings.

Similar vehicles in the archive

All Subaru Impreza in the archive →
JF1GD67626G518388 — 2006 Subaru Impreza, Side, before-repair photos
Copart12
VINJF1GD67626G518388
Lot #72118766
184,342 miles2.5 L · Gasoline
Estimated retail value
no data
price not reported
Essential cookies

Language, security and returning to checkout. These cookies support the service’s core functions.

Website analytics

Analytics is not currently configured.

Analytics off

Cookie policy