VINRentgenSee the history behind the VIN.
VIN reportCopartupdated 12.10.2026 02:32 UTC

4S3GKAL61H3628805 Subaru Impreza 2017

VIN 4S3GKAL61H3628805
💥 Front end🧭 169,434 miles at auction
Sale price
no data
sale price unknown
Estimated retail value
no data
ACV not reported
Archive records
1
one listing
Auction photos
12
before repair
Lot · Copart
Sold Oct 2, 2026
Price
no data

Auction photos — before repair

12 photos
Copart · auction photos · Oct 2, 2026
1 / 12

Damage

Severe
Primary damage
Front end
Condition
1FRONT
1Front end

What this means for a buyer

  • • Front-end damage may affect the bumper, headlights, cooling system, hood and reinforcement. A severe impact can also damage structural rails or the subframe.
What to inspect
  • ☐front structural rails: alignment, welding and repair marks
  • ☐radiators, air conditioning and cooling fans
  • ☐SRS faults, seat belts and airbags
  • ☐hood and fender gaps, front paint thickness

VIN auction history

1 record
  1. Oct 2, 2026Copartlot 67555226Sold
    2017 Subaru Impreza VIN 4S3GKAL61H3628805 фото 1
    Mileage
    169,434 miles (272,678 km)
    Damage
    Front end
    Condition
    Engine started at intake

    Saved 12 photos.

Auction mileage history

169,434 miles (272,678 km)

Lot details 67555226

Auction
Copart
Lot number
67555226
Date
Sold Oct 2, 2026
Status
Sold
Result
Sold
Mileage
169,434 miles · 272,678 km
Primary damage
Front end
Condition
Listing status
Auction ended
First archived
12.10.2026 02:32 UTC
Record updated
12.10.2026 02:32 UTC

Record source

  • Copart · lot 67555226 · auction Oct 2, 2026

Public auction record: auction, lot number and date. A link to the original listing is provided when available.

Specifications Subaru Impreza

VIN
4S3GKAL61H3628805
Name
Subaru Impreza 2017
Make
Subaru
Model
Impreza
Year
2017
Color
Silver
Fuel
Gasoline
Transmission
Automatic
Drivetrain
All-wheel drive
Listings
1
Last sale date
Oct 2, 2026
First archived
12.10.2026 02:32 UTC
Vehicle record updated
12.10.2026 02:32 UTC

Price compared with similar sales

2023 Impreza$1,000
2021 Impreza$2,550
2015 Impreza$1,650
2002 Impreza$867

Final sale prices in the archive Subaru Impreza. Last bids are excluded. All model statistics →

Description

Subaru Impreza 2017, VIN 4S3GKAL61H3628805.

Saved auction history: 1 record, 12 photos.

Record 1: Copart auction, lot 67555226. Auction date: Oct 2, 2026. Primary damage: Front end. Secondary damage: Not reported. Mileage: 272,678 km. Condition: Engine started at intake (Engine Starts).

Front-end damage may affect the bumper, headlights, cooling system, hood and reinforcement. A severe impact can also damage structural rails or the subframe.

Auction records describe the vehicle at the time of listing. They do not replace a physical inspection and diagnostics before purchase.

Questions about this VIN

Where are the photos from?

These are auction listing photos taken before repair. The record identifies the auction, lot number and date.

Why is there no sale price?

Neither a sale price nor a bid was reported. We do not estimate missing prices.

What does “Front end” damage mean?

Front-end damage may affect the bumper, headlights, cooling system, hood and reinforcement. A severe impact can also damage structural rails or the subframe. at осмотре проверьте: front structural rails: alignment, welding and repair marks; radiators, air conditioning and cooling fans; SRS faults, seat belts and airbags. This is not a repair cost estimate.

Can I remove this VIN from vinrentgen.com?

Removal of VIN 4S3GKAL61H3628805 from vinrentgen.com is paid. The vehicle page and photos are removed after confirmed payment. This does not affect other websites or auction listings.

Similar vehicles in the archive

All Subaru Impreza in the archive →
Essential cookies

Language, security and returning to checkout. These cookies support the service’s core functions.

Website analytics

Analytics is not currently configured.

Analytics off

Cookie policy