VINRentgenSee the history behind the VIN.
VIN reportupdated 17.10.2026 20:27 UTC

4S3GKAT65K3611027 Subaru Impreza 2019

VIN 4S3GKAT65K3611027
💥 Front end🧭 214,126 km at auction🔑 Keys available📍 OH - Columbus / Lane - A
Last bid
$2,100
Auction, Oct 16, 2026
Estimated retail value
$13,925
before damage (ACV)
Archive records
2
for this VIN
Auction photos
12
before repair
Last bid · Аукцион
Oct 16, 2026
Last bid
$2 100

Auction photos — before repair

12 photos
Copart · auction photos · Oct 9, 2026
1 / 12

Damage

Severe
Primary damage
Front end
Secondary
Side
Keys
Yes
Title document
Estimated retail value
$13,925
12FRONT
1Front end
2Side

What this means for a buyer

  • • Title reported: Certificate.
  • • Sale result not published. Last bid: $2,100.
  • • Reported pre-damage retail value: $13,925.
  • • Front-end damage may affect the bumper, headlights, cooling system, hood and reinforcement. A severe impact can also damage structural rails or the subframe.
What to inspect
  • ☐front structural rails: alignment, welding and repair marks
  • ☐radiators, air conditioning and cooling fans
  • ☐SRS faults, seat belts and airbags
  • ☐hood and fender gaps, front paint thickness

VIN auction history

2 records
  1. Oct 16, 2026lot 68723566Last bid $2,100
    Mileage
    214,126 km (133,052 miles)
    Damage
    Front end
    Title document
    Location
    OH - Columbus / Lane - A
    Condition
    keys available
  2. Oct 9, 2026Copartlot 68723566Last bid $2,400
    2019 SUBARU IMPREZA VIN 4S3GKAT65K3611027 фото 1
    Mileage
    133,052 miles (214,126 km)
    Damage
    Front end
    Title document
    Location
    OH - Columbus / Lane - A
    Condition
    keys available

    Saved 12 photos.

Auction mileage history✓ no discrepancies
214,126 km214,126 km

Lot details 68723566

Auction
Auction
Lot number
68723566
Date
Oct 16, 2026
Status
Status not reported
Last bid
$2,100
Estimated retail value
$13,925
Mileage
214,126 km · 133,052 miles · actual
Primary damage
Front end
Secondary damage
Side
Keys
Yes
Title document
Location
OH - Columbus / Lane - A
Buyer country
US
Buyer region
USA, OH
Listing status
Auction ended
First archived
17.10.2026 20:27 UTC
Record updated
17.10.2026 20:27 UTC

Lot details 68723566

Auction
Copart
Lot number
68723566
Date
Oct 9, 2026
Status
Status not reported
Last bid
$2,400
Estimated retail value
$13,925
Mileage
133,052 miles · 214,126 km · actual
Primary damage
Front end
Secondary damage
Side
Keys
Yes
Title document
Location
OH - Columbus / Lane - A
Buyer country
US
Buyer region
USA, OH
Listing status
Auction ended
Listing updated
17.10.2026 20:27 UTC
First archived
11.10.2026 15:52 UTC
Record updated
11.10.2026 15:52 UTC

Price history

DateTypeAmountAuction
data as of Oct 11, 2026Estimated retail value$13,925Copart
Oct 9, 2026Last bid$2,400Copart
Oct 16, 2026Last bid$2,100Auction
data as of Oct 17, 2026Estimated retail value$13,925Auction

Price information may be outdated or inaccurate.

Record source

  • Auction · lot 68723566 · auction Oct 16, 2026
  • Copart · lot 68723566 · auction Oct 9, 2026

Public auction record: auction, lot number and date. A link to the original listing is provided when available.

Specifications Subaru Impreza

VIN
4S3GKAT65K3611027
Name
Subaru Impreza 2019
Make
Subaru
Model
Impreza
Year
2019
Body style
Sedan
Vehicle type
automobile
Color
Black
Engine
2.0L 4
Displacement
2 L
Cylinders
4
Fuel
Gasoline
Transmission
Automatic
Drivetrain
All-wheel drive
Listings
2
First archived
11.10.2026 15:52 UTC
Vehicle record updated
17.10.2026 20:27 UTC

Price compared with similar sales

2021 Impreza$2,550
2015 Impreza$1,650
2002 Impreza$867

Final sale prices in the archive Subaru Impreza. Last bids are excluded. All model statistics →

Description

Subaru Impreza 2019, VIN 4S3GKAT65K3611027.

Saved auction history: 2 records, 12 photos.

Record 1: Auction auction, lot 68723566. Auction date: Oct 16, 2026. Location: OH - Columbus / Lane - A. Primary damage: Front end. Secondary damage: Side. Mileage: 214,126 km. Title document: CERTIFICATE OF TITLE (P) — ownership certificate. Keys: Yes. Last bid: $2,100.

Record 2: Copart auction, lot 68723566. Auction date: Oct 9, 2026. Location: OH - Columbus / Lane - A. Primary damage: Front end. Secondary damage: Side. Mileage: 214,126 km. Title document: CERTIFICATE OF TITLE (P) — ownership certificate. Keys: Yes. Last bid: $2,400.

Front-end damage may affect the bumper, headlights, cooling system, hood and reinforcement. A severe impact can also damage structural rails or the subframe.

Auction records describe the vehicle at the time of listing. They do not replace a physical inspection and diagnostics before purchase.

Questions about this VIN

Where are the photos from?

These are auction listing photos taken before repair. The record identifies the auction, lot number and date.

Why is there no sale price?

The listing includes a last bid, but no confirmed sale price. We show the bid separately.

What does “Front end” damage mean?

Front-end damage may affect the bumper, headlights, cooling system, hood and reinforcement. A severe impact can also damage structural rails or the subframe. at осмотре проверьте: front structural rails: alignment, welding and repair marks; radiators, air conditioning and cooling fans; SRS faults, seat belts and airbags. This is not a repair cost estimate.

Can I remove this VIN from vinrentgen.com?

Removal of VIN 4S3GKAT65K3611027 from vinrentgen.com is paid. The vehicle page and photos are removed after confirmed payment. This does not affect other websites or auction listings.

Similar vehicles in the archive

All Subaru Impreza in the archive →
JF1GD67626G518388 — 2006 Subaru Impreza, Side, before-repair photos
Copart12
VINJF1GD67626G518388
Lot #72118766
184,342 miles2.5 L · Gasoline
Estimated retail value
no data
price not reported
Essential cookies

Language, security and returning to checkout. These cookies support the service’s core functions.

Website analytics

Analytics is not currently configured.

Analytics off

Cookie policy