VINRentgenSee the history behind the VIN.
VIN reportCopartupdated 24.10.2026 06:34 UTC

4S3GTAA61J1718277 Subaru Impreza 2018

VIN 4S3GTAA61J1718277
💥 Side🧭 130,702 miles at auction
Sale price
no data
sale price unknown
Estimated retail value
no data
ACV not reported
Archive records
1
one listing
Auction photos
12
before repair

Page and photos · removal after payment

Lot · Copart
Sold Oct 23, 2026
Price
no data

Auction photos — before repair

12 photos
Copart · auction photos · Oct 23, 2026
1 / 12

Damage

Severe
Primary damage
Side
Secondary
Front end
Condition
12FRONT
1Side
2Front end

What this means for a buyer

  • • Side damage may involve doors, pillars and sills. Damage to the center pillar requires particular attention.
What to inspect
  • ☐pillars and sills
  • ☐door operation and alignment
  • ☐curtain airbags
  • ☐paint thickness on sills and pillars

VIN auction history

1 record
  1. Oct 23, 2026Copartlot 71601006Sold
    4S3GTAA61J1718277 Subaru Impreza 2018 — Side damage, before-repair photo
    Mileage
    130,702 miles (210,344 km)
    Damage
    Side
    Condition
    Moved under its own power at intake

    Saved 12 photos.

Auction mileage history

130,702 miles (210,344 km)

Lot details 71601006

Auction
Copart
Lot number
71601006
Date
Sold Oct 23, 2026
Status
Sold
Result
Sold
Mileage
130,702 miles · 210,344 km
Primary damage
Side
Secondary damage
Front end
Condition
Listing status
Auction ended
First archived
24.10.2026 06:34 UTC
Record updated
24.10.2026 06:34 UTC

Record source

  • Copart · lot 71601006 · auction Oct 23, 2026

Public auction record: auction, lot number and date. A link to the original listing is provided when available.

Specifications Subaru Impreza

VIN
4S3GTAA61J1718277
Name
Subaru Impreza 2018
Make
Subaru
Model
Impreza
Year
2018
Color
Red
Fuel
Gasoline
Transmission
Manual
Drivetrain
All-wheel drive
Listings
1
Last sale date
Oct 23, 2026
First archived
24.10.2026 06:34 UTC
Vehicle record updated
24.10.2026 06:34 UTC

Description

Subaru Impreza 2018, VIN 4S3GTAA61J1718277.

Saved auction history: 1 record, 12 photos.

Record 1: Copart auction, lot 71601006. Auction date: Oct 23, 2026. Primary damage: Side. Secondary damage: Front end. Mileage: 210,344 km. Condition: Moved under its own power at intake (Run and drive).

Side damage may involve doors, pillars and sills. Damage to the center pillar requires particular attention.

Auction records describe the vehicle at the time of listing. They do not replace a physical inspection and diagnostics before purchase.

Questions about this VIN

Where are the photos from?

These are auction listing photos taken before repair. The record identifies the auction, lot number and date.

Why is there no sale price?

Neither a sale price nor a bid was reported. We do not estimate missing prices.

What does “Side” damage mean?

Side damage may involve doors, pillars and sills. Damage to the center pillar requires particular attention. at осмотре проверьте: pillars and sills; door operation and alignment; curtain airbags. This is not a repair cost estimate.

Can I remove this VIN from vinrentgen.com?

Removal of VIN 4S3GTAA61J1718277 from vinrentgen.com is paid. The vehicle page and photos are removed after confirmed payment. This does not affect other websites or auction listings.

Similar vehicles in the archive

All Subaru Impreza in the archive →
4S3GTAJ6XK3704903 — 2019 Subaru Impreza, Flood, before-repair photos
IAAI11
VIN4S3GTAJ6XK3704903
Lot #46357100
2 km2 L · Gasoline
Estimated retail value
no data
price not reported
4S3GKAD62N3604328 — 2022 Subaru Impreza, Front end, before-repair photos
IAAI21
VIN4S3GKAD62N3604328
Lot #46443890
32,613 miles2 L · Gasoline
Estimated retail value
no data
price not reported

We use essential cookies to remember your language, help you return to checkout and save your preferences.

Cookie policy
Essential cookies

Language, security and returning to checkout. These cookies support the service’s core functions.

Website analytics

Analytics is not currently configured.

Analytics off

Cookie policy