
4S3GTAA67K3722971 Subaru Impreza 2019
Auction photos — before repair
12 photosDamage
Severe- Primary damage
- Front end
- Condition
- Keys
- Yes
- Title document
- Estimated retail value
- $11,300
What this means for a buyer
- • Title Salvage title: a damage or insurance write-off designation; requirements vary by jurisdiction.
- • Reported pre-damage retail value: $11,300.
- • Front-end damage may affect the bumper, headlights, cooling system, hood and reinforcement. A severe impact can also damage structural rails or the subframe.
- ☐front structural rails: alignment, welding and repair marks
- ☐radiators, air conditioning and cooling fans
- ☐SRS faults, seat belts and airbags
- ☐hood and fender gaps, front paint thickness
VIN auction history
2 records- Oct 9, 2026lot 69157896Status not reported
- Mileage
- 128,727 km (79,987 miles)
- Damage
- Front end
- Title document
- Location
- OH - Dayton / Lane - B
- Condition
- Auction preparation permitted, keys available
- Oct 9, 2026Copartlot 69157896Status not reported

- Mileage
- 79,987 miles (128,727 km)
- Damage
- Front end
- Title document
- Location
- OH - Dayton / Lane - B
- Condition
- Auction preparation permitted, keys available
Saved 12 photos.
Lot details 69157896
- Auction
- Auction
- Lot number
- 69157896
- Date
- Oct 9, 2026
- Status
- Status not reported
- Estimated retail value
- $11,300
- Mileage
- 128,727 km · 79,987 miles · actual
- Primary damage
- Front end
- Condition
- Keys
- Yes
- Title document
- Location
- OH - Dayton / Lane - B
- Buyer country
- US
- Buyer region
- USA, OH
- Listing status
- Auction ended
- First archived
- 17.10.2026 23:10 UTC
- Record updated
- 17.10.2026 23:10 UTC
Lot details 69157896
- Auction
- Copart
- Lot number
- 69157896
- Date
- Oct 9, 2026
- Status
- Status not reported
- Estimated retail value
- $11,300
- Mileage
- 79,987 miles · 128,727 km · actual
- Primary damage
- Front end
- Condition
- Keys
- Yes
- Title document
- Location
- OH - Dayton / Lane - B
- Buyer country
- US
- Buyer region
- USA, OH
- Listing status
- Auction ended
- Listing updated
- 17.10.2026 23:10 UTC
- First archived
- 11.10.2026 17:19 UTC
- Record updated
- 11.10.2026 17:19 UTC
Price history
| Date | Type | Amount | Auction |
|---|---|---|---|
| data as of Oct 11, 2026 | Estimated retail value | $11,300 | Copart |
| data as of Oct 17, 2026 | Estimated retail value | $11,300 | Auction |
Price information may be outdated or inaccurate.
Record source
- Auction · lot 69157896 · auction Oct 9, 2026
- Copart · lot 69157896 · auction Oct 9, 2026
Public auction record: auction, lot number and date. A link to the original listing is provided when available.
Specifications Subaru Impreza
- VIN
- 4S3GTAA67K3722971
- Name
- Subaru Impreza 2019
- Make
- Subaru
- Model
- Impreza
- Year
- 2019
- Body style
- Wagon
- Vehicle type
- automobile
- Color
- White
- Engine
- 2.0L 4
- Displacement
- 2 L
- Cylinders
- 4
- Fuel
- Gasoline
- Transmission
- Automatic
- Drivetrain
- All-wheel drive
- Listings
- 2
- First archived
- 11.10.2026 17:19 UTC
- Vehicle record updated
- 17.10.2026 23:10 UTC
Description
Subaru Impreza 2019, VIN 4S3GTAA67K3722971.
Saved auction history: 2 records, 12 photos.
Record 1: Auction auction, lot 69157896. Auction date: Oct 9, 2026. Location: OH - Dayton / Lane - B. Primary damage: Front end. Mileage: 128,727 km. Title document: CERT OF TITLE-SALVAGE — title marked for damage or insurance write-off. Condition: Auction preparation permitted (ENHANCED VEHICLES). Keys: Yes.
Record 2: Copart auction, lot 69157896. Auction date: Oct 9, 2026. Location: OH - Dayton / Lane - B. Primary damage: Front end. Mileage: 128,727 km. Title document: CERT OF TITLE-SALVAGE — title marked for damage or insurance write-off. Condition: Auction preparation permitted (ENHANCED VEHICLES). Keys: Yes.
Front-end damage may affect the bumper, headlights, cooling system, hood and reinforcement. A severe impact can also damage structural rails or the subframe.
Auction records describe the vehicle at the time of listing. They do not replace a physical inspection and diagnostics before purchase.
Questions about this VIN
Where are the photos from?
These are auction listing photos taken before repair. The record identifies the auction, lot number and date.
Why is there no sale price?
Neither a sale price nor a bid was reported. We do not estimate missing prices.
What does “Front end” damage mean?
Front-end damage may affect the bumper, headlights, cooling system, hood and reinforcement. A severe impact can also damage structural rails or the subframe. at осмотре проверьте: front structural rails: alignment, welding and repair marks; radiators, air conditioning and cooling fans; SRS faults, seat belts and airbags. This is not a repair cost estimate.
Can I remove this VIN from vinrentgen.com?
Removal of VIN 4S3GTAA67K3722971 from vinrentgen.com is paid. The vehicle page and photos are removed after confirmed payment. This does not affect other websites or auction listings.
Similar vehicles in the archive
All Subaru Impreza in the archive →


