VINRentgenSee the history behind the VIN.
VIN reportIAAIupdated 23.10.2026 10:25 UTC

4S3GTAA68K3749211 Subaru Impreza 2.0I 2019

VIN 4S3GTAA68K3749211
💥 Front end🧭 55,823 miles at auction
Sale price
no data
sale price unknown
Estimated retail value
no data
ACV not reported
Archive records
1
one listing
Auction photos
1
before repair
Lot · IAAI
Sold Oct 22, 2026
Price
no data

Auction photos — before repair

1 photos
IAAI · auction photos · Oct 22, 2026
1 / 1

Damage

Severe
Primary damage
Front end
Condition
1FRONT
1Front end

What this means for a buyer

  • • Front-end damage may affect the bumper, headlights, cooling system, hood and reinforcement. A severe impact can also damage structural rails or the subframe.
What to inspect
  • ☐front structural rails: alignment, welding and repair marks
  • ☐radiators, air conditioning and cooling fans
  • ☐SRS faults, seat belts and airbags
  • ☐hood and fender gaps, front paint thickness

VIN auction history

1 record
  1. Oct 22, 2026IAAIlot 45494977Sold
    4S3GTAA68K3749211 Subaru Impreza 2.0I 2019 — Front end damage, before-repair photo
    Mileage
    55,823 miles (89,838 km)
    Damage
    Front end
    Condition
    Not running

    Saved 1 photos.

Auction mileage history

55,823 miles (89,838 km)

Lot details 45494977

Auction
IAAI
Lot number
45494977
Date
Sold Oct 22, 2026
Status
Sold
Result
Sold
Mileage
55,823 miles · 89,838 km
Primary damage
Front end
Condition
Listing status
Auction ended
First archived
23.10.2026 10:25 UTC
Record updated
23.10.2026 10:25 UTC

Record source

  • IAAI · lot 45494977 · auction Oct 22, 2026

Public auction record: auction, lot number and date. A link to the original listing is provided when available.

Specifications Subaru Impreza 2.0I

VIN
4S3GTAA68K3749211
Name
Subaru Impreza 2.0I 2019
Make
Subaru
Model
Impreza 2.0I
Year
2019
Color
White
Fuel
Gasoline
Transmission
Automatic
Drivetrain
All-wheel drive
Listings
1
Last sale date
Oct 22, 2026
First archived
23.10.2026 10:25 UTC
Vehicle record updated
23.10.2026 10:25 UTC

Price compared with similar sales

2016 Impreza 2.0I$300
2014 Impreza 2.0I$325
2017 Impreza 2.0I$1,325
2018 Impreza 2.0I$725

Final sale prices in the archive Subaru Impreza 2.0I. Last bids are excluded. All model statistics →

Description

Subaru Impreza 2.0I 2019, VIN 4S3GTAA68K3749211.

Saved auction history: 1 record, 1 photo.

Record 1: IAAI auction, lot 45494977. Auction date: Oct 22, 2026. Primary damage: Front end. Secondary damage: Not reported. Mileage: 89,838 km. Condition: Not running (Stationary).

Front-end damage may affect the bumper, headlights, cooling system, hood and reinforcement. A severe impact can also damage structural rails or the subframe.

Auction records describe the vehicle at the time of listing. They do not replace a physical inspection and diagnostics before purchase.

Questions about this VIN

Where are the photos from?

These are auction listing photos taken before repair. The record identifies the auction, lot number and date.

Why is there no sale price?

Neither a sale price nor a bid was reported. We do not estimate missing prices.

What does “Front end” damage mean?

Front-end damage may affect the bumper, headlights, cooling system, hood and reinforcement. A severe impact can also damage structural rails or the subframe. at осмотре проверьте: front structural rails: alignment, welding and repair marks; radiators, air conditioning and cooling fans; SRS faults, seat belts and airbags. This is not a repair cost estimate.

Can I remove this VIN from vinrentgen.com?

Removal of VIN 4S3GTAA68K3749211 from vinrentgen.com is paid. The vehicle page and photos are removed after confirmed payment. This does not affect other websites or auction listings.

Similar vehicles in the archive

All Subaru Impreza 2.0I in the archive →
Essential cookies

Language, security and returning to checkout. These cookies support the service’s core functions.

Website analytics

Analytics is not currently configured.

Analytics off

Cookie policy