VINRentgenSee the history behind the VIN.
VIN reportIAAIupdated 15.10.2026 17:31 UTC

4S3GTAB69J3741003 Subaru Impreza 2.0I Premium 2018

VIN 4S3GTAB69J3741003
💥 Left front🧭 160,030 miles at auction
Sale price
no data
sale price unknown
Estimated retail value
no data
ACV not reported
Archive records
1
one listing
Auction photos
18
before repair
Lot · IAAI
Sold Oct 2, 2026
Price
no data

Auction photos — before repair

18 photos
IAAI · auction photos · Oct 2, 2026
1 / 18

Damage

Severe
Primary damage
Left front
Condition
1FRONT
1Left front

What this means for a buyer

  • • Front-end damage may affect the bumper, headlights, cooling system, hood and reinforcement. A severe impact can also damage structural rails or the subframe.
What to inspect
  • ☐front structural rails: alignment, welding and repair marks
  • ☐radiators, air conditioning and cooling fans
  • ☐SRS faults, seat belts and airbags
  • ☐hood and fender gaps, front paint thickness

VIN auction history

1 record
  1. Oct 2, 2026IAAIlot 45780576Sold
    2018 Subaru Impreza 2.0i Premium VIN 4S3GTAB69J3741003 фото 1
    Mileage
    160,030 miles (257,543 km)
    Damage
    Left front
    Condition
    Moved under its own power at intake

    Saved 18 photos.

Auction mileage history

160,030 miles (257,543 km)

Lot details 45780576

Auction
IAAI
Lot number
45780576
Date
Sold Oct 2, 2026
Status
Sold
Result
Sold
Mileage
160,030 miles · 257,543 km
Primary damage
Left front
Condition
Listing status
Auction ended
Listing updated
15.10.2026 17:30 UTC
First archived
12.10.2026 06:19 UTC
Record updated
15.10.2026 17:31 UTC

Record source

  • IAAI · lot 45780576 · auction Oct 2, 2026

Public auction record: auction, lot number and date. A link to the original listing is provided when available.

Specifications Subaru Impreza 2.0I Premium

VIN
4S3GTAB69J3741003
Name
Subaru Impreza 2.0I Premium 2018
Make
Subaru
Model
Impreza 2.0I Premium
Year
2018
Color
Black
Fuel
Gasoline
Transmission
Automatic
Drivetrain
All-wheel drive
Listings
1
Last sale date
Oct 2, 2026
First archived
12.10.2026 06:19 UTC
Vehicle record updated
15.10.2026 17:31 UTC

Price compared with similar sales

2019 Impreza 2.0I Premium$1,150
2018 Impreza 2.0I Premium$2,500
2016 Impreza 2.0I Premium$375
2014 Impreza 2.0I Premium$425

Final sale prices in the archive Subaru Impreza 2.0I Premium. Last bids are excluded. All model statistics →

Description

Subaru Impreza 2.0I Premium 2018, VIN 4S3GTAB69J3741003.

Saved auction history: 1 record, 18 photos.

Record 1: IAAI auction, lot 45780576. Auction date: Oct 2, 2026. Primary damage: Left front. Secondary damage: Not reported. Mileage: 257,543 km. Condition: Moved under its own power at intake (Run and drive).

Front-end damage may affect the bumper, headlights, cooling system, hood and reinforcement. A severe impact can also damage structural rails or the subframe.

Auction records describe the vehicle at the time of listing. They do not replace a physical inspection and diagnostics before purchase.

Questions about this VIN

Where are the photos from?

These are auction listing photos taken before repair. The record identifies the auction, lot number and date.

Why is there no sale price?

Neither a sale price nor a bid was reported. We do not estimate missing prices.

What does “Left front” damage mean?

Front-end damage may affect the bumper, headlights, cooling system, hood and reinforcement. A severe impact can also damage structural rails or the subframe. at осмотре проверьте: front structural rails: alignment, welding and repair marks; radiators, air conditioning and cooling fans; SRS faults, seat belts and airbags. This is not a repair cost estimate.

Can I remove this VIN from vinrentgen.com?

Removal of VIN 4S3GTAB69J3741003 from vinrentgen.com is paid. The vehicle page and photos are removed after confirmed payment. This does not affect other websites or auction listings.

Essential cookies

Language, security and returning to checkout. These cookies support the service’s core functions.

Website analytics

Analytics is not currently configured.

Analytics off

Cookie policy