VINRentgenSee the history behind the VIN.
VIN reportIAAIupdated 31.10.2026 10:10 UTC

4S3GTAD69J3709679 Subaru Impreza 2.0I Premium 2018

VIN 4S3GTAD69J3709679
🔑 No keys🏢 Seller: Travelers Insurance📍 MANCHESTER
Sale price
no data
sale price unknown
Estimated retail value
no data
ACV not reported
Archive records
1
one listing
Auction photos
16
before repair

Page and photos · removal after payment

Lot · IAAI
date not reported
Price
no data

Auction photos — before repair

16 photos
IAAI · auction photos
1 / 16

Damage

Condition
Airbags
No
Keys
No
Title document
1FRONT

What this means for a buyer

  • • Title reported: Pending.
  • • The listing does not report a damage type.

VIN auction history

1 record
  1. Date not reportedIAAIlot 46423224Pending
    4S3GTAD69J3709679 — 2018 Subaru Impreza, photo 2 from IAAI, Not reported
    Title document
    Seller
    Travelers Insurance
    Location
    MANCHESTER
    Condition
    Moved under its own power at intake, no keys

    Saved 16 photos.

Lot details 46423224

Auction
IAAI
Lot number
46423224
Status
Pending
Condition
Keys
No
Airbags
No
Title document
Seller
Travelers Insurance
Location
MANCHESTER
Listing status
still listed as active
Listing updated
29.10.2026 02:44 UTC
First archived
31.10.2026 10:10 UTC
Record updated
31.10.2026 10:10 UTC

Record source

  • IAAI · lot 46423224

Public auction record: auction, lot number and date. A link to the original listing is provided when available.

Specifications Subaru Impreza

VIN
4S3GTAD69J3709679
Name
Subaru Impreza 2.0I Premium 2018
Make
Subaru
Model
Impreza
Trim
2.0I Premium
Year
2018
Body style
Hatchback
Vehicle type
automobile
Color
Black
Engine
2.0l h-4 di, dohc, vvt, regular , 152hp
Displacement
2 L
Cylinders
4
Power
152 hp
Fuel
Gasoline
Transmission
Automatic
Drivetrain
All-wheel drive
Listings
1
First archived
31.10.2026 10:10 UTC
Vehicle record updated
31.10.2026 10:10 UTC

Description

Subaru Impreza 2.0I Premium 2018, VIN 4S3GTAD69J3709679.

Saved auction history: 1 record, 16 photos.

Record 1: IAAI auction, lot 46423224. Location: MANCHESTER. Primary damage: Not reported. Title document: Wait Title — document pending. Condition: Moved under its own power at intake. Keys: No.

The listing does not report a damage type.

Auction records describe the vehicle at the time of listing. They do not replace a physical inspection and diagnostics before purchase.

Questions about this VIN

Where are the photos from?

These are auction listing photos taken before repair. The record identifies the auction, lot number and date.

Why is there no sale price?

Neither a sale price nor a bid was reported. We do not estimate missing prices.

What does “Not reported” damage mean?

The listing does not report a damage type. This is not a repair cost estimate.

Can I remove this VIN from vinrentgen.com?

Removal of VIN 4S3GTAD69J3709679 from vinrentgen.com is paid. The vehicle page and photos are removed after confirmed payment. This does not affect other websites or auction listings.

Cookie policy

Essential cookies keep the site working. Analytics runs only with your permission.

Essential cookies

Language, security and returning to checkout. These cookies support the service’s core functions.

Website analytics

Yandex Metrica helps us understand which pages visitors use. It is enabled only with your consent, which you can withdraw here at any time.

Analytics off

Cookie policy