VINRentgenSee the history behind the VIN.
VIN reportCopartupdated 12.10.2026 22:37 UTC

4S3GTAJ64M1716494 Subaru Impreza 2021

VIN 4S3GTAJ64M1716494
💥 Front end🧭 87,121 miles at auctionMoved under its own power at intake🔑 Keys available🏢 Seller: GEICO📍 CT - Hartford / Lane - A
Last bid
$475
Copart, 09.10.2026
Estimated retail value
$17,175
before damage (ACV)
Archive records
1
one listing
Auction photos
12
before repair

Page and photos · removal after payment

Last bid · Copart
Oct 9, 2026
Last bid
$475

Auction photos — before repair

12 photos
Copart · auction photos · Oct 9, 2026
1 / 12

Damage

Severe
Primary damage
Front end
Secondary
Mechanical damage
Condition
Moved under its own power at intake
Keys
Yes
Title document
Auction repair estimate
$5,891
Estimated retail value
$17,175
12FRONT
1Front end
2Mechanical damage

What this means for a buyer

  • • Title Salvage title: a damage or insurance write-off designation; requirements vary by jurisdiction.
  • • Sale result not published. Last bid: $475.
  • • Reported pre-damage retail value: $17,175.
  • • Front-end damage may affect the bumper, headlights, cooling system, hood and reinforcement. A severe impact can also damage structural rails or the subframe.
What to inspect
  • ☐front structural rails: alignment, welding and repair marks
  • ☐radiators, air conditioning and cooling fans
  • ☐SRS faults, seat belts and airbags
  • ☐hood and fender gaps, front paint thickness

VIN auction history

1 record
  1. Oct 9, 2026Copartlot 65576886Last bid $475
    2021 SUBARU IMPREZA VIN 4S3GTAJ64M1716494 фото 1
    Mileage
    87,121 miles (140,208 km)
    Damage
    Front end
    Title document
    Seller
    GEICO
    Location
    CT - Hartford / Lane - A
    Condition
    Moved under its own power at intake, keys available

    Saved 12 photos.

Auction mileage history

87,121 miles (140,208 km)

Lot details 65576886

Auction
Copart
Lot number
65576886
Date
Oct 9, 2026
Status
Status not reported
Last bid
$475
Estimated retail value
$17,175
Repair estimate
$5,891
Mileage
87,121 miles · 140,208 km · actual
Primary damage
Front end
Secondary damage
Mechanical damage
Condition
Moved under its own power at intake
Keys
Yes
Title document
Seller
GEICO
Location
CT - Hartford / Lane - A
Buyer country
US
Buyer region
USA, CT
Listing status
Auction ended
First archived
12.10.2026 22:37 UTC
Record updated
12.10.2026 22:37 UTC

Price history

DateTypeAmountAuction
Oct 9, 2026Last bid$475Copart
data as of Oct 12, 2026Estimated retail value$17,175Copart

Price information may be outdated or inaccurate.

Record source

  • Copart · lot 65576886 · auction Oct 9, 2026

Public auction record: auction, lot number and date. A link to the original listing is provided when available.

Specifications Subaru Impreza

VIN
4S3GTAJ64M1716494
Name
Subaru Impreza 2021
Make
Subaru
Model
Impreza
Year
2021
Body style
Wagon
Vehicle type
automobile
Color
White
Engine
2.0L 4
Displacement
2 L
Cylinders
4
Fuel
Gasoline
Transmission
Manual
Drivetrain
All-wheel drive
Listings
1
First archived
12.10.2026 22:37 UTC
Vehicle record updated
12.10.2026 22:37 UTC

Description

Subaru Impreza 2021, VIN 4S3GTAJ64M1716494.

Saved auction history: 1 record, 12 photos.

Record 1: Copart auction, lot 65576886. Auction date: Oct 9, 2026. Location: CT - Hartford / Lane - A. Primary damage: Front end. Secondary damage: Mechanical damage. Mileage: 140,208 km. Title document: CERT OF TITLE-SALVAGE — title marked for damage or insurance write-off. Condition: Moved under its own power at intake (RUNS AND DRIVES). Keys: Yes. Last bid: $475.

Front-end damage may affect the bumper, headlights, cooling system, hood and reinforcement. A severe impact can also damage structural rails or the subframe.

Auction records describe the vehicle at the time of listing. They do not replace a physical inspection and diagnostics before purchase.

Questions about this VIN

Where are the photos from?

These are auction listing photos taken before repair. The record identifies the auction, lot number and date.

Why is there no sale price?

The listing includes a last bid, but no confirmed sale price. We show the bid separately.

What does “Front end” damage mean?

Front-end damage may affect the bumper, headlights, cooling system, hood and reinforcement. A severe impact can also damage structural rails or the subframe. at осмотре проверьте: front structural rails: alignment, welding and repair marks; radiators, air conditioning and cooling fans; SRS faults, seat belts and airbags. This is not a repair cost estimate.

Can I remove this VIN from vinrentgen.com?

Removal of VIN 4S3GTAJ64M1716494 from vinrentgen.com is paid. The vehicle page and photos are removed after confirmed payment. This does not affect other websites or auction listings.

Similar vehicles in the archive

All Subaru Impreza in the archive →
4S3GTAB66H3701701 — 2017 Subaru Impreza, Мелкие вмятины and царапины (Minor Dent/Scratches), before-repair photos
Oct 22, 202612
VIN4S3GTAB66H3701701
Lot #73831066
301,495 km2 L · Gasoline
Estimated retail value
$10,600
Last bid
$600
4S3GTAB68N3726420 — 2022 Subaru Impreza, Left rear, before-repair photos
IAAI1
VIN4S3GTAB68N3726420
Lot #46401977
33,770 miles2 L · Gasoline
Estimated retail value
no data
price not reported
4S3GKAD6XK3612804 — 2019 Subaru Impreza, Мелкие вмятины and царапины (Minor Dent/Scratches), before-repair photos
Oct 22, 202612
VIN4S3GKAD6XK3612804
Lot #73172266
185,113 km2 L · Gasoline
Estimated retail value
$13,325
Last bid
$2,200

We use essential cookies to remember your language, help you return to checkout and save your preferences.

Cookie policy
Essential cookies

Language, security and returning to checkout. These cookies support the service’s core functions.

Website analytics

Analytics is not currently configured.

Analytics off

Cookie policy