
4S4BSABCXK3334579 Subaru Outback 2.5I 2019
Auction photos — before repair
16 photosDamage
- Condition
What this means for a buyer
- • Reported sale price: $1,950.
- • The listing does not report a damage type.
VIN auction history
1 record- Oct 20, 2026IAAIlot 45681329Sold for $1,950

- Mileage
- 165,624 miles (266,546 km)
- Condition
- Moved under its own power at intake
Saved 16 photos.
165,624 miles (266,546 km)
Lot details 45681329
- Auction
- IAAI
- Lot number
- 45681329
- Date
- Sold Oct 20, 2026
- Status
- Sold
- Result
- Sold
- Sale price
- $1,950
- Price type
- auction sale price
- Mileage
- 165,624 miles · 266,546 km
- Condition
- Listing status
- Auction ended
- First archived
- 21.10.2026 16:49 UTC
- Record updated
- 21.10.2026 16:49 UTC
Price history
| Date | Type | Amount | Auction |
|---|---|---|---|
| Oct 20, 2026 | Sale price | $1,950 | IAAI |
Price information may be outdated or inaccurate.
Record source
- IAAI · lot 45681329 · auction Oct 20, 2026
Public auction record: auction, lot number and date. A link to the original listing is provided when available.
Specifications Subaru Outback 2.5I
- VIN
- 4S4BSABCXK3334579
- Name
- Subaru Outback 2.5I 2019
- Make
- Subaru
- Model
- Outback 2.5I
- Year
- 2019
- Color
- Gray
- Fuel
- Gasoline
- Transmission
- Automatic
- Drivetrain
- All-wheel drive
- Listings
- 1
- Last sale price
- $1,950
- Last sale date
- Oct 20, 2026
- First archived
- 21.10.2026 16:49 UTC
- Vehicle record updated
- 21.10.2026 16:49 UTC
Price compared with similar sales
Final sale prices in the archive Subaru Outback 2.5I. Last bids are excluded. All model statistics →
Description
Subaru Outback 2.5I 2019, VIN 4S4BSABCXK3334579.
Saved auction history: 1 record, 16 photos.
Record 1: IAAI auction, lot 45681329. Auction date: Oct 20, 2026. Primary damage: Not reported. Secondary damage: Not reported. Mileage: 266,546 km. Condition: Moved under its own power at intake (Run and drive). Sale price: $1,950.
The listing does not report a damage type.
Auction records describe the vehicle at the time of listing. They do not replace a physical inspection and diagnostics before purchase.
Questions about this VIN
Where are the photos from?
These are auction listing photos taken before repair. The record identifies the auction, lot number and date.
What does “Not reported” damage mean?
The listing does not report a damage type. This is not a repair cost estimate.
Can I remove this VIN from vinrentgen.com?
Removal of VIN 4S4BSABCXK3334579 from vinrentgen.com is paid. The vehicle page and photos are removed after confirmed payment. This does not affect other websites or auction listings.
Similar vehicles in the archive
All Subaru Outback 2.5I in the archive →


