VINRentgenSee the history behind the VIN.
VIN reportIAAIupdated 16.10.2026 10:25 UTC

4S4BTACC3L3174817 Subaru Outback Premium 2020

VIN 4S4BTACC3L3174817
💥 Left front🧭 100,938 miles at auction
Sale price
no data
sale price unknown
Estimated retail value
no data
ACV not reported
Archive records
1
one listing
Auction photos
18
before repair
Lot · IAAI
Sold Sep 30, 2026
Price
no data

Auction photos — before repair

18 photos
IAAI · auction photos · Sep 30, 2026
1 / 18

Damage

Severe
Primary damage
Left front
Condition
1FRONT
1Left front

What this means for a buyer

  • • Front-end damage may affect the bumper, headlights, cooling system, hood and reinforcement. A severe impact can also damage structural rails or the subframe.
What to inspect
  • ☐front structural rails: alignment, welding and repair marks
  • ☐radiators, air conditioning and cooling fans
  • ☐SRS faults, seat belts and airbags
  • ☐hood and fender gaps, front paint thickness

VIN auction history

1 record
  1. Sep 30, 2026IAAIlot 46158434Sold
    4S4BTACC3L3174817 Subaru Outback Premium 2020 — Left front damage, before-repair photo
    Mileage
    100,938 miles (162,444 km)
    Damage
    Left front
    Condition
    Engine started at intake

    Saved 18 photos.

Auction mileage history

100,938 miles (162,444 km)

Lot details 46158434

Auction
IAAI
Lot number
46158434
Date
Sold Sep 30, 2026
Status
Sold
Result
Sold
Mileage
100,938 miles · 162,444 km
Primary damage
Left front
Condition
Listing status
Auction ended
First archived
16.10.2026 10:25 UTC
Record updated
16.10.2026 10:25 UTC

Record source

  • IAAI · lot 46158434 · auction Sep 30, 2026

Public auction record: auction, lot number and date. A link to the original listing is provided when available.

Specifications Subaru Outback Premium

VIN
4S4BTACC3L3174817
Name
Subaru Outback Premium 2020
Make
Subaru
Model
Outback Premium
Year
2020
Color
White
Fuel
Gasoline
Transmission
Automatic
Drivetrain
All-wheel drive
Listings
1
Last sale date
Sep 30, 2026
First archived
16.10.2026 10:25 UTC
Vehicle record updated
16.10.2026 10:25 UTC

Price compared with similar sales

2020 Outback Premium$2,500
2023 Outback Premium$4,300
2026 Outback Premium$14,475
2020 Outback Premium$7,750

Final sale prices in the archive Subaru Outback Premium. Last bids are excluded. All model statistics →

Description

Subaru Outback Premium 2020, VIN 4S4BTACC3L3174817.

Saved auction history: 1 record, 18 photos.

Record 1: IAAI auction, lot 46158434. Auction date: Sep 30, 2026. Primary damage: Left front. Secondary damage: Not reported. Mileage: 162,444 km. Condition: Engine started at intake (Engine Starts).

Front-end damage may affect the bumper, headlights, cooling system, hood and reinforcement. A severe impact can also damage structural rails or the subframe.

Auction records describe the vehicle at the time of listing. They do not replace a physical inspection and diagnostics before purchase.

Questions about this VIN

Where are the photos from?

These are auction listing photos taken before repair. The record identifies the auction, lot number and date.

Why is there no sale price?

Neither a sale price nor a bid was reported. We do not estimate missing prices.

What does “Left front” damage mean?

Front-end damage may affect the bumper, headlights, cooling system, hood and reinforcement. A severe impact can also damage structural rails or the subframe. at осмотре проверьте: front structural rails: alignment, welding and repair marks; radiators, air conditioning and cooling fans; SRS faults, seat belts and airbags. This is not a repair cost estimate.

Can I remove this VIN from vinrentgen.com?

Removal of VIN 4S4BTACC3L3174817 from vinrentgen.com is paid. The vehicle page and photos are removed after confirmed payment. This does not affect other websites or auction listings.

Essential cookies

Language, security and returning to checkout. These cookies support the service’s core functions.

Website analytics

Analytics is not currently configured.

Analytics off

Cookie policy