
4S4BTACC9L3136735 Subaru Outback Premium 2020
Auction photos — before repair
16 photosDamage
Severe- Primary damage
- Right side
- Condition
- Title document
- Auction repair estimate
- $12,645
- Estimated retail value
- $20,599
What this means for a buyer
- • Title Salvage title: a damage or insurance write-off designation; requirements vary by jurisdiction.
- • Sale result not published. Last bid: $4,850.
- • Reported pre-damage retail value: $20,599.
- • Side damage may involve doors, pillars and sills. Damage to the center pillar requires particular attention.
- ☐pillars and sills
- ☐door operation and alignment
- ☐curtain airbags
- ☐paint thickness on sills and pillars
VIN auction history
2 records- Oct 9, 2026lot 45798636Last bid $4,850
- Mileage
- 112,092 km (69,651 miles)
- Damage
- Right side
- Title document
- Seller
- Erie Insurance Group
- Location
- Bridgeport / Lane - 187523~US_A
- Condition
- Moved under its own power at intake
- Oct 9, 2026IAAIlot 45798636Sold for $4,850

- Mileage
- 69,651 miles (112,092 km)
- Damage
- Right side
- Condition
- Moved under its own power at intake
Saved 16 photos.
Lot details 45798636
- Auction
- Auction
- Lot number
- 45798636
- Date
- Oct 9, 2026
- Status
- Status not reported
- Last bid
- $4,850
- Estimated retail value
- $20,599
- Repair estimate
- $12,645
- Mileage
- 112,092 km · 69,651 miles · actual
- Primary damage
- Right side
- Condition
- Title document
- Seller
- Erie Insurance Group
- Location
- Bridgeport / Lane - 187523~US_A
- Buyer region
- Pennsylvania
- Listing status
- Auction ended
- First archived
- 12.10.2026 12:33 UTC
- Record updated
- 12.10.2026 12:33 UTC
Lot details 45798636
- Auction
- IAAI
- Lot number
- 45798636
- Date
- Sold Oct 9, 2026
- Status
- Sold
- Result
- Sold
- Sale price
- $4,850
- Price type
- auction sale price
- Mileage
- 69,651 miles · 112,092 km
- Primary damage
- Right side
- Condition
- Listing status
- Auction ended
- Listing updated
- 21.10.2026 14:38 UTC
- First archived
- 10.10.2026 23:24 UTC
- Record updated
- 21.10.2026 14:38 UTC
Price history
| Date | Type | Amount | Auction |
|---|---|---|---|
| Oct 9, 2026 | Last bid | $4,850 | Auction |
| Oct 9, 2026 | Sale price | $4,850 | IAAI |
| data as of Oct 12, 2026 | Estimated retail value | $20,599 | Auction |
Price information may be outdated or inaccurate.
Record source
- Auction · lot 45798636 · auction Oct 9, 2026
- IAAI · lot 45798636 · auction Oct 9, 2026
Public auction record: auction, lot number and date. A link to the original listing is provided when available.
Specifications Subaru Outback Premium
- VIN
- 4S4BTACC9L3136735
- Name
- Subaru Outback Premium 2020
- Make
- Subaru
- Model
- Outback Premium
- Year
- 2020
- Body style
- sport_utility
- Vehicle type
- suvs
- Color
- White
- Engine
- 2.5L H-4 DI, DOHC, VVT, 182HP
- Displacement
- 2.5 L
- Cylinders
- 4
- Fuel
- Gasoline
- Transmission
- Automatic
- Drivetrain
- All-wheel drive
- Listings
- 2
- Last sale price
- $4,850
- Last sale date
- Oct 9, 2026
- First archived
- 10.10.2026 23:24 UTC
- Vehicle record updated
- 21.10.2026 14:38 UTC
Price compared with similar sales
Final sale prices in the archive Subaru Outback Premium. Last bids are excluded. All model statistics →
Description
Subaru Outback Premium 2020, VIN 4S4BTACC9L3136735.
Saved auction history: 2 records, 16 photos.
Record 1: Auction auction, lot 45798636. Auction date: Oct 9, 2026. Location: Bridgeport / Lane - 187523~US_A. Primary damage: Right side. Mileage: 112,092 km. Title document: Salvage — title marked for damage or insurance write-off. Condition: Moved at intake (Run & Drive). Last bid: $4,850.
Record 2: IAAI auction, lot 45798636. Auction date: Oct 9, 2026. Primary damage: Right side. Secondary damage: Not reported. Mileage: 112,092 km. Condition: Moved under its own power at intake (Run and drive). Sale price: $4,850.
Side damage may involve doors, pillars and sills. Damage to the center pillar requires particular attention.
Auction records describe the vehicle at the time of listing. They do not replace a physical inspection and diagnostics before purchase.
Questions about this VIN
Where are the photos from?
These are auction listing photos taken before repair. The record identifies the auction, lot number and date.
Why is there no sale price?
The listing includes a last bid, but no confirmed sale price. We show the bid separately.
What does “Right side” damage mean?
Side damage may involve doors, pillars and sills. Damage to the center pillar requires particular attention. at осмотре проверьте: pillars and sills; door operation and alignment; curtain airbags. This is not a repair cost estimate.
Can I remove this VIN from vinrentgen.com?
Removal of VIN 4S4BTACC9L3136735 from vinrentgen.com is paid. The vehicle page and photos are removed after confirmed payment. This does not affect other websites or auction listings.
Similar vehicles in the archive
All Subaru Outback Premium in the archive →


