VINRentgenSee the history behind the VIN.
VIN reportIAAIupdated 15.10.2026 18:40 UTC

4S4BTACC9L3226080 Subaru Outback Premium 2020

VIN 4S4BTACC9L3226080
🧭 62,340 miles at auction
Sale price
no data
sale price unknown
Estimated retail value
no data
ACV not reported
Archive records
1
one listing
Auction photos
13
before repair
Lot · IAAI
Sold Oct 2, 2026
Price
no data

Auction photos — before repair

13 photos
IAAI · auction photos · Oct 2, 2026
1 / 13

Damage

Condition
1FRONT

What this means for a buyer

  • • The listing does not report a damage type.

VIN auction history

1 record
  1. Oct 2, 2026IAAIlot 45818980Sold
    2020 Subaru Outback Premium VIN 4S4BTACC9L3226080 фото 1
    Mileage
    62,340 miles (100,327 km)
    Condition
    Moved under its own power at intake

    Saved 13 photos.

Auction mileage history

62,340 miles (100,327 km)

Lot details 45818980

Auction
IAAI
Lot number
45818980
Date
Sold Oct 2, 2026
Status
Sold
Result
Sold
Mileage
62,340 miles · 100,327 km
Condition
Listing status
Auction ended
Listing updated
15.10.2026 18:40 UTC
First archived
12.10.2026 09:44 UTC
Record updated
15.10.2026 18:40 UTC

Record source

  • IAAI · lot 45818980 · auction Oct 2, 2026

Public auction record: auction, lot number and date. A link to the original listing is provided when available.

Specifications Subaru Outback Premium

VIN
4S4BTACC9L3226080
Name
Subaru Outback Premium 2020
Make
Subaru
Model
Outback Premium
Year
2020
Color
Black
Fuel
Gasoline
Transmission
Automatic
Drivetrain
All-wheel drive
Listings
1
Last sale date
Oct 2, 2026
First archived
12.10.2026 09:44 UTC
Vehicle record updated
15.10.2026 18:40 UTC

Price compared with similar sales

2020 Outback Premium$2,500
2023 Outback Premium$4,300
2026 Outback Premium$14,475
2020 Outback Premium$7,750

Final sale prices in the archive Subaru Outback Premium. Last bids are excluded. All model statistics →

Description

Subaru Outback Premium 2020, VIN 4S4BTACC9L3226080.

Saved auction history: 1 record, 13 photos.

Record 1: IAAI auction, lot 45818980. Auction date: Oct 2, 2026. Primary damage: Not reported. Secondary damage: Not reported. Mileage: 100,327 km. Condition: Moved under its own power at intake (Run and drive).

The listing does not report a damage type.

Auction records describe the vehicle at the time of listing. They do not replace a physical inspection and diagnostics before purchase.

Questions about this VIN

Where are the photos from?

These are auction listing photos taken before repair. The record identifies the auction, lot number and date.

Why is there no sale price?

Neither a sale price nor a bid was reported. We do not estimate missing prices.

What does “Not reported” damage mean?

The listing does not report a damage type. This is not a repair cost estimate.

Can I remove this VIN from vinrentgen.com?

Removal of VIN 4S4BTACC9L3226080 from vinrentgen.com is paid. The vehicle page and photos are removed after confirmed payment. This does not affect other websites or auction listings.

Essential cookies

Language, security and returning to checkout. These cookies support the service’s core functions.

Website analytics

Analytics is not currently configured.

Analytics off

Cookie policy