
4S4BTADC0M3170871 Subaru Outback Premium 2021
Page and photos · removal after payment
Auction photos — before repair
12 photosDamage
- Secondary
- Flood
- Condition
- Airbags
- Intact
- Keys
- Yes
- Title document
What this means for a buyer
- • Title reported: Pending.
- • The listing does not report a damage type.
VIN auction history
1 record- Date not reportedIAAIlot 46347825Pending

- Mileage
- 70,759 miles (113,876 km)
- Title document
- Seller
- State Farm Insurance
- Location
- TUCSON
- Condition
- Moved under its own power at intake, keys available
Saved 12 photos.
70,759 miles (113,876 km)
Lot details 46347825
- Auction
- IAAI
- Lot number
- 46347825
- Status
- Pending
- Mileage
- 70,759 miles · 113,876 km · actual
- Secondary damage
- Flood
- Condition
- Keys
- Yes
- Airbags
- Intact
- Title document
- Seller
- State Farm Insurance
- Location
- TUCSON
- Listing status
- still listed as active
- Listing updated
- 23.10.2026 22:04 UTC
- First archived
- 26.10.2026 11:27 UTC
- Record updated
- 26.10.2026 11:27 UTC
Record source
- IAAI · lot 46347825
Public auction record: auction, lot number and date. A link to the original listing is provided when available.
Specifications Subaru Outback
- VIN
- 4S4BTADC0M3170871
- Name
- Subaru Outback Premium 2021
- Make
- Subaru
- Model
- Outback
- Trim
- Premium
- Year
- 2021
- Body style
- SUV
- Vehicle type
- automobile
- Color
- White
- Engine
- 2.5l h-4 di, dohc, vvt, regular , 182hp
- Displacement
- 2.5 L
- Cylinders
- 4
- Power
- 182 hp
- Fuel
- Gasoline
- Transmission
- Automatic
- Drivetrain
- All-wheel drive
- Listings
- 1
- First archived
- 26.10.2026 11:27 UTC
- Vehicle record updated
- 26.10.2026 11:27 UTC
Description
Subaru Outback Premium 2021, VIN 4S4BTADC0M3170871.
Saved auction history: 1 record, 12 photos.
Record 1: IAAI auction, lot 46347825. Location: TUCSON. Primary damage: Not reported. Secondary damage: Flood. Mileage: 113,876 km. Title document: Wait Title — document pending. Condition: Moved under its own power at intake. Keys: Yes.
The listing does not report a damage type.
Auction records describe the vehicle at the time of listing. They do not replace a physical inspection and diagnostics before purchase.
Questions about this VIN
Where are the photos from?
These are auction listing photos taken before repair. The record identifies the auction, lot number and date.
Why is there no sale price?
Neither a sale price nor a bid was reported. We do not estimate missing prices.
What does “Not reported” damage mean?
The listing does not report a damage type. This is not a repair cost estimate.
Can I remove this VIN from vinrentgen.com?
Removal of VIN 4S4BTADC0M3170871 from vinrentgen.com is paid. The vehicle page and photos are removed after confirmed payment. This does not affect other websites or auction listings.
Similar vehicles in the archive
All Subaru Outback in the archive →

Subaru Outback
2023
Subaru Outback
2018