
4S4BTANC3R3255516 Subaru Outback Limited 2024
Page and photos · removal after payment
Auction photos — before repair
14 photosDamage
Severe- Primary damage
- Side
- Secondary
- Rear end
- Condition
- Moved under its own power at intake
- Keys
- Yes
- Title document
- Auction repair estimate
- $26,842
- Estimated retail value
- $32,650
What this means for a buyer
- • Title Salvage title: a damage or insurance write-off designation; requirements vary by jurisdiction.
- • Sale result not published. Last bid: $9,500.
- • Reported pre-damage retail value: $32,650.
- • Side damage may involve doors, pillars and sills. Damage to the center pillar requires particular attention.
- ☐pillars and sills
- ☐door operation and alignment
- ☐curtain airbags
- ☐paint thickness on sills and pillars
VIN auction history
2 records- Oct 9, 2026lot 82186885Last bid $9,500
- Mileage
- 53,693 km (33,363 miles)
- Damage
- Side
- Title document
- Location
- PA - Philadelphia / Lane - A
- Condition
- Moved under its own power at intake, keys available
- Oct 9, 2026Copartlot 82186885Last bid $9,500

- Mileage
- 33,363 miles (53,693 km)
- Damage
- Side
- Title document
- Location
- PA - Philadelphia / Lane - A
- Condition
- Moved under its own power at intake, keys available
Saved 14 photos.
Lot details 82186885
- Auction
- Auction
- Lot number
- 82186885
- Date
- Oct 9, 2026
- Status
- Status not reported
- Last bid
- $9,500
- Estimated retail value
- $32,650
- Repair estimate
- $26,842
- Mileage
- 53,693 km · 33,363 miles · actual
- Primary damage
- Side
- Secondary damage
- Rear end
- Condition
- Moved under its own power at intake
- Keys
- Yes
- Title document
- Location
- PA - Philadelphia / Lane - A
- Buyer country
- US
- Buyer region
- USA, PA
- Listing status
- Auction ended
- First archived
- 18.10.2026 02:05 UTC
- Record updated
- 18.10.2026 02:05 UTC
Lot details 82186885
- Auction
- Copart
- Lot number
- 82186885
- Date
- Oct 9, 2026
- Status
- Status not reported
- Last bid
- $9,500
- Estimated retail value
- $32,650
- Repair estimate
- $26,842
- Mileage
- 33,363 miles · 53,693 km · actual
- Primary damage
- Side
- Secondary damage
- Rear end
- Condition
- Moved under its own power at intake
- Keys
- Yes
- Title document
- Location
- PA - Philadelphia / Lane - A
- Buyer country
- US
- Buyer region
- USA, PA
- Listing status
- Auction ended
- Listing updated
- 18.10.2026 02:05 UTC
- First archived
- 11.10.2026 18:46 UTC
- Record updated
- 11.10.2026 18:46 UTC
Price history
| Date | Type | Amount | Auction |
|---|---|---|---|
| Oct 9, 2026 | Last bid | $9,500 | Auction |
| data as of Oct 11, 2026 | Estimated retail value | $32,650 | Copart |
| Oct 9, 2026 | Last bid | $9,500 | Copart |
| data as of Oct 18, 2026 | Estimated retail value | $32,650 | Auction |
Price information may be outdated or inaccurate.
Record source
- Auction · lot 82186885 · auction Oct 9, 2026
- Copart · lot 82186885 · auction Oct 9, 2026
Public auction record: auction, lot number and date. A link to the original listing is provided when available.
Specifications Subaru Outback Limited
- VIN
- 4S4BTANC3R3255516
- Name
- Subaru Outback Limited 2024
- Make
- Subaru
- Model
- Outback Limited
- Year
- 2024
- Vehicle type
- automobile
- Color
- Blue
- Engine
- 2.5L 4
- Displacement
- 2.5 L
- Cylinders
- 4
- Fuel
- Gasoline
- Transmission
- Automatic
- Drivetrain
- All-wheel drive
- Listings
- 2
- First archived
- 11.10.2026 18:46 UTC
- Vehicle record updated
- 18.10.2026 02:05 UTC
Price compared with similar sales
Final sale prices in the archive Subaru Outback Limited. Last bids are excluded. All model statistics →
Description
Subaru Outback Limited 2024, VIN 4S4BTANC3R3255516.
Saved auction history: 2 records, 14 photos.
Record 1: Auction auction, lot 82186885. Auction date: Oct 9, 2026. Location: PA - Philadelphia / Lane - A. Primary damage: Side. Secondary damage: Rear end. Mileage: 53,693 km. Title document: CERTIFICATE OF SALVAGE — title marked for damage or insurance write-off. Condition: Moved under its own power at intake (RUNS AND DRIVES). Keys: Yes. Last bid: $9,500.
Record 2: Copart auction, lot 82186885. Auction date: Oct 9, 2026. Location: PA - Philadelphia / Lane - A. Primary damage: Side. Secondary damage: Rear end. Mileage: 53,693 km. Title document: CERTIFICATE OF SALVAGE — title marked for damage or insurance write-off. Condition: Moved under its own power at intake (RUNS AND DRIVES). Keys: Yes. Last bid: $9,500.
Side damage may involve doors, pillars and sills. Damage to the center pillar requires particular attention.
Auction records describe the vehicle at the time of listing. They do not replace a physical inspection and diagnostics before purchase.
Questions about this VIN
Where are the photos from?
These are auction listing photos taken before repair. The record identifies the auction, lot number and date.
Why is there no sale price?
The listing includes a last bid, but no confirmed sale price. We show the bid separately.
What does “Side” damage mean?
Side damage may involve doors, pillars and sills. Damage to the center pillar requires particular attention. at осмотре проверьте: pillars and sills; door operation and alignment; curtain airbags. This is not a repair cost estimate.
Can I remove this VIN from vinrentgen.com?
Removal of VIN 4S4BTANC3R3255516 from vinrentgen.com is paid. The vehicle page and photos are removed after confirmed payment. This does not affect other websites or auction listings.
Similar vehicles in the archive
All Subaru Outback Limited in the archive →


