VINRentgenSee the history behind the VIN.
VIN reportCopartupdated 27.10.2026 08:30 UTC

4S4BTGPD1M3150197 Subaru Outback 2021

VIN 4S4BTGPD1M3150197
💥 Side
Sale price
no data
sale price unknown
Estimated retail value
no data
ACV not reported
Archive records
1
one listing
Auction photos
12
before repair

Page and photos · removal after payment

Lot · Copart
Sold Oct 26, 2026
Price
no data

Auction photos — before repair

12 photos
Copart · auction photos · Oct 26, 2026
1 / 12

Damage

Severe
Primary damage
Side
1FRONT
1Side

What this means for a buyer

  • • Side damage may involve doors, pillars and sills. Damage to the center pillar requires particular attention.
What to inspect
  • ☐pillars and sills
  • ☐door operation and alignment
  • ☐curtain airbags
  • ☐paint thickness on sills and pillars

VIN auction history

1 record
  1. Oct 26, 2026Copartlot 73469766Sold
    4S4BTGPD1M3150197 Subaru Outback 2021 — Side damage, before-repair photo
    Damage
    Side

    Saved 12 photos.

Lot details 73469766

Auction
Copart
Lot number
73469766
Date
Sold Oct 26, 2026
Status
Sold
Result
Sold
Primary damage
Side
Listing status
Auction ended
First archived
27.10.2026 08:30 UTC
Record updated
27.10.2026 08:30 UTC

Record source

  • Copart · lot 73469766 · auction Oct 26, 2026

Public auction record: auction, lot number and date. A link to the original listing is provided when available.

Specifications Subaru Outback

VIN
4S4BTGPD1M3150197
Name
Subaru Outback 2021
Make
Subaru
Model
Outback
Year
2021
Color
White
Fuel
Gasoline
Transmission
Automatic
Drivetrain
All-wheel drive
Listings
1
Last sale date
Oct 26, 2026
First archived
27.10.2026 08:30 UTC
Vehicle record updated
27.10.2026 08:30 UTC

Price compared with similar sales

2025 Outback$5,900
2017 Outback$350

Final sale prices in the archive Subaru Outback. Last bids are excluded. All model statistics →

Description

Subaru Outback 2021, VIN 4S4BTGPD1M3150197.

Saved auction history: 1 record, 12 photos.

Record 1: Copart auction, lot 73469766. Auction date: Oct 26, 2026. Primary damage: Side. Secondary damage: Not reported.

Side damage may involve doors, pillars and sills. Damage to the center pillar requires particular attention.

Auction records describe the vehicle at the time of listing. They do not replace a physical inspection and diagnostics before purchase.

Questions about this VIN

Where are the photos from?

These are auction listing photos taken before repair. The record identifies the auction, lot number and date.

Why is there no sale price?

Neither a sale price nor a bid was reported. We do not estimate missing prices.

What does “Side” damage mean?

Side damage may involve doors, pillars and sills. Damage to the center pillar requires particular attention. at осмотре проверьте: pillars and sills; door operation and alignment; curtain airbags. This is not a repair cost estimate.

Can I remove this VIN from vinrentgen.com?

Removal of VIN 4S4BTGPD1M3150197 from vinrentgen.com is paid. The vehicle page and photos are removed after confirmed payment. This does not affect other websites or auction listings.

Similar vehicles in the archive

All Subaru Outback in the archive →
JF2BURMD5TY484432 — 2026 Subaru Outback, Rear end, before-repair photos
IAAI5
VINJF2BURMD5TY484432
Lot #46364798
7,732 miles2.4 L · Gasoline
Estimated retail value
no data
price not reported

Essential cookies remember your language and help you return to checkout. With your permission, analytics helps us improve the website. The archive and payments work with either choice.

Cookie policy
Essential cookies

Language, security and returning to checkout. These cookies support the service’s core functions.

Website analytics

Yandex Metrica helps us understand which pages visitors use. It is enabled only with your consent, which you can withdraw here at any time.

Analytics off

Cookie policy