
4S4BTGUD2R3264897 Subaru Outback 2024
Auction photos — before repair
13 photosDamage
Severe- Primary damage
- Side
- Secondary
- Front end
- Condition
- Moved under its own power at intake
- Keys
- Yes
- Title document
- Auction repair estimate
- $24,252
- Estimated retail value
- $32,650
What this means for a buyer
- • Title Salvage title: a damage or insurance write-off designation; requirements vary by jurisdiction.
- • Sale result not published. Last bid: $7,900.
- • Reported pre-damage retail value: $32,650.
- • Side damage may involve doors, pillars and sills. Damage to the center pillar requires particular attention.
- ☐pillars and sills
- ☐door operation and alignment
- ☐curtain airbags
- ☐paint thickness on sills and pillars
VIN auction history
2 records- Oct 16, 2026lot 67117936Last bid $7,900
- Mileage
- 38,476 km (23,908 miles)
- Damage
- Side
- Title document
- Seller
- USAA
- Location
- DC - Washington DC / Lane - B
- Condition
- Moved under its own power at intake, keys available
- Oct 9, 2026Copartlot 67117936Last bid $11,200

- Mileage
- 23,908 miles (38,476 km)
- Damage
- Side
- Title document
- Seller
- USAA
- Location
- DC - Washington DC / Lane - A
- Condition
- Moved under its own power at intake, keys available
Saved 13 photos.
Lot details 67117936
- Auction
- Auction
- Lot number
- 67117936
- Date
- Oct 16, 2026
- Status
- Status not reported
- Last bid
- $7,900
- Estimated retail value
- $32,650
- Repair estimate
- $24,252
- Mileage
- 38,476 km · 23,908 miles · actual
- Primary damage
- Side
- Secondary damage
- Front end
- Condition
- Moved under its own power at intake
- Keys
- Yes
- Title document
- Seller
- USAA
- Location
- DC - Washington DC / Lane - B
- Buyer country
- US
- Buyer region
- USA, MD
- Listing status
- Auction ended
- First archived
- 20.10.2026 17:28 UTC
- Record updated
- 20.10.2026 17:28 UTC
Lot details 67117936
- Auction
- Copart
- Lot number
- 67117936
- Date
- Oct 9, 2026
- Status
- Status not reported
- Last bid
- $11,200
- Estimated retail value
- $32,650
- Repair estimate
- $24,252
- Mileage
- 23,908 miles · 38,476 km · actual
- Primary damage
- Side
- Secondary damage
- Front end
- Condition
- Moved under its own power at intake
- Keys
- Yes
- Title document
- Seller
- USAA
- Location
- DC - Washington DC / Lane - A
- Buyer country
- US
- Buyer region
- USA, MD
- Listing status
- Auction ended
- Listing updated
- 20.10.2026 17:27 UTC
- First archived
- 13.10.2026 01:23 UTC
- Record updated
- 13.10.2026 01:23 UTC
Price history
| Date | Type | Amount | Auction |
|---|---|---|---|
| Oct 9, 2026 | Last bid | $11,200 | Copart |
| data as of Oct 13, 2026 | Estimated retail value | $32,650 | Copart |
| Oct 16, 2026 | Last bid | $7,900 | Auction |
| data as of Oct 20, 2026 | Estimated retail value | $32,650 | Auction |
Price information may be outdated or inaccurate.
Record source
- Auction · lot 67117936 · auction Oct 16, 2026
- Copart · lot 67117936 · auction Oct 9, 2026
Public auction record: auction, lot number and date. A link to the original listing is provided when available.
Specifications Subaru Outback
- VIN
- 4S4BTGUD2R3264897
- Name
- Subaru Outback 2024
- Make
- Subaru
- Model
- Outback
- Year
- 2024
- Body style
- sport_utility_vehicle
- Vehicle type
- automobile
- Color
- Black
- Engine
- 2.4L 4
- Displacement
- 2.4 L
- Cylinders
- 4
- Fuel
- Gasoline
- Transmission
- Automatic
- Drivetrain
- All-wheel drive
- Listings
- 2
- First archived
- 13.10.2026 01:23 UTC
- Vehicle record updated
- 20.10.2026 17:28 UTC
Price compared with similar sales
Final sale prices in the archive Subaru Outback. Last bids are excluded. All model statistics →
Description
Subaru Outback 2024, VIN 4S4BTGUD2R3264897.
Saved auction history: 2 records, 13 photos.
Record 1: Auction auction, lot 67117936. Auction date: Oct 16, 2026. Location: DC - Washington DC / Lane - B. Primary damage: Side. Secondary damage: Front end. Mileage: 38,476 km. Title document: CERT OF SALVAGE > 75% DAMAGE — title marked for damage or insurance write-off. Condition: Moved under its own power at intake (RUNS AND DRIVES). Keys: Yes. Last bid: $7,900.
Record 2: Copart auction, lot 67117936. Auction date: Oct 9, 2026. Location: DC - Washington DC / Lane - A. Primary damage: Side. Secondary damage: Front end. Mileage: 38,476 km. Title document: CERT OF SALVAGE > 75% DAMAGE — title marked for damage or insurance write-off. Condition: Moved under its own power at intake (RUNS AND DRIVES). Keys: Yes. Last bid: $11,200.
Side damage may involve doors, pillars and sills. Damage to the center pillar requires particular attention.
Auction records describe the vehicle at the time of listing. They do not replace a physical inspection and diagnostics before purchase.
Questions about this VIN
Where are the photos from?
These are auction listing photos taken before repair. The record identifies the auction, lot number and date.
Why is there no sale price?
The listing includes a last bid, but no confirmed sale price. We show the bid separately.
What does “Side” damage mean?
Side damage may involve doors, pillars and sills. Damage to the center pillar requires particular attention. at осмотре проверьте: pillars and sills; door operation and alignment; curtain airbags. This is not a repair cost estimate.
Can I remove this VIN from vinrentgen.com?
Removal of VIN 4S4BTGUD2R3264897 from vinrentgen.com is paid. The vehicle page and photos are removed after confirmed payment. This does not affect other websites or auction listings.
Similar vehicles in the archive
All Subaru Outback in the archive →

Subaru Outback
2018
