
4S4GUHU67R3837111 Subaru Crosstrek 2024
Page and photos · removal after payment
Auction photos — before repair
12 photosDamage
Severe- Primary damage
- Front end
- Secondary
- Side
- Condition
- Keys
- Yes
- Title document
- Auction repair estimate
- $28,825
- Estimated retail value
- $31,025
What this means for a buyer
- • Title Salvage title: a damage or insurance write-off designation; requirements vary by jurisdiction.
- • Sale result not published. Last bid: $675.
- • Reported pre-damage retail value: $31,025.
- • Front-end damage may affect the bumper, headlights, cooling system, hood and reinforcement. A severe impact can also damage structural rails or the subframe.
- ☐front structural rails: alignment, welding and repair marks
- ☐radiators, air conditioning and cooling fans
- ☐SRS faults, seat belts and airbags
- ☐hood and fender gaps, front paint thickness
VIN auction history
2 records- Oct 9, 2026lot 62282926Last bid $675
- Damage
- Front end
- Title document
- Location
- ME - Windham / Lane - A
- Condition
- Auction preparation permitted, keys available
- Oct 9, 2026Copartlot 62282926Last bid $675

- Damage
- Front end
- Title document
- Location
- ME - Windham / Lane - A
- Condition
- Auction preparation permitted, keys available
Saved 12 photos.
Lot details 62282926
- Auction
- Auction
- Lot number
- 62282926
- Date
- Oct 9, 2026
- Status
- Status not reported
- Last bid
- $675
- Estimated retail value
- $31,025
- Repair estimate
- $28,825
- Primary damage
- Front end
- Secondary damage
- Side
- Condition
- Keys
- Yes
- Title document
- Location
- ME - Windham / Lane - A
- Buyer country
- US
- Buyer region
- USA, ME
- Listing status
- Auction ended
- First archived
- 17.10.2026 04:53 UTC
- Record updated
- 17.10.2026 04:53 UTC
Lot details 62282926
- Auction
- Copart
- Lot number
- 62282926
- Date
- Oct 9, 2026
- Status
- Status not reported
- Last bid
- $675
- Estimated retail value
- $31,025
- Repair estimate
- $28,825
- Primary damage
- Front end
- Secondary damage
- Side
- Condition
- Keys
- Yes
- Title document
- Location
- ME - Windham / Lane - A
- Buyer country
- US
- Buyer region
- USA, ME
- Listing status
- Auction ended
- Listing updated
- 17.10.2026 04:53 UTC
- First archived
- 11.10.2026 08:34 UTC
- Record updated
- 11.10.2026 08:34 UTC
Price history
| Date | Type | Amount | Auction |
|---|---|---|---|
| Oct 9, 2026 | Last bid | $675 | Auction |
| data as of Oct 11, 2026 | Estimated retail value | $31,025 | Copart |
| Oct 9, 2026 | Last bid | $675 | Copart |
| data as of Oct 17, 2026 | Estimated retail value | $31,025 | Auction |
Price information may be outdated or inaccurate.
Record source
- Auction · lot 62282926 · auction Oct 9, 2026
- Copart · lot 62282926 · auction Oct 9, 2026
Public auction record: auction, lot number and date. A link to the original listing is provided when available.
Specifications Subaru Crosstrek
- VIN
- 4S4GUHU67R3837111
- Name
- Subaru Crosstrek 2024
- Make
- Subaru
- Model
- Crosstrek
- Year
- 2024
- Body style
- sport_utility_vehicle
- Vehicle type
- automobile
- Color
- Black
- Engine
- 2.5L 4
- Displacement
- 2.5 L
- Cylinders
- 4
- Fuel
- Gasoline
- Transmission
- Automatic
- Drivetrain
- All-wheel drive
- Listings
- 2
- First archived
- 11.10.2026 08:34 UTC
- Vehicle record updated
- 17.10.2026 04:53 UTC
Price compared with similar sales
Final sale prices in the archive Subaru Crosstrek. Last bids are excluded. All model statistics →
Description
Subaru Crosstrek 2024, VIN 4S4GUHU67R3837111.
Saved auction history: 2 records, 12 photos.
Record 1: Auction auction, lot 62282926. Auction date: Oct 9, 2026. Location: ME - Windham / Lane - A. Primary damage: Front end. Secondary damage: Side. Title document: CERT OF TITLE-SALVAGE COLLISIO — title marked for damage or insurance write-off. Condition: Auction preparation permitted (ENHANCED VEHICLES). Keys: Yes. Last bid: $675.
Record 2: Copart auction, lot 62282926. Auction date: Oct 9, 2026. Location: ME - Windham / Lane - A. Primary damage: Front end. Secondary damage: Side. Title document: CERT OF TITLE-SALVAGE COLLISIO — title marked for damage or insurance write-off. Condition: Auction preparation permitted (ENHANCED VEHICLES). Keys: Yes. Last bid: $675.
Front-end damage may affect the bumper, headlights, cooling system, hood and reinforcement. A severe impact can also damage structural rails or the subframe.
Auction records describe the vehicle at the time of listing. They do not replace a physical inspection and diagnostics before purchase.
Questions about this VIN
Where are the photos from?
These are auction listing photos taken before repair. The record identifies the auction, lot number and date.
Why is there no sale price?
The listing includes a last bid, but no confirmed sale price. We show the bid separately.
What does “Front end” damage mean?
Front-end damage may affect the bumper, headlights, cooling system, hood and reinforcement. A severe impact can also damage structural rails or the subframe. at осмотре проверьте: front structural rails: alignment, welding and repair marks; radiators, air conditioning and cooling fans; SRS faults, seat belts and airbags. This is not a repair cost estimate.
Can I remove this VIN from vinrentgen.com?
Removal of VIN 4S4GUHU67R3837111 from vinrentgen.com is paid. The vehicle page and photos are removed after confirmed payment. This does not affect other websites or auction listings.
Similar vehicles in the archive
All Subaru Crosstrek in the archive →

Subaru Crosstrek
2024
Subaru Crosstrek
2021