VINRentgenSee the history behind the VIN.
VIN reportIAAIupdated 28.10.2026 16:39 UTC

56KLDDRR0R3424018 Indian Motorcycle Co Pursuit Dark Horse 2024

VIN 56KLDDRR0R3424018
💥 All-over damage🧭 6,680 miles at auction
Sale price
no data
sale price unknown
Estimated retail value
no data
ACV not reported
Archive records
1
one listing
Auction photos
17
before repair

Page and photos · removal after payment

Lot · IAAI
Sold Oct 27, 2026
Price
no data

Auction photos — before repair

17 photos
IAAI · auction photos · Oct 27, 2026
1 / 17

Damage

Severe
Primary damage
All-over damage
Condition
1FRONT
1All-over damage

What this means for a buyer

  • • Damage is reported across several areas. Check the entire body and structure; the label alone does not establish the cause.
What to inspect
  • ☐body alignment on a measuring bench
  • ☐roof and pillars

VIN auction history

1 record
  1. Oct 27, 2026IAAIlot 46001030Sold
    56KLDDRR0R3424018 Indian Motorcycle Co. Pursuit Dark Horse 2024 — All-over damage damage, before-repair photo
    Mileage
    6,680 miles (10,750 km)
    Damage
    All-over damage
    Condition
    Not running

    Saved 17 photos.

Auction mileage history

6,680 miles (10,750 km)

Lot details 46001030

Auction
IAAI
Lot number
46001030
Date
Sold Oct 27, 2026
Status
Sold
Result
Sold
Mileage
6,680 miles · 10,750 km
Primary damage
All-over damage
Condition
Listing status
Auction ended
First archived
28.10.2026 16:39 UTC
Record updated
28.10.2026 16:39 UTC

Record source

  • IAAI · lot 46001030 · auction Oct 27, 2026

Public auction record: auction, lot number and date. A link to the original listing is provided when available.

Specifications Indian Motorcycle Co. Pursuit Dark Horse

VIN
56KLDDRR0R3424018
Name
Indian Motorcycle Co Pursuit Dark Horse 2024
Make
Indian Motorcycle Co.
Model
Pursuit Dark Horse
Year
2024
Color
Blue
Fuel
Gasoline
Listings
1
Last sale date
Oct 27, 2026
First archived
28.10.2026 16:39 UTC
Vehicle record updated
28.10.2026 16:39 UTC

Description

Indian Motorcycle Co Pursuit Dark Horse 2024, VIN 56KLDDRR0R3424018.

Saved auction history: 1 record, 17 photos.

Record 1: IAAI auction, lot 46001030. Auction date: Oct 27, 2026. Primary damage: All-over damage. Secondary damage: Not reported. Mileage: 10,750 km. Condition: Not running (Stationary).

Damage is reported across several areas. Check the entire body and structure; the label alone does not establish the cause.

Auction records describe the vehicle at the time of listing. They do not replace a physical inspection and diagnostics before purchase.

Questions about this VIN

Where are the photos from?

These are auction listing photos taken before repair. The record identifies the auction, lot number and date.

Why is there no sale price?

Neither a sale price nor a bid was reported. We do not estimate missing prices.

What does “All-over damage” damage mean?

Damage is reported across several areas. Check the entire body and structure; the label alone does not establish the cause. at осмотре проверьте: body alignment on a measuring bench; roof and pillars. This is not a repair cost estimate.

Can I remove this VIN from vinrentgen.com?

Removal of VIN 56KLDDRR0R3424018 from vinrentgen.com is paid. The vehicle page and photos are removed after confirmed payment. This does not affect other websites or auction listings.

Cookie policy

Essential cookies keep the site working. Analytics runs only with your permission.

Essential cookies

Language, security and returning to checkout. These cookies support the service’s core functions.

Website analytics

Yandex Metrica helps us understand which pages visitors use. It is enabled only with your consent, which you can withdraw here at any time.

Analytics off

Cookie policy