56KTCEBB6P3418307 Indian Motorcycle Co. Chieftain Elite 2023
Page and photos · removal after payment
Auction photos — before repair
13 photosDamage
- Secondary
- Left and right sides
- Condition
- Airbags
- No
- Keys
- Yes
- Title document
What this means for a buyer
- • Title reported: Pending.
- • The listing does not report a damage type.
VIN auction history
1 record- Date not reportedIAAIlot 46247637Pending

- Mileage
- 22,760 miles (36,629 km)
- Title document
- Seller
- Progressive
- Location
- MISSOULA
- Condition
- Engine started at intake, keys available
Saved 13 photos.
22,760 miles (36,629 km)
Lot details 46247637
- Auction
- IAAI
- Lot number
- 46247637
- Status
- Pending
- Mileage
- 22,760 miles · 36,629 km · actual
- Secondary damage
- Left and right sides
- Condition
- Keys
- Yes
- Airbags
- No
- Title document
- Seller
- Progressive
- Location
- MISSOULA
- Listing status
- still listed as active
- Listing updated
- 23.10.2026 10:05 UTC
- First archived
- 31.10.2026 03:06 UTC
- Record updated
- 31.10.2026 03:06 UTC
Record source
- IAAI · lot 46247637
Public auction record: auction, lot number and date. A link to the original listing is provided when available.
Specifications
- VIN
- 56KTCEBB6P3418307
- Name
- Indian Motorcycle Co. Chieftain Elite 2023
- Trim
- Indian Motorcycle Co. Chieftain Elite
- Year
- 2023
- Body style
- sport_bike
- Vehicle type
- motorcycle
- Color
- Black
- Engine
- 2
- Displacement
- 2 L
- Cylinders
- 2
- Fuel
- Gasoline
- Listings
- 1
- First archived
- 31.10.2026 03:06 UTC
- Vehicle record updated
- 31.10.2026 03:06 UTC
Description
Indian Motorcycle Co. Chieftain Elite 2023, VIN 56KTCEBB6P3418307.
Saved auction history: 1 record, 13 photos.
Record 1: IAAI auction, lot 46247637. Location: MISSOULA. Primary damage: Not reported. Secondary damage: Left and right sides. Mileage: 36,629 km. Title document: Wait Title — document pending. Condition: Engine started at intake. Keys: Yes.
The listing does not report a damage type.
Auction records describe the vehicle at the time of listing. They do not replace a physical inspection and diagnostics before purchase.
Questions about this VIN
Where are the photos from?
These are auction listing photos taken before repair. The record identifies the auction, lot number and date.
Why is there no sale price?
Neither a sale price nor a bid was reported. We do not estimate missing prices.
What does “Not reported” damage mean?
The listing does not report a damage type. This is not a repair cost estimate.
Can I remove this VIN from vinrentgen.com?
Removal of VIN 56KTCEBB6P3418307 from vinrentgen.com is paid. The vehicle page and photos are removed after confirmed payment. This does not affect other websites or auction listings.