
5J6RS6H51TL006620 Honda CR-V Hybrid AWD Sport 2026
Page and photos · removal after payment
Auction photos — before repair
16 photosDamage
- Primary damage
- Electrical
- Secondary
- Right side
- Condition
What this means for a buyer
- • An electrical issue is reported. The listing does not specify whether wiring or control modules are affected.
- ☐control module fault codes
- ☐water traces in connectors
VIN auction history
1 record- Oct 1, 2026IAAIlot 45585907Sold

- Mileage
- 13,322 miles (21,440 km)
- Damage
- Electrical
- Condition
- Not running
Saved 16 photos.
13,322 miles (21,440 km)
Lot details 45585907
- Auction
- IAAI
- Lot number
- 45585907
- Date
- Sold Oct 1, 2026
- Status
- Sold
- Result
- Sold
- Mileage
- 13,322 miles · 21,440 km
- Primary damage
- Electrical
- Secondary damage
- Right side
- Condition
- Listing status
- Auction ended
- First archived
- 13.10.2026 20:45 UTC
- Record updated
- 13.10.2026 20:45 UTC
Record source
- IAAI · lot 45585907 · auction Oct 1, 2026
Public auction record: auction, lot number and date. A link to the original listing is provided when available.
Specifications Honda CR-V Hybrid AWD Sport
- VIN
- 5J6RS6H51TL006620
- Name
- Honda CR-V Hybrid AWD Sport 2026
- Make
- Honda
- Model
- CR-V Hybrid AWD Sport
- Year
- 2026
- Color
- Gray
- Fuel
- Hybrid
- Transmission
- Automatic
- Drivetrain
- All-wheel drive
- Listings
- 1
- Last sale date
- Oct 1, 2026
- First archived
- 13.10.2026 20:45 UTC
- Vehicle record updated
- 13.10.2026 20:45 UTC
Price compared with similar sales
Final sale prices in the archive Honda CR-V Hybrid AWD Sport. Last bids are excluded. All model statistics →
Description
Honda CR-V Hybrid AWD Sport 2026, VIN 5J6RS6H51TL006620.
Saved auction history: 1 record, 16 photos.
Record 1: IAAI auction, lot 45585907. Auction date: Oct 1, 2026. Primary damage: Electrical. Secondary damage: Right side. Mileage: 21,440 km. Condition: Not running (Stationary).
An electrical issue is reported. The listing does not specify whether wiring or control modules are affected.
Auction records describe the vehicle at the time of listing. They do not replace a physical inspection and diagnostics before purchase.
Questions about this VIN
Where are the photos from?
These are auction listing photos taken before repair. The record identifies the auction, lot number and date.
Why is there no sale price?
Neither a sale price nor a bid was reported. We do not estimate missing prices.
What does “Electrical” damage mean?
An electrical issue is reported. The listing does not specify whether wiring or control modules are affected. at осмотре проверьте: control module fault codes; water traces in connectors. This is not a repair cost estimate.
Can I remove this VIN from vinrentgen.com?
Removal of VIN 5J6RS6H51TL006620 from vinrentgen.com is paid. The vehicle page and photos are removed after confirmed payment. This does not affect other websites or auction listings.
Similar vehicles in the archive
All Honda CR-V Hybrid AWD Sport in the archive →


Honda HR-V LX
2019