
5J6RT6H91NL044836 Honda CR-V Hybrid Touring 2022
Page and photos · removal after payment
Auction photos — before repair
16 photosDamage
- Condition
What this means for a buyer
- • Reported sale price: $13,525.
- • The listing does not report a damage type.
VIN auction history
1 record- Oct 16, 2026IAAIlot 45774773Sold for $13,525

- Mileage
- 90,056 miles (144,931 km)
- Condition
- Not running
Saved 16 photos.
90,056 miles (144,931 km)
Lot details 45774773
- Auction
- IAAI
- Lot number
- 45774773
- Date
- Sold Oct 16, 2026
- Status
- Sold
- Result
- Sold
- Sale price
- $13,525
- Price type
- auction sale price
- Mileage
- 90,056 miles · 144,931 km
- Condition
- Listing status
- Auction ended
- First archived
- 19.10.2026 23:31 UTC
- Record updated
- 19.10.2026 23:31 UTC
Price history
| Date | Type | Amount | Auction |
|---|---|---|---|
| Oct 16, 2026 | Sale price | $13,525 | IAAI |
Price information may be outdated or inaccurate.
Record source
- IAAI · lot 45774773 · auction Oct 16, 2026
Public auction record: auction, lot number and date. A link to the original listing is provided when available.
Specifications Honda CR-V Hybrid Touring
- VIN
- 5J6RT6H91NL044836
- Name
- Honda CR-V Hybrid Touring 2022
- Make
- Honda
- Model
- CR-V Hybrid Touring
- Year
- 2022
- Color
- White
- Fuel
- Hybrid
- Transmission
- Automatic
- Drivetrain
- All-wheel drive
- Listings
- 1
- Last sale price
- $13,525
- Last sale date
- Oct 16, 2026
- First archived
- 19.10.2026 23:31 UTC
- Vehicle record updated
- 19.10.2026 23:31 UTC
Price compared with similar sales
Final sale prices in the archive Honda CR-V Hybrid Touring. Last bids are excluded. All model statistics →
Description
Honda CR-V Hybrid Touring 2022, VIN 5J6RT6H91NL044836.
Saved auction history: 1 record, 16 photos.
Record 1: IAAI auction, lot 45774773. Auction date: Oct 16, 2026. Primary damage: Not reported. Secondary damage: Not reported. Mileage: 144,931 km. Condition: Not running (Stationary). Sale price: $13,525.
The listing does not report a damage type.
Auction records describe the vehicle at the time of listing. They do not replace a physical inspection and diagnostics before purchase.
Questions about this VIN
Where are the photos from?
These are auction listing photos taken before repair. The record identifies the auction, lot number and date.
What does “Not reported” damage mean?
The listing does not report a damage type. This is not a repair cost estimate.
Can I remove this VIN from vinrentgen.com?
Removal of VIN 5J6RT6H91NL044836 from vinrentgen.com is paid. The vehicle page and photos are removed after confirmed payment. This does not affect other websites or auction listings.
Similar vehicles in the archive
All Honda CR-V Hybrid Touring in the archive →


