
5J6RW2H87LL026555 Honda CR-V AWD EX-L 2020
Page and photos · removal after payment
Auction photos — before repair
16 photosDamage
- Condition
What this means for a buyer
- • Reported sale price: $11,150.
- • The listing does not report a damage type.
VIN auction history
1 record- Oct 27, 2026IAAIlot 46275921Sold for $11,150

- Mileage
- 62,422 miles (100,458 km)
- Condition
- Moved under its own power at intake
Saved 16 photos.
62,422 miles (100,458 km)
Lot details 46275921
- Auction
- IAAI
- Lot number
- 46275921
- Date
- Sold Oct 27, 2026
- Status
- Sold
- Result
- Sold
- Sale price
- $11,150
- Price type
- auction sale price
- Mileage
- 62,422 miles · 100,458 km
- Condition
- Listing status
- Auction ended
- First archived
- 28.10.2026 03:06 UTC
- Record updated
- 28.10.2026 03:06 UTC
Price history
| Date | Type | Amount | Auction |
|---|---|---|---|
| Oct 27, 2026 | Sale price | $11,150 | IAAI |
Price information may be outdated or inaccurate.
Record source
- IAAI · lot 46275921 · auction Oct 27, 2026
Public auction record: auction, lot number and date. A link to the original listing is provided when available.
Specifications Honda CR-V AWD EX-L
- VIN
- 5J6RW2H87LL026555
- Name
- Honda CR-V AWD EX-L 2020
- Make
- Honda
- Model
- CR-V AWD EX-L
- Year
- 2020
- Color
- White
- Fuel
- Gasoline
- Transmission
- Automatic
- Drivetrain
- All-wheel drive
- Listings
- 1
- Last sale price
- $11,150
- Last sale date
- Oct 27, 2026
- First archived
- 28.10.2026 03:06 UTC
- Vehicle record updated
- 28.10.2026 03:06 UTC
Description
Honda CR-V AWD EX-L 2020, VIN 5J6RW2H87LL026555.
Saved auction history: 1 record, 16 photos.
Record 1: IAAI auction, lot 46275921. Auction date: Oct 27, 2026. Primary damage: Not reported. Secondary damage: Not reported. Mileage: 100,458 km. Condition: Moved under its own power at intake (Run and drive). Sale price: $11,150.
The listing does not report a damage type.
Auction records describe the vehicle at the time of listing. They do not replace a physical inspection and diagnostics before purchase.
Questions about this VIN
Where are the photos from?
These are auction listing photos taken before repair. The record identifies the auction, lot number and date.
What does “Not reported” damage mean?
The listing does not report a damage type. This is not a repair cost estimate.
Can I remove this VIN from vinrentgen.com?
Removal of VIN 5J6RW2H87LL026555 from vinrentgen.com is paid. The vehicle page and photos are removed after confirmed payment. This does not affect other websites or auction listings.


