
5N1AT2MV7KC769735 Nissan Rogue 2019
Page and photos · removal after payment
Auction photos — before repair
8 photosDamage
Severe- Primary damage
- Front and rear
- Secondary
- Left side
- Condition
- Keys
- Yes
What this means for a buyer
- • The auction reports damage to both the front and rear of the vehicle.
- ☐Inspect both damaged areas.
VIN auction history
1 record- Date not reportedIAAIlot 46130318Status not reported

- Mileage
- 80,648 miles (129,790 km)
- Damage
- Front and rear
- Seller
- PROGRESSIVE
- Location
- NC - CONCORD
- Condition
- Moved under its own power at intake, keys available
Saved 8 photos.
80,648 miles (129,790 km)
Lot details 46130318
- Auction
- IAAI
- Lot number
- 46130318
- Status
- Status not reported
- Mileage
- 80,648 miles · 129,790 km
- Primary damage
- Front and rear
- Secondary damage
- Left side
- Condition
- Keys
- Yes
- Seller
- PROGRESSIVE
- Location
- NC - CONCORD
- Listing status
- still listed as active
- First archived
- 24.10.2026 15:23 UTC
- Record updated
- 24.10.2026 15:23 UTC
Record source
- IAAI · lot 46130318
Public auction record: auction, lot number and date. A link to the original listing is provided when available.
Specifications Nissan Rogue
- VIN
- 5N1AT2MV7KC769735
- Name
- Nissan Rogue 2019
- Make
- Nissan
- Model
- Rogue
- Year
- 2019
- Body style
- SUV
- Color
- Black
- Engine
- 2.5L I-4 DOHC, VVT, 170HP
- Displacement
- 2.5 L
- Cylinders
- 4
- Fuel
- Gasoline
- Transmission
- Automatic
- Drivetrain
- All-wheel drive
- Listings
- 1
- First archived
- 24.10.2026 15:23 UTC
- Vehicle record updated
- 24.10.2026 15:23 UTC
Price compared with similar sales
Final sale prices in the archive Nissan Rogue. Last bids are excluded. All model statistics →
Description
Nissan Rogue 2019, VIN 5N1AT2MV7KC769735.
Saved auction history: 1 record, 8 photos.
Record 1: IAAI auction, lot 46130318. Location: NC - CONCORD. Primary damage: Front and rear. Secondary damage: Left side. Mileage: 129,790 km. Condition: Moved under its own power at intake (RUN AND DRIVES). Keys: Yes.
The auction reports damage to both the front and rear of the vehicle.
Auction records describe the vehicle at the time of listing. They do not replace a physical inspection and diagnostics before purchase.
Questions about this VIN
Where are the photos from?
These are auction listing photos taken before repair. The record identifies the auction, lot number and date.
Why is there no sale price?
Neither a sale price nor a bid was reported. We do not estimate missing prices.
What does “Front and rear” damage mean?
The auction reports damage to both the front and rear of the vehicle. Inspection checks: Inspect both damaged areas.. This is not a repair cost estimate.
Can I remove this VIN from vinrentgen.com?
Removal of VIN 5N1AT2MV7KC769735 from vinrentgen.com is paid. The vehicle page and photos are removed after confirmed payment. This does not affect other websites or auction listings.
Similar vehicles in the archive
All Nissan Rogue in the archive →

Nissan Rogue SV
2026
Nissan Rogue
2017