
5PVNJ8JV7L4S76233 Hino 258/268 2020
Page and photos · removal after payment
Auction photos — before repair
2 photosDamage
Severe- Primary damage
- Front end
- Secondary
- Side
- Condition
- Keys
- No
- Title document
- DLR ONLY CERT OF DESTRUCTION (P)
- Estimated retail value
- $38,000
What this means for a buyer
- • Title reported: Dlr Only Cert Of Destruction.
- • Reported pre-damage retail value: $38,000.
- • Front-end damage may affect the bumper, headlights, cooling system, hood and reinforcement. A severe impact can also damage structural rails or the subframe.
- ☐front structural rails: alignment, welding and repair marks
- ☐radiators, air conditioning and cooling fans
- ☐SRS faults, seat belts and airbags
- ☐hood and fender gaps, front paint thickness
VIN auction history
1 record- Oct 21, 2026lot 73335705Status not reported

- Damage
- Front end
- Title document
- DLR ONLY CERT OF DESTRUCTION (P)
- Location
- NC - Mocksville / Lane - B
- Condition
- Auction preparation permitted, no keys
Saved 2 photos.
Lot details 73335705
- Auction
- Auction
- Lot number
- 73335705
- Date
- Oct 21, 2026
- Status
- Status not reported
- Estimated retail value
- $38,000
- Primary damage
- Front end
- Secondary damage
- Side
- Condition
- Keys
- No
- Title document
- DLR ONLY CERT OF DESTRUCTION (P)
- Location
- NC - Mocksville / Lane - B
- Buyer country
- US
- Buyer region
- USA, NC
- Listing status
- Auction ended
- First archived
- 29.10.2026 19:33 UTC
- Record updated
- 29.10.2026 19:33 UTC
Price history
| Date | Type | Amount | Auction |
|---|---|---|---|
| data as of Oct 29, 2026 | Estimated retail value | $38,000 | Auction |
Price information may be outdated or inaccurate.
Record source
- Auction · lot 73335705 · auction Oct 21, 2026
Public auction record: auction, lot number and date. A link to the original listing is provided when available.
Specifications Hino 258/268
- VIN
- 5PVNJ8JV7L4S76233
- Name
- Hino 258/268 2020
- Make
- Hino
- Model
- 258/268
- Year
- 2020
- Vehicle type
- heavy duty trucks
- Color
- White
- Engine
- 7.6L 6
- Displacement
- 7.6 L
- Cylinders
- 6
- Fuel
- Diesel
- Transmission
- Automatic
- Drivetrain
- Rear-wheel drive
- Listings
- 1
- First archived
- 29.10.2026 19:33 UTC
- Vehicle record updated
- 29.10.2026 19:33 UTC
Description
Hino 258/268 2020, VIN 5PVNJ8JV7L4S76233.
Saved auction history: 1 record, 2 photos.
Record 1: Auction auction, lot 73335705. Auction date: Oct 21, 2026. Location: NC - Mocksville / Lane - B. Primary damage: Front end. Secondary damage: Side. Title document: DLR ONLY CERT OF DESTRUCTION (P). Condition: Auction preparation permitted (ENHANCED VEHICLES). Keys: No.
Front-end damage may affect the bumper, headlights, cooling system, hood and reinforcement. A severe impact can also damage structural rails or the subframe.
Auction records describe the vehicle at the time of listing. They do not replace a physical inspection and diagnostics before purchase.
Questions about this VIN
Where are the photos from?
These are auction listing photos taken before repair. The record identifies the auction, lot number and date.
Why is there no sale price?
Neither a sale price nor a bid was reported. We do not estimate missing prices.
What does “Front end” damage mean?
Front-end damage may affect the bumper, headlights, cooling system, hood and reinforcement. A severe impact can also damage structural rails or the subframe. at осмотре проверьте: front structural rails: alignment, welding and repair marks; radiators, air conditioning and cooling fans; SRS faults, seat belts and airbags. This is not a repair cost estimate.
Can I remove this VIN from vinrentgen.com?
Removal of VIN 5PVNJ8JV7L4S76233 from vinrentgen.com is paid. The vehicle page and photos are removed after confirmed payment. This does not affect other websites or auction listings.


